来这里小酌一杯或开怀畅饮。 +81 75 541 8288 联系我们
沿着小路漫步穿过 12 世纪的水池庭园积翠园,再走过玻璃桥,来到 Fuju 茶廊体验传统日本文化。Fuju 茶廊供应一系列当地美食,包括精心制作的当地甜品和抹茶。夜幕降临,在露台上啜饮一杯京都清酒或上等香槟,欣赏倒影绰绰的清幽池塘。

营业时间

每日
下午 2:00 – 晚上 7:00
池边浪漫晚餐
下午 6:00 – 晚上 9:00
深入参观 Fuju 茶廊。 虚拟浏览

特色亮点

  • 日式甜品和抹茶

    悠然享用原创日式甜品和抹茶,陶醉于积翠园的雅致风光。

  • Bottles of sake and Champagne in brown ice bucket on table with glasses
    清酒和香槟

    啜饮顺滑清冽的日本清酒与气泡细腻的香槟,细细品味个中差异。

  • Woman kneels and pours tea from ladle during Tea Ceremony
    正宗日本茶道

    我们的积翠亭茶室提供私人茶道体验,带您了解深深植根于传统茶道的优雅礼仪姿势。开放时间为上午 10:00 至下午 4:00。每人 20,000 日元(至少两人)。须提前七天预订。

    致电预订
  • 焙茶冰淇淋最中

    最中是日式传统甜点和果子的一种,用两片薄薄的麻糬皮夹着红豆沙制成。在这个美好的季节,用酒店自制的焙茶冰淇淋和一系列配料制作您自己的最中,搭配优质日本绿茶或焙茶,享受令人赞不绝口的日式风味。3,800 日元。

活动

  • 每日下午 2:00 – 晚上 7:00

    京都清酒品鉴三重奏

    品尝清酒侍酒师精选的三种当地酿造清酒,欣赏我们拥有 800 年历史的积翠园的迷人美景。Fuju 茶廊就位于这处颇具情调的水池庭园中,是宾客享受美好当下、感悟京都历史的理想之地。6,072 日元。
  • 每天下午 2 :00 – 晚上 7:00

    日式下午茶

    品尝精心摆放在两层便当盒中的甜味和咸味茶点,搭配一杯抹茶、烘焙茶(京都烘焙绿茶)或烘焙拿铁,同时陶醉于我们日式水池庭园迷人的当季美景之中。每人 6,500 日元。须提前 48 小时预订。
  • 每日供应

    池畔专享晚餐

    与爱侣共享日式美食或品味精致西餐。由酒水总监 Takashi Nakano 精心挑选的优质清酒或葡萄酒将为您带来妙不可言的味蕾享受,让这一难忘体验更加圆满。每人 35,000 日元;3 月 20 日至 4 月 30 日:每人 50,000 日元。常规佐餐葡萄酒和清酒:12,000 日元;高档佐餐葡萄酒和清酒:18,000 日元。须提前一周预约。

更多餐饮美食

Join us for a drink. +81 75 541 8288 Contact
Follow the pathway through our 12th-century Shakusui-en pond garden and cross the glass bridge for a traditional Japanese experience at Fuju lounge. Fuju serves local delights, including expertly crafted local sweets and matcha tea. In the evenings, sip a glass of Kyoto sake or premium champagne while on the terrace, which provides the perfect opportunity to gaze at the pond’s reflection.

Hours

Daily
2:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Romantic dinner by the pond
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
View Fuju in detail. Virtual tour
Fuju can also be used for private functions. +81 75 541 8288 View Venue Details

Highlights

  • Japanese Sweets and Matcha Tea

    Sit back and relax with original Japanese sweets and matcha tea overlooking our Shakusui-en pond garden.

  • Bottles of sake and Champagne in brown ice bucket on table with glasses
    Sake and Champagne

    Sample the smooth flavour of Japanese sake in contrast to the effervescence of champagne.

  • Woman kneels and pours tea from ladle during Tea Ceremony
    Authentic Japanese Tea Ceremony

    A private tea ceremony experience is available for you at our tea house, Shakusui-tei, where you’ll learn how deeply rooted the graceful movements of the traditional tea ceremony are. Available from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm. JPY 20,000 per person (minimum of two people). 7-day advanced reservation is required.

    Call to reserve
  • Roasted Tea Ice Cream Monaka

    Monaka is a type of wagashi (traditional Japanese sweets) consisting of an azuki bean jam filling sandwiched between two thin mochi wafers.This season, create your own monaka with house-made roasted tea ice cream and an array of accompaniments. Enjoy your monaka with premium Japanese green tea or roasted tea. JPY 3,800.

Events

  • Daily, 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm

    KYOTO SAKE TASTING TRIO

    Sample three locally made sakes chosen by our sake sommelier as you take in the beautiful views of our 800-year-old Shakusui-en pond garden. Located in the atmospheric pond garden, Fuju is the ideal spot to savour the moment and surrender to the history of Kyoto. JPY 6,072.
  • Daily, 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm

    Japanese Afternoon Tea

    Discover a tea set of sweets and savouries, intricately arranged in a two-layer bento box and served with a cup of matcha tea, hojicha (roasted Kyoto green tea) or a hojicha latte. Gaze out at the seasonal vistas of our Japanese pond garden as you savour this experience. JPY 6,500 per person. 48-hours’ advance reservation is required.
  • Available daily

    Exclusive Dinner by the Pond

    Share Japanese delicacies or enjoy a gourmet Western meal with your partner. Elevate your experience with fine sakes or wines curated by Beverage Director Takashi Nakano. JPY 35,000 per person; March 20 – April 30: JPY 50,000 per person. Regular wine and sake pairing: JPY 12,000 per person; premium wine and sake pairing: JPY 18,000 per person.
    Call to reserve

More Dining Options