Рестораны Сен-Жан-Кап-Ферра | Grand-Hotel du Cap-Ferrat
Grand-Hotel du Cap-Ferrat

Рестораны и бары

  • Le Cap upholstered chairs around dining tables with white linens, windows
  • La Veranda terrace with black dining sets and beige umbrellas
  • Club Dauphin patio dining tables by outdoor blue swimming pool, sea views
  • Le Bar lounge tables, chairs under murano chandeliers
  • Обслуживание в номере

    Подробности

Вся еда и напитки

Le Cap

Скромная элегантность — так можно описать необыкновенные, вдохновленные морской кухней блюда от шеф-повара Йорика Тьеша, удостоенного звезды Мишлен. Этому мастеру, использующему только самые свежие ингредиенты, часть которых растет в садах нашего отеля, удалось найти новые подходы к приготовлению традиционных провансальских и средиземноморских блюд. Выбрав себе блюдо по душе, ознакомьтесь с нашей винной картой, в которой представлено более 600 лучших вин Франции.

La Véranda

Ресторан La Véranda, непринужденная атмосфера и меню которого напоминают о классических бистро на Французской Ривьере, объединяет влияния Италии, средиземноморского побережья и Кап-Ферра.

Club Dauphin

В открытом в теплое время года ресторане возле бассейна подаются провансальские салаты, белое вино и рыба, приготовленная на гриле. Все это можно отведать, любуясь бескрайними водами Средиземного моря.

Le Bar

Насладитесь расслабляющим аперитивом в библиотеке, отдохните на террасе или понаблюдайте, как искусно наши бармены готовят коктейли с шампанским и разливают легендарный односолодовый виски.

Salon des Collections

Соберите гостей за ужином или побалуйте себя и своих близких дегустацией вин из нашего эксклюзивного винного погреба, в котором найдутся такие редкие сорта этого божественного напитка, как Шато д'Икем 1854 года и Шато Лафит-Ротшильд XIX века.

Обслуживание в номере

Наслаждайтесь послеобеденным чаем на своей террасе или заказывайте завтрак в постель — обслуживание в номере по соответствующему меню доступно круглосуточно.

Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы уточнить все подробности. 33 (0) 4 9376-5365 Адрес эл. почты

Команда

Йорик Тьеш

Бренд-шеф

Бренд-шеф Йорик Тьеш контролирует работу ресторанов и отвечает за проведение банкетов в отеле Four Seasons Grand-Hôtel du Cap-Ferrat. Йорик родился и вырос в городе Экс-ан-Прованс, поэтому неудивительно, что вдохновением для него служат богатые кулинарные традиции Прованса. Его изысканная современная кухня, удостоенная звезды Мишлен, вобрала в себя все самое лучшее из Средиземноморья и Прованса.

«Французская Ривьера — это настоящий рай для гурманов. Плодородная, согретая средиземноморским солнцем почва и морские дары вдохновляют меня на кулинарные свершения для наших гостей. Лучшие блюда местной кухни — специально для них».

Флоран Маргеллан

Шеф-кондитер

Шеф Флоран — один из самых талантливых кондитеров Франции, ставший частью нашей команды в 2018 году. Он полностью обновил десертные меню во всех трех ресторанах отеля. Будучи истинным гурманом и мастером своего дела, он занимал высокие должности в самых роскошных отелях мира, включая Four Seasons George V в Париже. Кулинарные шедевры Флорана несут на себе отпечаток личности своего создателя — чувственного, динамичного и творческого.

«Я хочу предложить нашим гостям что-то уникальное, что можно попробовать только у нас».

События

  • Every Saturday and Sunday through November 30, 2019, 12:00 noon – 3:00 pm

    Familha Menu

    Discover our new Familha menu created by Chef Tièche, featuring Provençal dishes to share with family and friends. EUR 75 per adult, EUR 35 per child ages 4–12, complimentary for children under 4, complimentary parking. For reservations, contact +33 (0)4 93 76 53 65 or email us.

    Email
  • С 1 июня по 30 ноября, с понедельника по пятницу с 12:30 до 15:00

    Меню Mastegagna

    Настоящий вкус Французской Ривьеры. 68 евро с человека (меню из 2 блюд, без напитков), 78 евро с человека (меню из 3 блюд, без напитков). Провансальское вино к блюдам подберут наши сомелье. Чтобы забронировать столик, свяжитесь с нами по телефону +33 (0)4 93 76 53 65 или по электронной почте

    Свяжитесь с нами
  • Ежедневно до 30 ноября с 17:30 до 22:30

    ВСПЛЫВАЮЩЕЕ МЕНЮ IZAKAIA

    В баре Le Bar вам предложат новое меню из блюд азиатской и южноамериканской кухни, а также фирменные коктейли Sake — ежедневно с 17:00 до 22:30. Чтобы забронировать столик и получить дополнительную информацию, свяжитесь с нами по телефону +33 (0)4 93 76 53 65 или по электронной почте.

