الخدمات ووسائل الراحة

تجارب ديزني

تنتظركم عطلة لا تُنسى في منتجع والت ديزني وورلد، بدءًا من مركز تخطيط ديزني المريح في ردهة فندقنا والاستفادة بمزايا خدمة ديزني للدخول السريع لما يصل إلى 60 يومًا قبل الوصول وخدمة الساعات السحرية الإضافية، وانتهاءً بوسائل النقل المجانية إلى المتنزهات والاحتفالات في الغرفة.

أبرز معالم المنتجع

المزيد من تجارب ديزني

تذاكر ديزني
يسعدنا مساعدتكم في ترتيب إقامتكم عبر توفير هذا الرابط لشراء تذاكر متنزه منتجع والت ديزني وورلد الترفيهي عبر الإنترنت.
مُرشد سياحي خاص لكبار الشخصيات
استمتعوا بحدائق ديزني الترفيهية كما لم تعهدوها من قبل مع مُرشد سياحي خاص لكبار الشخصيات. نعدُكم بأن تكون تجربتكم في حدائقنا الترفيهية مختلفة تمامًا عن أي تجربة سابقة وأن تصنعوا فيها أجمل الذكريات مع البرامج المُعدّة خصيصًا لمجموعتكم بالإضافة إلى الدخول السريع إلى مناطق الجذب باستخدام FasfPass+. يُرجى الاتصال بمركز التخطيط في ديزني لمعرفة الأسعار وإجراء الحجوزات: 6630-313-407 1+.
ميزة الساعات السحرية الإضافية
بإمكان ضيوف فورسيزونز الآن الاستفادة من مزايا خدمة الساعات السحرية الإضافية. وتعني مزايا خدمة الساعات السحرية الإضافية أنه يمكن لضيوف منتجعنا كل يوم، عبر تذكرة سارية لمتنزه منتجع والت ديزني وورلد الترفيهي الاستمتاع بمناطق الجذب المختارة، حيث يُفتح أحد متنزهات ديزني الأربعة في وقت مبكر أو يظل مفتوحًا لوقت متأخر، كما يمكن خلال التواريخ المحددة، تقديم مزايا خدمة الساعات السحرية الإضافية في متنزه ديزني المائي. يمكن للضيوف مشاهدة تقويم خدمة الساعات السحرية الإضافية عبر الإنترنت، أو طلب نسخة مطبوعة من دليل الأوقات المتوفر في الردهة. تتوفر هذه الميزة الفندقية حتى 31 ديسمبر 2019. قد يحتاج بعض الضيوف إلى قسيمة خاصة للاستفادة من مزايا الساعات السحرية الإضافية. يجب استخدام ميزة الساعات السحرية الإضافية خلال مدة إقامتكم. يُرجى العلم بأن ليس جميع مرافق مدينة ملاهي منتجع WALT DISNEY WORLD® متاحة خلال الساعات السحرية الإضافية. يخضع برنامج الساعات السحرية الإضافية والمرافق المتاحة للتغيير بدون إشعار مسبق.
خدمة ديزني للدخول السريع
بالإضافة إلى ميزة خدمة الساعات السحرية الإضافية، لدى ضيوفنا الفرصة لتجربة خدمة ديزني للدخول السريع + الاختيارات تصل إلى 60 يومًا قبل إقامتهم. يمكن لجميع الضيوف الذين لديهم حجز مؤكد في منتجع فورسيزونز أورلاندو ربط حجزهم بالفندق بموقع MyDisneyExperience.com. ويمكن لهؤلاء الضيوف عبر تذكرة سارية مرتبطة بالموقع لمتنزه منتجع والت ديزني وورلد الترفيهي، استخدام نافذة الحجر تصل إلى 60 يومًا للاستمتاع بخدمة ديزني للدخول السريع + الاختيارات. تتوفر هذه الميزة الفندقية حتى 31 ديسمبر 2019. اطلبوا من وكيل السفر التأكد من إعطائكم تأكيد التذاكر الضروري أو رقم الحجز الفندقي للاستفادة من هذه الميزة. بعد حجز إقامتكم في منتجع فورسيزونز أورلاندو، يُرجى إعطاء ما بين 24 إلى 72 ساعة حتى تتم إضافة معلوماتكم إلى نظام حجز ديزني. يجب التسجيل عبر الإنترنت. يخضع توفّر المقاعد لحدود الأجهزة وقد تتباين المزايا بحسب الجهاز أو مُزوّد الخدمة. قد تُطبق رسوم الرسائل والبيانات والتجوال. قد لا تتوفر التغطية ومتاجر التطبيقات في كل مكان. إذا كان عُمرك أقل من 18 سنة، فاحصل على إذن من أحد والديك أولًا. لا تتوفر خدمة شراء التذاكر من داخل التطبيق للمُقيمين من جميع الدول. DISNEY FASTPASS+ وأماكن الجذب السياحي والتجارب الترفيهية وعدد الخيارات وأوقات الوصول المتاحة محدودة.
