从海滩烛光晚餐到烹饪工作室的泰式烹饪课,我们的度假酒店提供多姿多彩的活动,为饕餮食客呈献岛上妙不可言的美味佳肴。

私人餐饮亮点

  • Private dining setting on the beach with a view of the Gulf of Thailand
    月下花烛晚餐

    在我们的海湾之角 (Private Cove) 享用美妙的晚餐,让您的挚爱倍感惊喜。佐餐的上乘葡萄酒和一杯香槟摆在烛光餐桌上,更加彰显这顿美餐的精致格调。价格为每对宾客 12,500 泰铢起。

  • 与我共进美餐

    我们的大厨团队诚挚邀请您前来品尝您钟爱的佳肴,每一道均由我们的烹饪专家精心打造。在轩敞开阔的二至四卧室私人住宅中享用晚餐,尽情沉浸于海岛生活的闲适和惬意。无论是与家人或好友相伴,这顿晚餐都能成为您永远铭记的美好体验。需提前 72 小时预约。

  • Hotel staff sets glass on stone and wood private dining meeting table
    主厨餐桌

    与其他饕客一起享受一场互动式美食体验。我们的大厨将会悉心准备精致的七道佳肴,在此过程中分享相关的故事和厨房秘诀。我们的侍酒师也会在场,适时针对每道菜肴推荐相配的葡萄酒。价格为每人 7,000 泰铢(至少两位起)。

  • 二人世界

    在我们的私人影院好好放松,观赏您最喜欢的电影。与挚爱或亲友相伴观影,不时享用美味零食和饮料,共度美好惬意的时光。

其他私密餐饮体验

无垠餐饮体验
品尝 CoCoRum 的特色五道佳肴套餐,如同一场舌尖上的北美之旅。搭配经典朗姆鸡尾酒和优质年份葡萄酒,与佳肴相得益彰。一边远眺泰国湾的风景,一边细品我们的秘鲁酸橘汁腌鱼和帝王蟹等特色佳肴,堪称视觉与味觉的双重享受。 地点:CoCoRum 每人 5,000++ 泰铢
私人别墅烧烤大餐
坐在您住所外的平台上,在星空下隐秘而温馨的环境里享受烧烤。Moo Kra Ta 泰式烧烤让您拥有泰国当地街头美食的体验,而铁桶烧烤可让您自选肉类、海鲜、酱料和甜品。 地点:别墅内 每份 3,200++ 泰铢(铁桶烧烤) 每份 2,400++ 泰铢(Moo Kra Ta 泰式烧烤)
私人凉亭用餐
在微风拂面的山顶泰式凉亭中落座,在一览无余的美景环抱中共度充满热带浪漫情调的夜晚。这顿佐以葡萄酒的泰式美餐包含多款特色佳肴,如烤米烧鸭沙拉、泰式辣酱酸橙蒸龙虾和马沙文咖喱羊腿。 地点:山顶凉亭 每对宾客 12,000++ 泰铢
烹饪工作室
戴上厨师帽,参加我们的互动式烹饪课。学习烹制我们酒店菜单中的两道菜肴(具体菜肴每天变换),采用风味独特的香辛料和香料植物。 地点:Kitchen Studio 每人 2,500++ 泰铢
我们可为您妥帖安排一切。 +66 77 243 000 联系我们

From a candlelit dinner on the beach to learning the intricacies of Thai cuisine at the cooking studio, our Resort offers activities that highlight the island’s incredible bounty for food lovers.

Private Dining Highlights

  • Private dining setting on the beach with a view of the Gulf of Thailand
    Once in a Blue Moon Dinner

    Surprise your favourite person with a magical dinner celebration at our Private Cove. Paired with fine wines and a glass of champagne, this exquisite meal is served at a candlelit table, with soft Thai melodies playing in the background. Prices start at THB 12,500++ per couple.

  • Come Dine with Me

    A personal invitation from our team of chefs, savour your favourite menu crafted by our culinary experts. Bask in the island life in our expansive 2-4–bedroom Private Retreats which serve as exclusive venues for your dining experience. Whether it is with family or friends, make it an occasion to never forget. 72-hour advance reservations required.

  • Two chefs smile and laugh with a couple as they prepare them private dinner
    Chef’s Table

    Join fellow food aficionados for an interactive culinary experience. Our Chef will prepare a remarkable seven-course tasting menu, sharing stories and kitchen secrets along the way. Our Sommelier will be on hand to recommend matching wines for each course. Prices start at THB 7,000++ per person (minimum of two people).

  • Just the Two of Us

    Kick back with your favourite films at our private cinema screening venue. Enjoy snacks and beverages as you spend quality time with your loved ones.

Other Private Dining Experiences

Infinity Dining Experience
Go on a culinary journey to Latin America with CoCoRum’s signature five-course menu, paired with classic rum cocktails and fine vintages. Our specialties, including Peruvian ceviche and king crab causa, taste even better when you’re looking out at the Gulf of Thailand Location: CoCoRum THB 5,000++ per person
Private In-Villa Barbecue
Sit out on your very own deck and enjoy an intimate barbecue under the stars. The Moo Kra Ta Thai Barbecue offers a local street food experience, while Bucket Barbecue comes with your choice of meats or seafood, dips and desserts. Location: In Villa THB 3,200++ per set (Bucket Barbecue) THB 2,400++ per set (Moo Kra Ta Thai Barbecue)
Private Sala Dining
Share a night of tropical romance at our panoramic, breeze-kissed Hilltop Sala. The wine-paired Thai menu features specialties like grilled duck salad with roasted rice, steamed lobster with lime and spicy Thai sauce, and Massaman lamb shank. Location: Hilltop Sala THB 12,000++ per couple
Cooking Studio
Put on your chef’s hat and join our interactive cooking class. Learn to make two dishes from the Resort menu (changing on a daily basis), using vibrant spices and aromatic herbs. Location: Kitchen Studio THB 2,500++ per person
We can arrange virtually anything. +66 77 243-000 Contact