Appelez-nous pour réserver votre table. +33 (1) 4952 7154 Réservations en ligne

Promesse d’une parenthèse gastronomique mémorable, Le Cinq est une destination parisienne incontournable. La cuisine française moderne et élégante orchestrée par Christian Le Squer y vibre à l'unisson des grands crus sélectionnés par le chef sommelier Éric Beaumard. Ses trois étoiles Michelin vous promettent une expérience d'exception dans un cadre majestueux.

Du mardi au samedi
19h00 - 22h00

Plats signatures

  • Caviar, purple flowers in white foam in dish
    Bar de ligne

    Caviar / lait ribot de mon enfance

  • Contemporary plated food of truffle spaghetti gratin
    SPAGHETTI DEBOUT EN GRATIN

    Truffe / Jambon / Artichauts

  • Fois gras like a pebble, plated on white dish
    FOIE GRAS EN GALETS

    Poché dans un bouillon iodé / vinaigré

  • LANGOUSTINES BRETONNES RAIDIES

    Mayonnaise tiède / galettes de sarrasin croquantes

L'équipe

Black-and-white portrait photo of Executive Chef Christian Le Squer

Christian Le Squer

Chef

Sublimer les ingrédients simples est la mission de notre chef Christian. Né en Bretagne, il a l'art de créer des saveurs délicates, ce qui lui a valu de remporter les plus belles distinctions dans le domaine de la gastronomie, notamment trois étoiles Michelin pour Le Cinq.

« Nous nous inspirons de la cuisine traditionnelle française pour la remettre au goût du jour. Cela exige du temps, à l'instar du travail d'un artisan. C'est l'essence même du luxe. »

Black-and-white portrait photo of Restaurant Director Eric Beaumard with wine glass

Éric Beaumard

Directeur du restaurant

Cette passion d’Éric pour l'accord entre mets et vins se révèle dans chaque création gastronomique du Four Seasons et a valu à ses trois restaurants de remporter de nombreuses distinctions, en particulier des étoiles Michelin. Mais ce dont Éric est sans doute le plus fier, c'est d'avoir créé la cave à vin du Cinq. Forte de 50 000 références, elle reflète la richesse et la diversité des vignobles de France et du monde, et vous garantit de trouver la bouteille idéale pour accompagner chaque repas.

« Être sommelier, ce n'est pas seulement mon métier, c'est aussi ma passion. J'adore sillonner les vignobles français, rencontrer les producteurs de vin et faire de nouvelles découvertes. »

Black and white portrait photo of Chef Michaël Bartocetti in uniform

Michael Bartocetti

Chef pâtissier

Talentueux et créatif, Michael Bartocetti est avant tout un chef engagé et responsable. Il choisit soigneusement tous ses fournisseurs et utilise des produits de saison pour concevoir de succulents desserts sans sucre ajouté en s'inspirant de la nature elle-même. Finaliste du concours « Meilleurs Apprentis de France » et l'un des meilleurs chefs pâtissiers célébrés par le guide Michelin depuis 2019, Michael crée des desserts pour nos trois restaurants gastronomiques, célébrant les meilleurs ingrédients naturels pour une dégustation laissant place aux émotions. Il supervise également l'offre Boulangerie et Viennoiserie de La Galerie, idéale pour un petit déjeuner et un thé en cours d'après-midi.

« Les ingrédients bruts m'inspirent, nourrissent mon imagination et me donnent envie de les utiliser dans mes plats. J'utilise des produits de haute qualité, afin de mettre en avant leurs goût et arômes naturels et créer un mariage de saveurs délicat et harmonieux. »

Autres restaurants

Call us to book your table. +33 (1) 4952 7154 Online Reservations

A Paris destination in its own right, Le Cinq by Christian Le Squer is synonymous with the apex of French modern and elegant cuisine, paired with the rarest wines selected by award-wining Head Sommelier Eric Beaumard. Its three Michelin stars are a reflection of the gastronomic experience of a lifetime – in one of the city’s most majestic dining rooms.

HOURS

Le Cinq is temporarily closed.

Signature Dishes

  • Sea bass with caviar, buttermilk and pansy garnish in white bowl
    LINE-FISHED SEA BASS

    Caviar and buttermilk from our Chef's childhood

  • Close-up of roasted Gratinated Onions in sauce
    Gratinated Onions

    Parisian-style

The Team

Black-and-white portrait photo of Executive Chef Christian Le Squer

Christian Le Squer

Executive Chef

The amplification of simple ingredients is Chef Christian's life’s work. The Brittany-born chef’s skill in drawing out delicate flavors has garnered him the most prestigious awards the world of gourmet cuisine has to offer, culminating in Le Cinq’s third Michelin star.

"We use the French culinary heritage as a base and bring it up to date. It’s a long process, like craftsman’s work. It’s the pure essence of luxury."

Black-and-white portrait photo of Restaurant Director Eric Beaumard with wine glass

Eric Beaumard

Restaurant Director

Eric’s passion for harmonizing wine and food is evident in each culinary creation at Four Seasons, where he has led our three restaurants to numerous accolades and Michelin stars. But he’s perhaps most proud of creating Le Cinq’s 50,000-bottle wine cellar, which represents the rich diversity of the great vineyards of France and the rest of the world and produces the perfect bottle for every meal.

“Sommellerie’ is not only my job but also my passion. I love travelling throughout French vineyards, meeting the wine producers and discovering and tasting new treasures.”

Black and white portrait photo of Chef Michaël Bartocetti in uniform

Michael Bartocetti

Executive Pastry Chef

Talented and creative, Michael Bartocetti is above all a committed and responsible chef. He carefully chooses his suppliers and uses seasonal produce to craft desserts without added sugar that are inspired by the natural world. A finalist at the Best Apprentices of France competition and member of the Michelin best pastry chefs selection since 2019, Michael provides all three gastronomic restaurants with fresh desserts, stirring emotions and celebrating the best of natural ingredients, while mastering the bakery and pastry section of our Hotel’s breakfast and famous afternoon tea at La Galerie.

“Raw ingredients provide me with inspiration, triggering my imagination and kindling my desire to use them in my dishes. I use top quality produce, bringing out ingredients’ natural tastes and aromas to obtain delicate and harmonious flavours.”

More Dining Options