所有餐饮美食

  • 江南春

    我们的米其林星级餐厅江南春彰显着纯粹的“享乐主义”,质朴优雅的装潢和纯正地道的粤式佳肴美馔,不禁令人联想起江南传统水乡“小桥流水人家”式的田园生活。
  • One-Ninety 餐厅

    享用融入亚洲元素的普罗旺斯料理,细品新鲜、天然滋味交织出的味觉乐章。在葱郁绿植装点的现代亚洲餐厅中,欣赏大厨挥洒厨艺,运用新鲜海产与优质肉类,在苹果木烤炉与唐杜里中烹调诱人美食。
  • 外卖食品

    外带美食

    足不出户,在您的舒适住所内也能享用新加坡四季酒店餐厅厨房的获奖菜品和经典热门美食。品类丰富的外卖美食餐单包含各式菜品,可满足各种场合的餐饮需要。
  • 新鲜的植物风味美食和精酿饮料

    Garden@One-Ninety

    微风轻拂的 Garden@One-Ninety 郁郁葱葱、青翠,沐浴在自然光下,坐落在露天露台上。 非常适合轻松社交,灵感来自附近的新加坡植物园,菜单保持新鲜,专注于市场产品,提供专门的植物选择、工艺鸡尾酒和以健康为重点的替代品。
  • 健康美食

    池畔餐厅

    池畔餐厅掩映于绿色葱茏的纵深花园中,不远处是碧绿池水的动人美景,在柔和日光的笼罩下,仿如一片静谧绿洲。餐厅主打获认证营养师认可的多元健康餐单。主厨选用可持续来源的食材,构思了一系列健康创意菜和种类丰富的植物性膳食,打造清爽无负担的热带风情美食。
  • 秘鲁风味日式料理

    NOBU 新加坡餐厅

    在世界上第一家拥有户外设计师日本花园和私人餐厅开放式厨房的 NOBU 餐厅体验名厨和餐厅老板 Nobu Matsuhisa 的传统日本料理和秘鲁风味的创意美食。
  • One-Ninety 酒吧

    若您在新加坡逗留期间想要品尝鸡尾酒,那么时尚的 One-Ninety 酒吧就不容错过。这一豪华的大堂酒吧在白天与夜间有着完全不同的风格,各种经典与创新鸡尾酒均使用高端精酿的烈酒手工调制,突显酒保领班高超的调酒技术。宾客们将在优雅的酒廊氛围中,踏上品饮全球经典鸡尾酒的旅程。在葱郁绿植簇拥的户外露台,还有一种悠闲的度假氛围等您来体验。
  • 客房送餐服务

    无论您是跨时区旅行,还是要在临时会议中招待饥肠辘辘的团队,或者只想在安静私密的环境中慢慢享用美味,都可以选择我们的客房送餐服务 — 无论昼夜,都有各式美味可口的菜肴供您选择。
1 / 8

江南春

我们的米其林星级餐厅江南春彰显着纯粹的“享乐主义”,质朴优雅的装潢和纯正地道的粤式佳肴美馔,不禁令人联想起江南传统水乡“小桥流水人家”式的田园生活。

One-Ninety 餐厅

享用融入亚洲元素的普罗旺斯料理,细品新鲜、天然滋味交织出的味觉乐章。在葱郁绿植装点的现代亚洲餐厅中,欣赏大厨挥洒厨艺,运用新鲜海产与优质肉类,在苹果木烤炉与唐杜里中烹调诱人美食。

外卖食品

外带美食

足不出户,在您的舒适住所内也能享用新加坡四季酒店餐厅厨房的获奖菜品和经典热门美食。品类丰富的外卖美食餐单包含各式菜品,可满足各种场合的餐饮需要。

新鲜的植物风味美食和精酿饮料

Garden@One-Ninety

微风轻拂的 Garden@One-Ninety 郁郁葱葱、青翠,沐浴在自然光下,坐落在露天露台上。 非常适合轻松社交,灵感来自附近的新加坡植物园,菜单保持新鲜,专注于市场产品,提供专门的植物选择、工艺鸡尾酒和以健康为重点的替代品。

健康美食

池畔餐厅

池畔餐厅掩映于绿色葱茏的纵深花园中,不远处是碧绿池水的动人美景,在柔和日光的笼罩下,仿如一片静谧绿洲。餐厅主打获认证营养师认可的多元健康餐单。主厨选用可持续来源的食材,构思了一系列健康创意菜和种类丰富的植物性膳食,打造清爽无负担的热带风情美食。

