Рестораны и бары

Мероприятия в ресторанах

От частного ужина по заказу в эксклюзивном винном погребе до пикника от обладателя звезды Мишлен на знаменитой провансальской винодельне — на Французской Ривьере сбываются мечты каждого ценителя высокой кухни.

Кулинарные мероприятия

  • Dining chairs and tables under tall, sunny windows, potted trees in La Veranda
    Familha Menu - Every Saturday and Sunday through November 30, 2019, 12:00 noon – 3:00 pm

    Discover our new Familha menu created by Chef Tièche, featuring Provençal dishes to share with family and friends. EUR 75 per adult, EUR 35 per child ages 4–12, complimentary for children under 4, complimentary parking. For reservations, contact +33 (0)4 93 76 53 65 or email us.

    Email
  • Asian and South American–inspired foods on assorted small plates
    ВСПЛЫВАЮЩЕЕ МЕНЮ IZAKAIA

    В баре Le Bar вам предложат новое меню из блюд азиатской и южноамериканской кухни, а также фирменные коктейли Sake — ежедневно с 17:00 до 22:30. Чтобы забронировать столик и получить дополнительную информацию, свяжитесь с нами по телефону +33 (0)4 93 76 53 65 или по электронной почте.

    Email
  • Кондитерский мастер-класс для детей

    Предоставьте детям возможность примерить на себя поварской колпак — этот мастер-класс придуман специально для наших юных гостей. Наш звездный шеф-кондитер Флоран Маргеллан научит их готовить изысканные лимонные финансье и традиционный французский десерт пампердю.

  • Мастер-класс по смешиванию безалкогольных коктейлей

    Отправьте детей на мастер-класс под руководством нашего главного бармена, где они научатся готовить молочные коктейли и фруктовые соки — и даже более креативные напитки.

  • Рыбный базар - Каждую субботу и воскресенье по 31 августа, с 12:30 до 15:00

    Откройте для себя огромное разнообразие рыбных блюд, приготовленных из свежего улова, в роскошном бистро La Véranda. Наш шеф-повар Йорик Тьеш приглашает вас за прилавок, чтобы вы сами выбрали понравившуюся рыбу и взвесили ее — как на рынке. Предложение действует до 31 августа.

  • Меню Mastegagna - 1 июня - 31 августа, понедельник - пятница, 12:30 - 15:00

    Узнайте настоящий вкус Французской Ривьеры в роскошном бистро La Véranda с обновленным меню: 68 евро с человека (меню из двух блюд, без напитков), 78 евро с человека (меню из трех блюд, без напитков). Провансальское вино к блюдам подберут наши сомелье.

  • ВРЕМЯ ПИТЬ ЧАЙ

    Откройте для себя новые грани вкуса сладкого послеобеденного чая, который для вас приготовит наш шеф-кондитер Флоран Маргеллан, черпающий вдохновение в красках осени. К чаю вам предложат капкейки, больше похожие на торт «Черный лес» в миниатюре, песочное печенье с фисташками и яблочно-смородиновый джем, ореховые, ванильные и манговые сладости и грушево-миндально-апельсиновый пирог, которым вам непременно захочется поделиться с друзьями и близкими за трапезой в элегантной ротонде, построенной по проекту самого Гюстава Эйфеля.

Приватные кулинарные мероприятия

  • The Grand Hotel, overlooking the water with beautiful arches and pristine gardens
    Незабываемый пикник для гурманов на вилле Ephrussi de Rothschild

    Не упустите уникальную возможность своими глазами увидеть самую роскошную виллу на Французской Ривьере — Ephrussi de Rothschild. Вас ждет частная экскурсия по легендарному особняку, знакомство с коллекцией произведений искусства баронессы Беатрисы и пикник под сенью садов виллы, во время которого вы сможете насладиться местными деликатесами, приготовленными нашим шеф-поваром Йориком Тьешем, обладателем звезды Мишлен.

    Email
  • Пикник под звездой Мишлен на винодельне Domaines Ott

    Узнайте секреты французского розового вина во время эксклюзивного тура по винодельне Domaines Ott. Выберите подходящее время, чтобы лично поучаствовать в сборе урожая, и пообщайтесь с дегустатором вин, который посвятит вас во все тонкости своей профессии. Кульминацией тура станет наш фирменный пикник под сенью виноградных лоз, который для вас подготовит бренд-шеф отеля Йорик Тьеш, обладатель звезды Мишлен.

    Details
  • Man scans glass cellar as waitstaff pours wine in glass for woman at table
    Частный ужин по заказу в эксклюзивном винном погребе

    Откройте для себя закулисные тайны кухни отеля, наслаждаясь аперитивом и обсуждая блюда и вино предстоящего ужина с нашим шеф-поваром и сомелье. Затем побалуйте себя незабываемым ужином, приготовленным нашим шефом Йориком Тьешем, удостоенным звезды Мишлен, который будет сервирован в потрясающем Салоне коллекций (Salon des Collections), где хранится одна из крупнейших коллекций Château d’Yquem и Château Lafite Rothschild, датированных начиная с 1799 года.

  • Пикник на Французской Ривьере

    Ничто не сравнится с сытным пикником на средиземноморском побережье или в самых укромных уголках Французской Ривьере, о которых знают только наши консьержи. Просто расслабьтесь и наслаждайтесь кулинарными шедеврами, которые для вас приготовит наш шеф-повар, обладатель звезды Мишлен.