    Свяжитесь с нами

Кулинарные мастер-классы

Я считаю себя самым везучим ресторанным менеджером в мире. Все, что от меня требуется, — предоставлять нашим гостям лучший сервис. Захватывающие виды, магические закаты, роскошный цветущий сад и свежая средиземноморская кухня делают мою задачу максимально простой

Вито Санторо Менеджер, La Véranda
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白
Рестораны Сен-Жан-Кап-Ферра | Grand-Hotel du Cap-Ferrat

Restaurants Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat | Grand-Hotel du Cap-Ferrat
  • Le Cap upholstered chairs around dining tables with white linens, windows
    Le Cap

    Details
  • Dining chairs and tables under tall, sunny windows, potted trees in La Veranda
    La Véranda

    Details
  • Club Dauphin patio dining tables by outdoor blue swimming pool, sea views
    Club Dauphin

    Details
  • Le Bar lounge tables, chairs under murano chandeliers
    Le Bar

    Details
  • In-Room Dining

    Details

All Food and Drink

Le Cap

Understated elegance is the setting for extraordinary, maritime-influenced cuisine from Michelin-starred Chef Yoric Tièche, who reinvents Provençal and Mediterranean dishes using the freshest of ingredients, some from the Hotel’s gardens. Accompany your dish of choice by a grand cru from the Grand-Hotel’s list of 600 wines from France’s top vineyards.

La Véranda

La Véranda offers a sense of informality with an atmosphere and menu reminiscent of a chic French Riviera bistro, combining influences from Italy and the Mediterranean Sea and inspiration from the coastline of Cap-Ferrat.

Club Dauphin

With the sparkling waters of the infinity pool and sea as a backdrop, our open-air, poolside restaurant invites all-day relaxation, with Provençal salads and grilled fish accompanied by a local rosé wine.

Le Bar

Enjoy an intimate aperitif in the library, relax on the terrace or pull up a stool to watch our bartenders craft Champagne cocktails and pour legendary single malts.

Le Salon des Collections

Host a private dinner or wine tasting with our sommelier in our exclusive wine cellar, home to hundreds of spectacular bottles such as an 1854 Château D’Yquem and a 19th-century Château Lafite Rothschilds.

In-Room Dining

Enjoy afternoon tea on your private terrace or breakfast in bed – our in-room dining menu is available 24 hours a day.

Contact us for more information about our events. 33 (0) 4 9376-5365 Email

The Team

Yoric Tièche

Executive Chef

As Executive Chef of Grand-Hôtel du Cap-Ferrat, A Four Seasons Hotel, Yoric Tièche oversees all the restaurants and banquet functions at the Hotel. Originally from Aix en Provence, Chef Tièche draws his inspiration from his Provençal roots. Awarded one Michelin star, his elegant and contemporary cuisine offers the best of the Mediterranean and Provençal regions.

“The French Riviera is a paradise for food lovers. The rich soil, bathed by the Mediterranean sun and the sea, is my never-ending source of inspiration to offer guests the most authentic essence of our local cuisine.”

FLORENT MARGAILLAN

Executive Pastry Chef

Since joining the team in June of 2018, Chef Florent – one of the top talents in the French pastry industry – has redesigned the dessert menus for the Hotel’s three restaurants. Having held positions in illustrious hotels around the world including Four Seasons George V in Paris, he’s a true gourmand at heart. His creations reflect his personality, and are passionate, dynamic and creative.

“I want to give our guests something that they can’t experience anywhere else.”

Events

  • Every Saturday and Sunday through November 30, 2019, 12:00 noon – 3:00 pm

    Familha Menu

    Discover our new Familha menu created by Chef Tièche, featuring Provençal dishes to share with family and friends. EUR 75 per adult, EUR 35 per child ages 4–12, complimentary for children under 4, complimentary parking. For reservations, contact +33 (0)4 93 76 53 65 or email us.

    Email
  • Monday – Friday through November 30, 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm

    Mastegagna Menu

    Enjoy the real taste of the French Riviera at La Véranda bistro chic. EUR 68 per person (two-course menu, without beverage); EUR 78 per person (three-course menu, without beverage); Provence wine pairing suggested by our sommeliers. For reservations, contact +33 (0) 4 93 76 53 65 or email us.

    Email
  • Every Day, 5:30 pm – 10:30 pm

    IZAKAIA MENU

    Inspired by Asian and South American cuisines, enjoy our Izakaia menu and signature Sake cocktails at Le Bar. For reservations, contact +33 (0) 4 93 76 53 65 or email us.

    Email

Culinary Experiences

I feel like the luckiest restaurant manager in the world because all I have to do is to deliver the best service. The breathtaking view, the magical sunsets, the luxurious garden and the fresh Mediterranean dishes do all the rest.

Vito Santoro Manager, La Véranda
×

EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR YOU

  • Complimentary perks, best rate guaranteed and personalized service when you book with us.
REVEAL OFFER * Terms and Conditions
×

Click here to access your Exclusive Offer anytime.

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白
Restaurants Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat | Grand-Hotel du Cap-Ferrat