秘鲁风味日式料理

NOBU 新加坡餐厅

在世界上第一家拥有户外设计师日本花园和私人餐厅开放式厨房的 NOBU 餐厅体验名厨和餐厅老板 Nobu Matsuhisa 的传统日本料理和秘鲁风味的创意美食。

One-Ninety 酒吧

若您在新加坡逗留期间想要品尝鸡尾酒,那么时尚的 One-Ninety 酒吧就不容错过。这一豪华的大堂酒吧在白天与夜间有着完全不同的风格,各种经典与创新鸡尾酒均使用高端精酿的烈酒手工调制,突显酒保领班高超的调酒技术。宾客们将在优雅的酒廊氛围中,踏上品饮全球经典鸡尾酒的旅程。在葱郁绿植簇拥的户外露台,还有一种悠闲的度假氛围等您来体验。

客房送餐服务

无论您是跨时区旅行,还是要在临时会议中招待饥肠辘辘的团队,或者只想在安静私密的环境中慢慢享用美味,都可以选择我们的客房送餐服务 — 无论昼夜,都有各式美味可口的菜肴供您选择。

美食体验

1 / 3

活动

  • 每日下午 6:00 至晚上 10:30

    One-Ninety 餐厅三道菜晚餐套餐

    在葱郁绿植装点的现代亚洲餐厅中,细品以精选市场新鲜食材烹制的佳肴和特色菜品,尽情享用由主厨 Pierre Barusta 特别创制的三道菜套餐。
    查看菜单
  • 每日

    屡获殊荣的美味佳肴

    无论是午餐时段还是晚餐时段,您都可以来江南春品享由行政总厨欧国强精心烹制的美味佳肴。一系列精选优质葡萄酒与餐点相得益彰,进一步提升您的用餐体验。
    立即预约
  • 1 月 8 日至 8 月 21 日每周末下午 2:00 至 5:00

    Nicolai Bergmann 花艺下午茶

    Nicolai Bergmann 花艺周末下午茶堪称爱花之人的圆梦时刻,现场的花艺布置均出自新加坡四季酒店花卉艺术总监 Nicolai Bergmann 之手。这位知名花艺师将北欧和日本的设计巧妙融合,形成其闻名遐迩的独特风格。我们诚邀您前来赏鉴唯美花艺,同时品尝西点行政总厨 Audrey Yee 精心打造的植物元素美食系列。
    查看菜单

认识团队成员

Giovanni Speciale

餐饮与烹饪运营总监
来自意大利的 Giovanni 主厨先后任职于世界各地的多家获奖餐厅(包括亚洲三家四季酒店餐厅),如今施展着历练二十余载的精湛厨艺以飨饕客。Gio 主厨在四季酒店主要负责掌管烹饪团队的运营工作。工作之余,他喜欢打太极,或是与家人一起到新加坡的公园里进行长途步行。

“只有最新鲜的食材才能体现时令风味和烹饪潮流。”

和朋友们一起举杯酌饮餐前酒,是一天之中最欢畅愉悦的时刻。

Giovanni Speciale 餐饮与烹饪运营总监

All Food and Drink

  • Authentic Cantonese

    Jiang-Nan Chun

    Embodying the concept of “Xiang Le Zhu Yi,” or the principle of enjoyment and happiness, our award-winning restaurant is not only evocative of the pastoral lifestyle of the Jiang Nan region’s traditional river villages through its rustic décor, but also through its authentic Cantonese cuisine.
  • Asian brasserie

    One-Ninety Restaurant

    Relish fresh, natural flavours enlivened by unexpected Asian twists for an indelible dining experience. Watch our chefs showcase their culinary magic with ocean-fresh seafood and prime cuts of meat over applewood-fired grills in this lush, botanical-inspired modern Asian brasserie.
  • Takeaway

    Gourmet To Go

    Enjoy fresh market flavours and signatures dishes from our award-winning kitchens in the comfort of your home, crafted with your wellness in mind.
  • Fresh, botanical-inspired cuisine and craft beverages

    Garden@One-Ninety

    Lush, verdant and bathed in natural daylight, the breezy Garden@One-Ninety is set in an alfresco terrace. Ideal for relaxed socials and inspired by the nearby Singapore Botanic Gardens, the menu is kept fresh and keenly focused on market produce, with a dedicated plant-based selection, craft cocktails and wellness-focused alternatives.
  • Healthy Fare

