身披历史轻纱的现代园林雅舍

阳光透过窈窕纤长的竹林,指引着您步入京都寺庙区的一处隐秘桃源。我们的现代风格酒店是日本唯一一家被《Travel + Leisure》评选为 2022 年全球 100 佳酒店之一的酒店,其中心是拥有 800 年历史的积翠园,这座水池庭园是酒店牢不可破的根基,一切传统、艺术和自然之美皆以其为基础。晨起醒来,透过房间的落地窗即可欣赏披洒阳光的醉人景致 — 春日的烂漫樱花、夏日的绿树浓荫、秋日的热烈红叶和冬日的覆雪山峰。迷人的京都将它的秘密掩藏颇深,让我们带您揭开她的神秘面纱。
查看我们酒店在新冠肺炎疫情期间的营业状态。 酒店营业状态

客房与套房

  • 尊贵园景客房

    一觉醒来,眼前是 12 世纪水池庭园积翠园的秀丽景致。在这片宁谧安好的轩敞空间,更加亲密地贴近大自然,简约的设计和简洁的线条则营造出惬意非凡的居停环境。
  • 总统套房

    这间独特的双卧室套房令人倍感安心自在。环顾四周,入目皆是本地工匠精心打造的装潢细节,令人印象深刻。所到之处,每个角度都是美景。套房位于四层,设有挑高天花板,自然采光充足。在这宁静平和的奢逸空间与家人相伴,定将给您留下难忘的美好记忆。
  • 豪华客房

    豪华客房是京都面积数一数二的标准客房。您可在宁谧的休息区放松舒展,而床头板上的应季风景画也让舒眠空间倍显赏心悦目。打开窗户,习习微风更令人心旷神怡。
  • 单卧室套房

    这间轩敞的套房自然采光充沛,起居空间和睡眠空间风格各异。您可在优雅的起居区款客娱乐,在充满禅意的浴室舒展放松,然后在四季定制睡床上酣然入梦。
  • 双卧转角住宅式套房

    这套酒店面积最大的住宅兼具优雅与奢华格调,阔居风范尽展无遗。住宅内设两座私人阳台和一间六人餐厅,温馨如家,落地窗外则是迷人悦目的城市天际线美景。
  • 总统套房

    这间独特的双卧室套房令人倍感安心自在。环顾四周,入目皆是本地工匠精心打造的装潢细节,令人印象深刻。所到之处,每个角度都是美景。套房位于四层,设有挑高天花板,自然采光充足。在这宁静平和的奢逸空间与家人相伴,定将给您留下难忘的美好记忆。
1 / 6
1 / 6

精选优惠

尊享悠长假期 — 第三晚免费

获赠第三晚免费住宿。

查看优惠

双城悠居 — 京都和东京

尊享两家四季酒店的特别礼遇,探索京都和东京的无限精彩。

查看优惠

天伦时光

尊享标准房价 10% 折扣、每日早餐、酒店消费额度及更多礼遇,尽享美妙天伦时光。

查看优惠

住宅式套房 — 第二晚免费

下榻住宅式套房,尊享第二晚免费住宿、每日早餐及代客泊车、水疗中心礼品等更多精彩礼遇。

查看优惠

精选优惠

精彩京都,四季呈献

1 / 3

积翠园

四季酒店内的环形水池庭园积翠园建于 800 多年前,坐落在风景秀丽的东山寺山麓,占地 10,000 平方米(100,000 平方英尺),俨然一座静谧高雅的乐园。在日本鼎盛的平安时代末期兴建而留存至今的庭园屈指可数,积翠园便是其中之一。不妨漫步于绿树成荫的水边小路上,让内心重拾静谧宁和之感。
详情
View across pond to restaurant patio where couple toasts with wine glasses

#FSKYOTO

访问 @fskyoto 和 #fskyoto,探索四海宾朋在京都四季酒店收获的难忘体验。

A CONTEMPORARY OASIS NESTLED AROUND A HERITAGE POND GARDEN

Four Seasons Hotel Kyoto, ranked #100 for “Travel + Leisure” World’s Best Awards 2023, welcomes you to our contemporary oasis nestled around Shakusui-en, an 800-year-old heritage pond garden. Located in the serene and well-preserved Higashiyama district, our Hotel puts many of Kyoto’s key attractions within easy reach. Every season unveils new splendours, providing an unrivalled setting for cultural rituals, wellness experiences and culinary explorations. Immerse yourself in the city’s authentic living history while still enjoying the modern luxury and bespoke service synonymous with Four Seasons.

Accommodations

  • Premier Room – Garden View

    Wake up to stunning views of Shakusui-en, our 12th-century pond garden. Find a closer connection with nature in this contemporary oasis, where minimalist design and clean lines set the tone for a relaxing stay.
  • One-Bedroom Hotel Residence Garden View

    Witness the splendour of changing seasons from your private balcony, or simply open up the curtains to bring in stunning views of Shakusui-en pond garden. Your spacious bathroom is complemented by a walk-in closet.
  • Deluxe Room

    These are the largest standard guest rooms in Kyoto. Relax in the serene sitting area, or beneath the soothing seasonal scenes painted on the bed’s headboard. Your window may be opened to bring in the fresh breeze.
  • One-Bedroom Suite

    This large suite features distinct living and sleeping spaces, illuminated by natural light. Entertain in the elegant living area, then unwind in the Zen-inspired bathroom and sink into sleep in your customizable Four Seasons Bed.
  • Two-Bedroom Corner Hotel Residence

    Spread out in style in our largest residence, offering elegance and luxury. Framed by floor-to-ceiling views of the city skyline, your home away from home features two private balconies and a dining room that seats six.
  • Presidential Suite

    It’s easy to feel at home here in this unique, two-bedroom suite, surrounded by local artisanal décor and spectacular views at every turn. Perched up on our fourth floor with extra-tall ceilings and an abundance of natural light, this calming retreat is where unforgettable family memories are made.
1 / 6
1 / 6

Featured Offers

Rediscover Kyoto – Third Night Free

Receive a complimentary third night.

view offer

Room Rate

The best available Room Rate, guaranteed. Book our most flexible option.

view offer

Bed and Breakfast

Start each day with a signature Four Seasons breakfast.

view offer

Advance Purchase – Up to 20% Off

Enjoy up to 20% off our Room Rate when you book your stay in advance.

view offer

Featured Offers

Discover Kyoto

Kyoto by Four Seasons

1 / 4

Shakusui-en

Built some 800 years ago at the foot of a mountain in the scenic Higashiyama temple district, our 10,000-square-metre (100,000-square-foot), circuit-style ikeniwa, or pond garden, is a haven of quiet dignity – and one of the few remaining gardens created at the end of the Heian Period, the peak of Imperial Japan. Wander its tree- and water-lined paths and fill your soul with a resounding sense of peace.
Details
Couple enjoys tea on FUJU's terrace overlooking the koi pond

Along with curated adventures in the city, immerse yourself in Kyoto’s traditions, cuisine and natural beauty right here at our urban Hotel.

Fanny Guibouret General Manager

#FSKYOTO

Visit @fskyoto and #fskyoto to discover unforgettable guest experiences at Four Seasons Hotel Kyoto.

HOTEL RESIDENCES AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE

Redefining the meaning of luxury living.
Discover more