  • Ужин в спа-комплексе Secret Garden

    Сделайте своей второй половинке или близким друзьям приятный сюрприз — подарите волшебный ужин в нашем спа-комплексе Secret Garden. Романтическая обстановка с цветочными композициями и свечами, изысканная кухня и эксклюзивные вина — этот особенный вечер запомнится вам навсегда.

Мы готовы исполнить любой ваш каприз. 33 (0) 4 9376-5028 Связаться с нами
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Dining

Culinary Experiences

From a private bespoke dinner in the Hotel’s exclusive wine cellar to a Michelin-starred picnic in a famous provençal vineyard, our Hotel’s experiences highlight the French Riviera’s ability to fulfil every food lover’s dreams.

Culinary Experience Highlights

  • Asian and South American–inspired foods on assorted small plates
    IZAKAIA MENU

    Inspired by Asian and South American cuisines, enjoy our Izakaia menu and signature Sake cocktails at Le Bar, available daily from 5:30 pm to 10:30 pm. For more information and reservations, call +33 (0)4 93 76 53 65 or email us.

    Email
  • Junior Pastry Masterclass

    Let the kids don their chef hats in a pastry masterclass designed especially for them. Our award-winning Pastry Chef Florent Margaillan will be hands-on, helping them learn how to make local lemon financiers or the French traditional dessert, the “pain perdu.”

  • Mocktail Workshop

    Let the kids practice their mixology skills with our head bartender in this workshop, where they’ll create their own milkshakes and fruit juices – or even more creative drinks of their choice.

  • Fish Market, Every Saturday and Sunday through September 29, 12:30 – 3:00 pm

    Discover our fish selection, depending on the catch of the day, at La Véranda bistro chic. Our Chef Yoric Tièche welcomes you every Saturday and Sunday at the counter to choose your fish and weigh it like at the market.

  • Mastegagna Menu, Monday – Friday through November 30, 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm

    Enjoy the real taste of the French Riviera at bistro chic La Véranda with this new menu, which starts from EUR 68 per person (two-course menu, without beverage), EUR 78 per person (three-course menu, without beverage). Provence wine pairing is suggested by our sommeliers.

  • IT’S TEA O’CLOCK

    Discover the revisited Sweet Afternoon Tea by our Pastry Chef Florent Margaillan. Share autumn-inspired sweets with friends and family in the elegant Rotunda Gustave Eiffel. Highlights include – Black Forest Style Cupcakes, Pistachio Shortbread & Blackcurrant Flavored Apple, Intensely Chestnut, Vanilla & Mango Sweetness and a Pear, Almond & Orange Blossom Pie.

Private Culinary Experiences

  • The Grand Hotel, overlooking the water with beautiful arches and pristine gardens
    The ultimate gourmet picnic at Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild

    Live a unique moment, arranged in partnership with Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild, at one of the Riviera’s most exquisite attractions. Enjoy a private guided visit of the iconic villa and Baroness Beatrice’s works-of-art collection, followed by a picnic in the Villa’s gardens, with local delights prepared by Michelin-starred Chef Yoric Tièche.

    Email
  • Michelin-Starred Picnic at Domaines Ott

    Indulge in the exclusive Domaines Ott and discover the secrets behind the making of French rosé wine. Time your visit just right to participate in the harvest, or accompany the cellar master to learn more about his role. End your visit with a bespoke picnic created by our Michelin-starred Chef Yoric Tièche, served in the vineyard.

    Details
  • Man scans glass cellar as waitstaff pours wine in glass for woman at table
    The Chef’s Table

    Our Michelin-starred Chef Yoric Tièche welcomes you to his table for a bespoke fine dining experience starting with an aperitif in the kitchen, followed by dinner in the Salon des Collections, surrounded by our exclusive wine collection. Our Chef Sommelier Joël Rolland will assist with selecting wine pairings from the best vintages.

    Email
  • Picnic on the French Riviera

    There is nothing like enjoying a succulent picnic facing the Mediterranean Sea, or in some of the French Riviera’s most secret corners that only the Hotel concierges can reveal. Sit back and enjoy this gourmet experience with your picnic prepared by our Michelin-starred Chef.

  • Secret Garden Dinner

    Surprise your favorite person or friends with a magical dinner celebration in our Secret Garden. Elegantly decorated with flowers and candles, paired with fine dining and wine pairing, this exclusive experience is ideal for celebrating a special event and creating unforgettable memories.

  • IT’S TEA O’CLOCK

    Discover the revisited Sweet Afternoon Tea by our Pastry Chef Florent Margaillan. Share autumn-inspired sweets with friends and family in the elegant Rotunda Gustave Eiffel. Highlights include – Black Forest Style Cupcakes, Pistachio Shortbread & Blackcurrant Flavored Apple, Intensely Chestnut, Vanilla & Mango Sweetness and a Pear, Almond & Orange Blossom Pie.

We can arrange virtually anything. 33 (0) 4 9376-5028 Contact
×

EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR YOU

  • Complimentary perks, best rate guaranteed and personalized service when you book with us.
REVEAL OFFER * Terms and Conditions
×

Click here to access your Exclusive Offer anytime.

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白