استمتعوا بكل حواسكم لمدة يومٍ واحدٍ على الأقل في "إكسبلورر آيلاند" المفعمة بالمزايا المناسبة للعائلات مما يجعلها مُحببة لجميع الأعمار. ابدؤوا مع حوض السباحة العائلي ومنطقة سبلاش ونهر التسلية والمرح والزحلقة المائية، ثم انطلقوا إلى مباراة كرة طائرة أو تصويب الكرات أو استمتعوا باللعب في ذا هايد أوت. كما يتوفر لدينا برنامج "كيدز فور أول سيزونز" الحائز على العديد من الجوائز.

ترفيه لا ينتهي

أحواض السباحة والمنزلقات المائية

  • Aerial view over large, winding outdoor swimming pool, lounge chairs on deck, palm trees
    حوض السباحة العائلي

    يُطل حوض سباحتنا العائلي الذي تبلغ مساحته 7.590 قدم مربع (705 مترًا مربعًا) على البحيرة، ويُوفر منحدرًا مائلًا متدرجًا مثل "مدخل الشاطئ" وهو ما يُعتبر مثاليًا للسباحة للصغار. استمتعوا بالاستماع لنغماتكم المفضلة على نظام الصوت تحت الماء.

  • Woman wearing red bikini sits on edge of Adult Pool, made wades in water
    الواحة

    دلّلوا أنفسكم في حوض سباحتنا الهادئ الخاص بالبالغين فقط، والذي يتميّز بمجموعة واسعة من المزايا المصممة لمنحكم المزيد من المتعة والاسترخاء. يمكنكم السباحة والاستماع إلى الموسيقى تحت الماء، ثم الاستمتاع بالغطس في حمام دوامة أثناء تمتعكم بإطلالة على البحيرة المتلألئة.

  • Kids play in water, under sprinklers and stone pillars in the Splash Zone water park
    منطقة سبلاش (الشلالات والنوافير والحدائق المائية)

    استمتعوا باللعب بين أعمدة النافورة الراقصة التفاعلية، والتي تندفع منها المياه في الهواء على شكل أعمدة بطول 30 قدمًا (9 أمتار). أطلقوا العنان لخيالكم عبر العناصر التي تشمل الأعمدة الطويلة المنسابة للقصر مع ستائر من المياه، وفوهات الضباب وميزات خاصة أخرى.

  • قوارب الصيد

    جُهّزت قوارب الصيد في "نهر التسلية والمرح"، بطرّاديْن للمياه وشلال مياه بطول 9 أقدام (2.75 متر) وتيارات نهرية سريعة غنية بالرغوة، حيث يُقدم قمة الترفيه لكلٍ من الأطفال والبالغين على حد سواء.

  • Building over winding outdoor water slide, palm trees
    المنزلق المائي

    انطلقوا من البرج الرئيسي في القصر على منزلق مائي بطول 242 قدمًا (74 مترًا). يتميّز أحد المُنزلقين بزحلاقة مفتوحة على الطبيعة مثيرة مع اصطدام كبير بالمياه عند نهايتها، أما المُنزلق الآخر فمصنوع من الألياف الزجاجية الشفافة بحيث يُمكنكم مشاهدة كل المتعة، داخله وخارجه.

الألعاب والأنشطة

  • تنس الطاولة
  • طاولات البلياردو
  • الشطرنج بالحجم الكبير
  • لعبة كرة القدم الطاولة
  • ألعاب الفيديو والواقع الافتراضي
الملاعب الرياضية
استمتعوا بتصويب الكرات في ملعب كرة السلة أو حافظوا على نشاطكم في الملعب الرياضي العشبي متعدد الاستخدامات والذي يُعتبر مثالياً للكرة الطائرة وكرة القدم وغيرها من الألعاب الخارجية الأخرى. تقع الملاعب الرياضية في "إكسبلورر أيلاند" بالقرب من ذا هايد أوت.
متعة وتشويق لا ينتهي مع أفلامكم المفضلة
شاهدوا فيلمًا على شاشة Starstruck Dive-In مساء كل سبت وأيام الخميس المختارة. يُقدم الفشار مجانًا.
مستعدون لتلبية كافة احتياجاتكم. +1 (407) 313-7777 اتصلوا بنا

Services & Amenities

Explorer Island

Plan for at least an entire day at Explorer Island – it’s packed with family-friendly features that all ages will love. Start with the Family Pool, Splash Zone, Lazy River and The Drop, then dry out over a game of beach volleyball, shoot hoops or get your gaming fix at The Hideout. Our award-winning Kids For All Seasons program is also based here.

Recreation Highlights

Pools and Water Slides

  • Aerial view over large, winding outdoor swimming pool, lounge chairs on deck, palm trees
    Family Pool

    This 7,590-square-foot (705-square-metre) pool overlooks the lake and offers a gradually sloping beach entry that is perfect for young swimmers. Listen to your favourite tunes on the underwater audio system.

  • Woman wearing red bikini sits on edge of Adult Pool, made wades in water
    The Oasis

    Indulge in our tranquil, adults-only pool, featuring a wide array of sophisticated elements designed to heighten your relaxation. Go for a swim listening to underwater music, then enjoy a soak in the whirlpool as you gaze onto our sparkling lake.

  • Kids play in water, under sprinklers and stone pillars in the Splash Zone water park
    Splash Zone

    Play among columns of the choreographed, interactive fountain as it launches blasts of water 30 feet (9 metres) into the air. Let your imagination soar with elements that include tall, ruined columns from The Mansion with curtains of water, fog nozzles and other special features.

  • Woman, man float in blue tubes down Lazy River outdoor swimming pool
    Drifters

    Not your average lazy river, Drifters has been outfitted with two spray cannons, a cascading 9-foot (2.75-metre) waterfall and a frothing, bubbling rapids section, offering incredible fun for both kids and kids-at-heart.

  • Building over winding outdoor water slide, palm trees
    The Drop

    Swoop down from The Mansion’s main tower in two, 242-foot (74-metre) water slides. One slide is enclosed for a thrilling ride with a big splash at the end, and the other is made from see-through fibreglass so you can watch all the fun, inside and out.

Games and Activities

  • Table tennis
  • Pool tables
  • Bocce ball
  • Life-Size Chess
  • Foosball
  • Video Games & VR
Sports Courts
Shoot hoops or practise your spike on our basketball and sand-volleyball courts located on Explorer Island, next to The Hideout.
Dive-In Movies
Watch a movie on our Starstruck Dive-In screen every Saturday evening and select Thursdays. Complimentary popcorn is provided.
We can arrange virtually anything. +1 (407) 313-7777 Contact