敬请致电预订餐位。 +65 6831 7653 预订
若您在新加坡逗留期间想要品尝鸡尾酒,那么时尚的 One-Ninety 酒吧就不容错过。这一豪华的大堂酒吧在白天与夜间有着完全不同的风格,各种经典与创新鸡尾酒均使用高端精酿的烈酒手工调制,突显酒保领班高超的调酒技术。宾客们将在优雅的酒廊氛围中,踏上品饮全球经典鸡尾酒的旅程。在葱郁绿植簇拥的户外露台,还有一种悠闲的度假氛围等您来体验。

营业时间

早餐
上午 8:00 – 10:30
午餐
上午 10:30 – 下午 2:00
下午茶
周六和周日,下午 2:00 至下午 5:00
晚餐
下午 5:30 – 午夜 12:00 最后点餐时间为晚上 10:30 / 最后点饮料时间为晚上 11:30
A smiling bartender pours a Sidecar cocktail, a display of liquor bottles behind him, light streaming in from the windows to his right

了解最新资讯

订阅 One-Ninety 酒吧的最新动态和活动信息。

特色亮点

  • Garden@One-Ninety outdoor lounge with rattan chairs, square tables for four, portico ceiling, hanging plants and lighting
    GARDEN@ONE-NINETY

    微风送爽、绿意盎然的 Garden@One-Ninety 洒满了自然光线,十分适合休闲社交。菜单从附近的新加坡植物园汲取灵感,专注于市场上的新鲜食材,供应专门的素食菜品、精心调制的鸡尾酒和主打健康理念的替代饮品。

  • 娘惹风格周末下午茶

    品享我们与米其林星级餐厅 Candlenut 合作推出的娘惹糕点,在周末下午茶时光中体验怀旧魅力与传统风味。

  • 娘惹风情精调鸡尾酒

    品啜由酒水经理 Gabriel Carlos 与首席调酒师 Sophia Kang 联手打造的当地风味精调鸡尾酒,或者踏上泰亭哲香槟套酒品鉴之旅,在轻盈跃动的气泡中度过美妙的周末。

  • Assorted summer cocktails available at One-Ninety Bar with blue background
    鸡尾酒之旅

    One-Ninety 酒吧承诺放纵手工烈酒。

认识团队成员

Smiling Bar Manager Gabriel Carlos poses for the camera, an artful display of liquor bottles on the shelf behind him

Gabriel Carlos

酒吧经理
在世界各地的重要酒吧活动上,人们经常可以看到 Gabriel Carlos 的面孔。Gabriel(他更为人熟知的名字是 Gab)是一位开朗外向、细心体贴且富有领袖魅力的酒吧经理。在加入 One-Ninety 酒吧之前,Gab 潜心精进专业技能,并负责监督了新加坡丽晶酒店(曾为四季集团旗下酒店)曼哈顿酒吧“美国威士忌大使”计划的整个烈酒系列。曼哈顿酒吧名列世界 50 佳酒吧第 14 位。
Head Bartender Sophia Kang

Sophia Kang

首席调酒师
Sophia 是土生土长的韩国仁川人。她于 2016 年加入四季大家庭,作为 2014 年曼哈顿酒吧开业团队的一员进入新加坡丽晶酒店(曾为四季集团旗下酒店)。Sophia 从楼层服务员这个职位开始一路拼搏,逐渐晋升为全球排名第 15、亚洲排名第 6 的“50 佳酒吧”中首位且唯一的女调酒师。Sophia 目前就职于新加坡四季酒店,担任 One-Ninety 酒吧的首席调酒师。

活动

  • 5 月 18 日,晚上 7:00 – 晚上 11:00

    客座调酒师特邀之夜

    与我们一同体验由 Three X Co 和 Knock Knock Who’s There? 的客座调酒师带来的缤纷新风味。他们将用 Ginealogy 品牌的烈酒制作一系列手工精调鸡尾酒,展现马来西亚和台湾活力四溢的酒吧氛围。
    立即预订
  • 即日起至 7 月 28 日,周六和周日下午 2:00 – 下午 5:00

