اتصلوا بنا لحجز طاولتكم. +33 (1) 4952 7209 اتصلوا بنا
تعكس قاعة الطعام الفاخرة في مطعم لو جورج قائمة المأكولات لمطعمنا الحائز على نجمة ميشلان، مأكولات خفيفة وعصرية على الطريقة المتوسطية المُصممة للمشاركة بين الضيوف، أطباق سايمون زانوني التي تفوح منها رائحة الطعم الطازج.

ساعات العمل

الغداء
12:30 ظهراً - 2:30 عصراً
العشاء
7:00 مساءً – 10:00 مساءً

الأطباق المُميّزة

  • Tagliolini pasta noodles in sauce on white platter topped with black truffles
    تاغليوليني

    مع الكمأة السوداء وكريمة البارميزان

  • Seared Onion Tarte Tatin on white platter with ice cream, sage on spoon
    تارت تاتين البصل

    مع آيس كريم بارميزان ومريمية

  • تاجلياتا فخذ بقر

    مُحمّصة في الفرن الخشبي ثم يتم تقطيعها إلى شرائح

الفريق

Shot of Chef Simone Zanoni, smiling next to a wall with mirror

سايمون زانوني

رئيس الطهاة
بعد قضائه سنوات في مطاعم جوردون رامسي، أصبح سايمون زانوني شيف مطعم لو جورج في سبتمبر 2016. إن طريقته المميزة تعني تقديم الطعم الطازج على الأطباق المتوسطية الكلاسيكية وتقديم إحساس مميزة بالمكان في كل طبق، إحساس يوقظ الضيف على عالم من فنون الطهي الفاخرة والصحية التي تقبع بين الريفيرا الفرنسية وشمال إيطاليا.

"يُصبح الطبق ذكرى لا تُنسى عندما تضع قلبك به وتصنع رحلة من النكهات فريدة من نوعها."

Black and white portrait photo of Chef Michaël Bartocetti in uniform

مايكل بارتوسيتي

الشيف التنفيذي للحلويات
يَحظى الشيف مايكل بارتوسيتي بالموهبة ويَمتلك مُقوّمات الإبداع والابتكار، بالإضافة إلى أنه شيف مُلتزم ومسؤول بكل ما تحملُه الكلمة من معنى. إنه يختار المورّدين بعناية فائقة ويُفضّل شراء منتجاته من المزارع الصغيرة التي تدعم الزراعة المستدامة والمسؤولة. وقد أسفرت خبراته وتجاربه في النكهات والطرق المبتكرة عن تقديم مأكولات شهية يشهد لها القاصي والداني.

"تُشكّل المُكوّنات النيئة والطازجة مَصدر إلهام بالنسبة لي، ولذلك فإنني أستخدمُ مُنتجات فائقة الجودة حيث أُبرز المَذاق الاستثنائي والروائح الطبيعية للمكوّنات لِيستمتع الضيوف بنكهات مُتجانسة في غاية الروعة والجمال."

A smiling Head Sommelier Francesco Cosci pours Champagne into a flute

فرانسيسكو كوساي

رئيس السقاة
وُلِد فرانسيسكو في إيطاليا ولكن شغفه وقلبه في فرنسا، ويشغل منصب رئيس السقاة في مطعم لو جورج منذ عام 2021. وفي الأجواء الأنيقة والساحرة لهذا المطعم الذي لا يتوقف عن إبهار ضيوفه بلمساته الباريسية المذهلة، يُواصل فرانسيسكو تطوير قائمة النبيذ الغنية والتي تضُم 12,000 نوعًا من النبيذ مع التفضيلات الشخصية والأصناف غير المُعتادة والتي تأتيكم من وراء جبال الألب.

"سأشارك مع الضيوف حبي وشغفي بالنبيذ، وأدلّلهم بالمُنتجات المعتّقة المُمتازة التي يطلبها الجميع وكذلك الأصناف غير المعتادة، بالإضافة إلى تقديم التشكيلات المحلية التي لا يعرفُها إلا القليل بالإضافة إلى أنواع النبيذ المَحلية المُمتازة."

المزيد من خيارات وجبات الطعام

Call us to book your table. +33 (1) 4952 7209 Online Reservations

With its vibrant, chic and trendy atmosphere, Le George offers the perfect spot to discover the light and modern Mediterranean-style cuisine crafted by Michelin-starred Chef Simone Zanoni – a convivial experience that promotes local sourcing and a sustainable vision of tomorrow’s gastronomy.

HOURS

Lunch
12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Dinner
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

The Team

Shot of Chef Simone Zanoni, smiling next to a wall with mirror

Simone Zanoni

Chef

After years at Gordon Ramsay restaurants, Simone Zanoni became Chef of Le George in September 2016. His distinctive style means a fresh perspective on classic Mediterranean dishes and creating a distinct sense of place on each plate – one that awakens the diner to the world of exquisite, healthy cuisine that lies between the French Riviera and northern Italy.

“A dish becomes memorable when you have put your heart into it and created a journey of flavours.”

Black and white portrait photo of Chef Michaël Bartocetti in uniform

Michael Bartocetti

Executive Pastry Chef

Talented and creative, Michael Bartocetti is above all a committed and responsible pastry chef. He carefully chooses his suppliers, favouring small farms that promote sustainable and responsible agriculture. He experiments with innovative flavours and techniques, resulting in perfectly prepared creations.

“Raw ingredients provide me with inspiration. I use top quality produce, bringing out ingredients’ natural tastes and aromas to obtain delicate and harmonious flavours.”

A smiling Head Sommelier Francesco Cosci pours Champagne into a flute

Francesco Cosci

Head Sommelier

Born Italian but French at heart, Francesco is the Head Sommelier of the restaurant Le George since 2021. In the chic and trendy atmosphere of this restaurant that continues to shake up the Parisian dining scene, he continues to develop the extensive wine list of 12,000 wines with personal favourites and unfamiliar transalpine labels.

“I will share my love of wine with guests, tempting them with sought-after vintages and unfamiliar labels, while introducing them to lesser-known indigenous grape varieties and locally produced wines.”

More Dining Options