来这里小酌一杯或开怀畅饮。 +65 6831 7671 预订

营业时间

每日
上午 8:00 – 晚上 10:30

特色亮点

  • Cream couches, turquoise accent pillows, green foliage hanging from ceiling

    这家与 ONE-Ninety 酒吧相得益彰的餐厅,旨在营造轻松休闲的社交空间,设计灵感源自附近的新加坡植物园(该植物园是联合国科教文组织认定的世界遗产)。

  • Aerial shot of artfully arranged colourful dishes

    Garden@One-Ninety 的菜单注重新鲜与健康,精选市场新鲜农产品,打造独具创意且营养丰富的健康素食。

  • 用六人份的特别调制宾治酒,为小型派对拉开序幕。

  • Zero-proof cocktails

    伴随着一句祝酒词,举杯畅饮无酒精鸡尾酒,共享欢乐时刻。

认识团队成员

Smiling Bar Manager Gabriel Carlos poses for the camera, an artful display of liquor bottles on the shelf behind him

Gabriel Carlos

酒吧经理
在世界各地的重要酒吧活动上,人们经常可以看到 Gabriel Carlos 的面孔。Gabriel(他更为人熟知的名字是 Gab)是一位开朗外向、细心体贴且富有领袖魅力的酒吧经理。在加入 One-Ninety 酒吧之前,Gab 潜心精进专业技能,并负责监督了新加坡丽晶酒店(曾为四季集团旗下酒店)曼哈顿酒吧“美国威士忌大使”计划的整个烈酒系列。曼哈顿酒吧名列世界 50 佳酒吧第 14 位。
A smiling Chef de cuisine Pierre Barusta poses with his arms crossed at Garden@OneNinety

Pierre Barusta

厨师长
Pierre Barusta 大厨一直钟爱新鲜时令农产品和现代法式烹饪技艺,同时仍保留着与他息息相关的越南文化传统。作为土生土长的法国人,Pierre 怀着对烹饪的热爱,在过去 20 年间游历了世界各地,曾在法国、安圭拉和迪拜的多家顶级餐厅和酒店任职过。
Head Bartender Sophia Kang

Sophia Kang

首席调酒师
Sophia 是土生土长的韩国仁川人。她于 2016 年加入四季大家庭,作为 2014 年曼哈顿酒吧开业团队的一员进入新加坡丽晶酒店(曾为四季集团旗下酒店)。Sophia 从楼层服务员这个职位开始一路拼搏,逐渐晋升为全球排名第 15、亚洲排名第 6 的“50 佳酒吧”中首位且唯一的女调酒师。Sophia 目前就职于新加坡四季酒店,担任 One-Ninety 酒吧的首席调酒师。

活动

  • 每周日上午 11:30 至下午 2:30

    Rose@Garden

    欢迎您在每周日下午光临我们的餐厅,享用深受喜爱的经典早午餐、以市场新鲜农产品烹制的佳肴和健康素食菜品。此外,您还可享用无限畅饮的 Magnum Rosé 葡萄酒或热带宾治酒和植物萃取的鸡尾酒,进一步升级您的体验。
    立即预约

更多餐饮美食

Join us for a drink. +65 6831 7653 Reservations
Lush, verdant and bathed in natural daylight, the breezy Garden@One-Ninety is set in an alfresco terrace. Ideal for relaxed socials and inspired by the nearby Singapore Botanic Gardens, the menu is kept fresh and keenly focused on market produce, with a dedicated plant-based selection, craft cocktails and wellness-focused alternatives.

Hours

Daily
8:00 am – 12:00 midnight

Highlights

  • Cream couches, turquoise accent pillows, green foliage hanging from ceiling

    A thoughtful extension of One-Ninety Bar designed for relaxed social and inspired by the nearby Singapore Botanic Gardens, a UNESCO World Heritage Site

  • Aerial shot of artfully arranged colourful dishes

    Garden@One-Ninety offers a fresh, wellness-focused menu spotlighting market-fresh produce and creative, wholesome and plant-based cuisine.

  • Get the party started with the specially crafted Punch Bowl for up to six people.

  • Zero-proof cocktails

    Raise a toast with Zero-Proof cocktails that are all equally delightful.

Meet the Team

Smiling Bar Manager Gabriel Carlos poses for the camera, an artful display of liquor bottles on the shelf behind him

Gabriel Carlos

Bar Manager
Outgoing, attentive and charismatic, Bar Manager Gabriel Carlos is a familiar face at major bar events around the world. Better known as Gab, he joins One-Ninety Bar after honing his craft and overseeing the entire spirit collection and the American Whiskey Embassy program at Manhattan, located inside Regent Singapore (formerly a Four Seasons hotel) and ranked #14 on The World's 50 Best Bars list.
A smiling Chef de cuisine Pierre Barusta poses with his arms crossed at Garden@OneNinety

Pierre Barusta

Chef de Cuisine
Chef Pierre Barusta has always had an appreciation for fresh seasonal produce and modern French techniques while remaining rooted in his Vietnamese heritage. Born and raised in France, Chef Pierre’s passion for cooking has taken him around the world in true a la Français over the last 20 years including stints in a wide variety of top restaurants and hotels in France, Anguilla and Dubai.
Head Bartender Sophia Kang

Sophia Kang

Head Bartender
Born and raised in Incheon, South Korea, Sophia first joined the Four Seasons family in 2016 at Regent Singapore (formerly a Four Seasons hotel) as part of Manhattan's opening team in 2014. Having worked her way up from floor staff to the first and only female bartender in the World’s 15th and Asia’s 6th 50 Best Bars, Sophia has now takes joined Four Seasons Hotel Singapore as Head Bartender at One-Ninety Bar.

More Dining Options