    娘惹风格周末下午茶

    我们与全球首家米其林星级娘惹餐厅 Candlenut 合作,通过精致文雅的海峡华人特色菜和以创意诠释的经典菜肴,为食客呈现别具风情的娘惹风味。价格为每人 68 新元起。
    立即预订

更多餐饮美食

Join us for a drink. +65 6831 7653 Online Reservations
Dynamic and passionate about all things botanical, One-Ninety Bar indulges the senses with sophisticated craftsmanship in every shake and stir. Subtly playful, much like the play of light and dark throughout the space, One-Ninety Bar has a “secret garden” – a breezy outdoor terraza perfect for balmy, al fresco imbibing.

Hours

Breakfast
8:00 am – 10:30 am
Lunch
10:30 am – 2:00 pm
Afternoon Tea
Saturday and Sunday, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Dinner
5:30 pm – 12:00 midnight Last food order at 10:30 pm / Last beverage order at 11:30 pm
A smiling bartender pours a Sidecar cocktail, a display of liquor bottles behind him, light streaming in from the windows to his right

STAY UP TO DATE

Sign up for the latest news and happenings from One-Ninety Bar.

Highlights

  • Garden@One-Ninety outdoor lounge with rattan chairs, square tables for four, portico ceiling, hanging plants and lighting
    GARDEN@ONE-NINETY

    Lush, verdant and bathed in natural daylight, the breezy Garden@One-Ninety is ideal for relaxed socials and inspired by the nearby Singapore Botanical Gardens. The menu is kept fresh and keenly focused on market produce, with a dedicated plant-based selection, craft cocktails and wellness-focused alternatives.

  • Peranakan Weekend Afternoon Tea

    Our collaboration with Michelin-starred Candlenut showcases the nostalgia and heritage of Nyonya delights.

  • Peranakan-Inspired Craft Cocktails

    Enjoy locally inspired craft cocktails by Beverage Manager Gabriel Carlos and Head Bartender Sophia Kang, or embark on an effervescent weekend journey with a Taittinger champagne tasting flight.

  • Assorted summer cocktails available at One-Ninety Bar with blue background
    Cocktail Journey

    One-Ninety Bar beckons with the promise of an indulgence in artisanal spirits.

Meet the Team

Smiling Bar Manager Gabriel Carlos poses for the camera, an artful display of liquor bottles on the shelf behind him

Gabriel Carlos

Bar Manager
Outgoing, attentive and charismatic, Bar Manager Gabriel Carlos is a familiar face at major bar events around the world. Better known as Gab, he joins One-Ninety Bar after honing his craft and overseeing the entire spirit collection and the American Whiskey Embassy program at Manhattan, located inside Regent Singapore (formerly a Four Seasons hotel) and ranked #14 on The World’s 50 Best Bars list.
Head Bartender Sophia Kang

Sophia Kang

Head Bartender
Born and raised in Incheon, South Korea, Sophia Kang first joined the Four Seasons family in 2016 at Regent Singapore (formerly a Four Seasons hotel) as part of Manhattan’s opening team in 2014. Having worked her way up from floor staff to the first and only female bartender in the World’s 15th and Asia’s 6th 50 Best Bars, Kang has now joined Four Seasons Hotel Singapore as Head Bartender at One-Ninety Bar.

Events

  • May 18, 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm

    Guest Bartender Shift

    Join us for a guest bartender shift featuring experts from Three X Co and Knock Knock Who’s There? as they showcase the vibrant bar scene of Malaysia and Taiwan with a lineup of craft cocktails using spirits from Ginealogy.
    Reserve now
  • Saturday and Sunday through July 28, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

    Peranakan Weekend Afternoon Tea

    In collaboration with Candlenut, the world's first Michelin-starred Peranakan restaurant, savour Peranakan cuisine through elegant Straits-Chinese signatures and classics peppered with creativity. Prices starting at SGD 68 per person.
    Reserve now

More Dining Options