客房预订
客房预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
有空房
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 1 (800) 321-4666 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 度假酒店 directly at 1 (800) 321-4666 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

最新推出银联卡预订服务

四季度假酒店

夏威夷 拉奈岛

当地时间

当地气温

21 °C / 70 °F

优惠精选

尊享悠长假期 — 第五晚免费

来夏威夷最后一座真正纯美质朴的岛屿,在拉奈岛四季度假酒店欢享美妙时光,并且只需付费连续入住四晚,我们就请您免费再多住一晚。

优惠期限:

套餐包括

  • 每连续入住四晚,尊享第五晚免费入住
  • 2021 年 11 月 30 日之前预订 2022 年 4 月 30 日或之前的住宿,可获得檀香山与拉奈岛之间的往返航班接送服务(须遵守条款与细则;请拨打酒店电话 +1 800 321 4666 了解详情)
  • 所有预订均免费提供:岛上豪华巴士接送服务,包括抵达与离店接送服务(下榻欧哈纳套房或更高级别​​房型将获赠私人接送服务)

免费住宿必须于同一次住宿中使用,该套餐可以连续沿订。

 

所有优惠均视预订时的供应情况而定。优惠不得与任何其他优惠同时使用,也不适用于通过第三方预订或团体预订。除非另有说明,否则所示房价均为每房每晚价格,可能因抵达日期、住宿天数等因素而变化,且不包含适用的税费、服务费、代征费、小费或附加费用。提前退房可能需要支付费用。房价可能会有所变更。

所有酒店交通服务均须至少在预计抵达日 72 小时前预约。对于私人包机、直升机或包船,不提供免费巴士服务。

所有优惠均视预订时的供应情况而定。
预订该优惠
预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

最低入住晚数要求:5

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
尊享特惠
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 1 (800) 321-4666 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 度假酒店 directly at 1 (800) 321-4666 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Spend more time experiencing the very best of Lanai – it’s on us. Book this offer to receive a complimentary fifth night on Hawaii's last unspoiled island.
Valid from
Jan 19 2022 – Jun 30 2022
Minimum Stay
5 nights

included

  • Complimentary fifth night with every four consecutive paid nights
  • Round-trip flights between Honolulu and Lanai are included with stays booked by March 31, 2022, for arrival by August 31, 2022 (terms and conditions apply; please contact the Resort at +(1 800) 321-4666 for full details)
  • Complimentary with all stays: Luxury island shuttle transportation, including arrival and departure transfers (guests staying in an Ohana Suite or higher accommodation category will receive private transfers)

conditions

  • Rates for this offer are based on our best available Room Rate for the dates chosen.
  • The rate shown is the average rate per night after the complimentary night has been applied.
  • Complimentary night(s) must be used in conjunction with initial stay.

All offers are subject to availability at the time of reservation. Offers are not valid in conjunction with any other offer or third-party bookings, and do not apply to groups. Rates are per room, per night, vary by arrival date and/or length of stay, and do not include applicable taxes, service charges, levies, gratuities or surcharges, unless otherwise noted. Early departure fees may apply. Rates are subject to change.

All Resort transportation must be arranged at least 72 hours prior to expected arrival. Complimentary shuttle services are not available for private chartered flights, helicopters or chartered boats.