    Pool House

    An oasis of well-being, the Pool House offers an enviable view of the turquoise pool just steps away and is swathed in soft, natural daylight amidst vertical green gardens. Tropical and relaxed, an inclusive menu has been developed in consultation with an accredited nutritionist and spotlights healthy creations as well as a wide selection of plant-based fare, using sustainably sourced produce wherever possible.
  • Japanese-Peruvian

    Nobu Singapore

    Experience celebrity chef and restaurateur Nobu Matsuhisa’s creative cuisine of traditional Japanese cooking with Peruvian flavours, at the world’s first NOBU restaurant with an outdoor designer Japanese garden and private dining show kitchen.
  • Cocktails

    One-Ninety Bar

    Dynamic and passionate about all things botanical, One-Ninety Bar indulges the senses with sophisticated craftsmanship in every shake and stir. Subtly playful, much like the play of light and dark throughout the space, One-Ninety Bar has a “secret garden” – a breezy outdoor terraza perfect for balmy, al fresco imbibing.
  • In-Room Dining

    Whether you're time-zone hopping, feeding a hungry team during an impromptu meeting or looking for quiet, private dining, you can choose from our extensive In-Room menu day or night.
1 / 8

Authentic Cantonese

Jiang-Nan Chun

Embodying the concept of “Xiang Le Zhu Yi,” or the principle of enjoyment and happiness, our award-winning restaurant is not only evocative of the pastoral lifestyle of the Jiang Nan region’s traditional river villages through its rustic décor, but also through its authentic Cantonese cuisine.

Asian brasserie

One-Ninety Restaurant

Relish fresh, natural flavours enlivened by unexpected Asian twists for an indelible dining experience. Watch our chefs showcase their culinary magic with ocean-fresh seafood and prime cuts of meat over applewood-fired grills in this lush, botanical-inspired modern Asian brasserie.

Takeaway

Gourmet To Go

Enjoy fresh market flavours and signatures dishes from our award-winning kitchens in the comfort of your home, crafted with your wellness in mind.

Fresh, botanical-inspired cuisine and craft beverages

Garden@One-Ninety

Lush, verdant and bathed in natural daylight, the breezy Garden@One-Ninety is set in an alfresco terrace. Ideal for relaxed socials and inspired by the nearby Singapore Botanic Gardens, the menu is kept fresh and keenly focused on market produce, with a dedicated plant-based selection, craft cocktails and wellness-focused alternatives.

Healthy Fare

Pool House

An oasis of well-being, the Pool House offers an enviable view of the turquoise pool just steps away and is swathed in soft, natural daylight amidst vertical green gardens. Tropical and relaxed, an inclusive menu has been developed in consultation with an accredited nutritionist and spotlights healthy creations as well as a wide selection of plant-based fare, using sustainably sourced produce wherever possible.

Japanese-Peruvian

Nobu Singapore

Experience celebrity chef and restaurateur Nobu Matsuhisa’s creative cuisine of traditional Japanese cooking with Peruvian flavours, at the world’s first NOBU restaurant with an outdoor designer Japanese garden and private dining show kitchen.

Cocktails

One-Ninety Bar

Dynamic and passionate about all things botanical, One-Ninety Bar indulges the senses with sophisticated craftsmanship in every shake and stir. Subtly playful, much like the play of light and dark throughout the space, One-Ninety Bar has a “secret garden” – a breezy outdoor terraza perfect for balmy, al fresco imbibing.

In-Room Dining

Whether you're time-zone hopping, feeding a hungry team during an impromptu meeting or looking for quiet, private dining, you can choose from our extensive In-Room menu day or night.

Culinary Experiences

1 / 3

Events

  • December 31

    NEW YEAR’S EVE CELEBRATION at NOBU Singapore

    Relish a celebratory seven-course journey featuring the finest from land and sea with unlimited champagne. SGD 485 per person.
    Reserve now
  • Available November 8 to December 25

    FESTIVE TAKEAWAYS

    Relish the season’s flavours with curated takeaways and feasts by Four Seasons Hotel Singapore.
    Order now
  • Weekends from December 3 to January 1, 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM AT ONE-NINETY BAR

    FESTIVE WEEKEND AFTERNOON TEA

    Take a midday respite in the chic ambience of One-Ninety Bar and toast to the season’s joys with culinary and cocktail creations. Sip a Gingerbread Craft Cocktail or get in the holiday spirit with Executive Pastry Chef Audrey’s signature Valrhona Hot Chocolate.
    Reserve now