在拉奈岛上,孩子可以尽情玩耍,大人可以纯粹放松。我们免费提供的四季儿童计划让 5 至 12 岁的孩子可以在了解岩画、建造喷发火山、寻找蜥蜴和观看 keiki 草裙舞表演的过程中,欣赏夏威夷的自然与文化之美。我们也可以为希望一起探索拉奈岛的家庭宾客规划精彩不断的一天。

营业时间

多项寓教于乐的室内外活动将会让 5 至 12 岁的小朋友对我们这座美丽的岛屿有所了解。名额有限,需提前 24 小时预约。
上午 9:00 – 下午 4:00
项目活动仅向已确认预约的宾客开放。

酒店特色

家庭探险活动

  • 浮潜
  • 观赏鲸鱼
  • 徒步探索
  • 越野驾驶
  • 骑车
  • 骑马
  • 酒店天文台观星时光
  • 文化之旅和课程

一起体验拉奈岛

  • Silhouette of man and boy, flag on pole on golf course green at sunset
    青少年高尔夫

    享受免费租赁服务,并进入曼内雷高尔夫球场的练习场一起畅快挥杆。或者,查看在线活动日历,迷你曼内雷和飞盘高尔夫等精彩的活动将让各年龄段的客人都能享受到果岭之乐。

  • 拉奈探险中心

    根据自己的接受度和所期望的难度水平,穿越两层“冒险塔”中的 70 多个障碍物。或者,以坐姿或超人姿态在高空滑索上体验展翅高飞的乐趣,同时将 Kaiholena 峡谷的美景尽收眼底。儿童课程设立了一系列不同的障碍,供四岁及以上的孩子们进行自主式探索。

  • Horse-drawn carriage on a road lined with trees
    乘坐马车

    乘坐由夏尔马(一个类似于克莱兹代尔马的马种,对小朋友很友好,以温驯的品性而著称)拉着的私人马车游览种植园小镇。这趟 60 分钟的私人马车之旅从拉奈市开始,环绕都乐公园而行,终点是科艾雷的拉奈牧场,这里也是酒店马匹和牧场犬 Spur 的家园。

  • A lone tennis ball lies near the net on an empty court
    匹克球

    与家人一起玩匹克球,这种用球拍击球的运动结合了羽毛球、网球和乒乓球的元素。在小型球场上享受来回快速截击的畅快感,或者加入我们的初学者课程,向专业球手学习这项运动的基础知识和技巧。

  • Black and white shot of two kids in cowboy boots leaning over the railing of a log fence
    牧场体验

    坐上酒店巴士或吉普车进入乡间,去和牧场里的迷你马、毛驴和山羊悠闲地互动。一边抚摸这些迷你马或为它们梳理鬃毛,一边听牧马人娓娓讲述科艾雷的故事和拉奈岛的夏威夷牛仔 (paniolo) 文化。带着美食到草场上惬意地享用午间野餐,或者为孩子们预约一次马车骑行体验。

酒店内免费活动
探访我们酒店里被救助的鸟类,聆听驻店的布鲁诺大叔讲故事;或者从拉奈文化大使那里领取食物来投喂锦鲤。从沙狐球到免费的浮潜装备和文化课程,酒店丰富多彩的休闲活动总能让一家大小各得其乐。
儿童照看服务
让我们在白天(或晚上)照看您的孩子!只需提前通知,我们就可以为您安排可靠的儿童照看服务。如果临时通知,我们也会尽全力为您做好安排。请注意,此服务按小时收费。
儿童专属礼遇
礼物会增添旅行的乐趣。在您入住前,请告知我们您孩子的名字与年龄,方便我们做好相应的准备: 惊喜迎宾礼品 儿童浴袍 免费婴幼儿洗漱用品(尿布、湿巾、洗发水和门挂牌) 儿童菜单 房内婴儿安全用品 Pack ’n’ Plays 游戏床
我们可为您妥帖安排一切。 +1 800 321 4666 联系我们

On Lanai, kids can be kids and parents can breathe easy. Our complimentary Kids For All Seasons program gives children ages 5 to 12 the opportunity to appreciate Hawaii’s natural beauty and culture as they learn about petroglyphs, build their own erupting volcanoes, hunt for lizards and watch a keiki hula show. Or let us plan an adventure-packed day for you to explore Lanai together.

Hours

Through a range of fun and educational indoor and outdoor activities, kids ages 5 to 12 can get to know our beautiful island. Reservations are required 24 hours in advance, as space is limited.
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Programming will be available only with confirmed reservations.

Resort Highlights

Experience Lanai Together

  • Silhouette of man and boy, flag on pole on golf course green at sunset
    Junior Golf

    Enjoy complimentary rentals and access to the driving range of Manele Golf Course to swing a few strokes together. Or view the online calendar for events such as Mini-Manele or Disc Golf for fun on the greens for all ages.

  • Lanai Adventure Centre

    Traverse over 70 obstacles in a two-tiered adventure tower according to your comfort level and desired level of difficulty. Or soar seated or in the superman position on the zip line course with sweeping views of Kaiholena Gulch. For children ages 4 and up, the Kids Course offers self-guided exploration through a series of different obstacles.

  • Horse-drawn carriage on a road lined with trees
    Carriage Rides

    Tour a plantation town in a private carriage drawn by shire horses, a family-friendly breed similar to Clydesdales that are known for their laid-back demeanor. This 60-minute private ride begins in Lanai City, where you’ll circle Dole Park, and ends at Lanai Ranch at Koele, home to the Resort’s horses and Ranch dog, Spur.

  • A lone tennis ball lies near the net on an empty court
    Pickleball

    Have fun with family during a game of pickleball, a racquet sport combining elements of badminton, tennis and table tennis. Enjoy the smaller court and the excitement during a quick volley exchange, or join our tennis pro for a beginner class to learn the basics of the game.

  • Black and white shot of two kids in cowboy boots leaning over the railing of a log fence
    Rancher Experience

    Venture upcountry via our resort shuttle or Jeep and spend time with the Ranch’s miniature horses, donkeys and goats. Pet or groom the miniature horses as our wranglers tell stories about Koele and the “paniolo” (cowboy) culture on Lanai. Pack a picnic lunch to enjoy in the pasture or book a cart ride for the children.

Activities For Adventurous Families

  • Snorkelling
  • Whale Watching
  • Hiking
  • Off-roading
  • Bicycling
  • Horseback riding
  • Stargazing at On-site Observatory
  • Cultural Tours and Classes
Complimentary On-Site Activities
Visit our Resort’s rescue birds and “talk story” with Resident Uncle Bruno, or receive food from our Lanai Ambassadors to feed the koi fish. From shuffleboard to complimentary snorkelling gear and cultural classes, our Resort offers plenty of fun activities to keep the whole family entertained.
Babysitting
Put us in charge for the day (or night). With advance notice, our Resort can arrange reliable babysitting services for your little ones. We will do everything possible to accommodate requests on short notice. Please note, an hourly fee applies for this service.
Children’s Amenities
Treats make travelling even more fun. Before your stay, provide us with the names and ages of your children so that we can be ready with the following amenities: A welcome surprise Child-size bathrobes Complimentary baby and children’s toiletries (Diapers, Wipes, shampoo and Hanging door sign) Children’s menus In-room baby-proofing Pack ’n’ Plays
We can arrange virtually anything. +1 (800) 321-4666 Contact