فعاليات خاصة
6 مارس - 3 يونيو 2019 | 2019 EPCOT® International Flower & Garden Festival EPCOT® 30 مايو – 1 يونيو 2019 | Disney H20 Glow Nights Disney's TYPHOON LAGOON® Water Park 16 أغسطس - 1 نوفمبر 2019 | Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party MAGIC KINGDOM® Park 8 نوفمبر - 22 ديسمبر 2019 | Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party Magic Kingdom® Park
النقل إلى متنزهات ديزني
يوفر فورسيزونز وسائل نقل مجانية إلى متنزه MAGIC KINGDOM®، ومتنزه EPCOT®، ومتنزه ديزني ANIMAL KINGDOM® الترفيهي ومتنزه HOLLYWOOD STUDIOS® في ديزني. ستنقل الحافلات الفاخرة الضيوف كل 30 دقيقة إلى متنزه MAGIC KINGDOM® وكل ساعة إلى المتنزهات الإضافية. يرجى ملاحظة أنه بالنسبة للنقل إلى متنزه MAGIC KINGDOM®، سيصل الضيوف إلى مركز التذاكر والنقل وسيأخذون رحلة قصيرة في القطار الكهربائي إلى المتنزه.
توصيل المشتريات
نظرًا لموقع المنتجع المميز والقريب من متنزهات ديزني، يمكن للضيوف ترتيب الحصول على الهدايا التذكارية والمشتريات الخاصة التي يقومون بشرائها في أيٍ من متنزهات ديزني الأربعة مباشرةً إلى المنتجع، بدلاً من حملها طوال اليوم. سَيتم توصيل المشتريات قبل إغلاق الحديقة بثلاث ساعات على الأقل في اليوم التالي.
مستعدون لتلبية كافة احتياجاتكم. +1 (407) 313-7777 اتصلوا بنا
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Services & Amenities

Disney Experiences

From the convenient Disney Planning Center in our lobby and access to DISNEY FASTPASS+ up to 60 days prior to arrival and the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit,* to complimentary transportation to the Parks and in-room celebrations, the ultimate vacation to WALT DISNEY WORLD® Resort awaits.

*Guests of Four Seasons Resort Orlando can enjoy the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit with valid theme park admission for even more fun in the parks. Starting September 1, 2019, and lasting daily through November 2, 2019, guests staying at Four Seasons Resort Orlando can enter the parks as early as 6:00 am with new “extra, EXTRA MAGIC HOURS,” that vary by park. Disney’s HOLLYWOOD STUDIOS®, including STAR WARS: Galaxy’s Edge, TOY STORY LAND attractions and more will be offered from 6:00 am to 9:00 am daily; Disney’s ANIMAL KINGDOM® Theme Park – including Pandora – THE WORLD OF AVATAR and other attractions throughout the park: 7:00 am to 8:00 am daily; and MAGIC KINGDOM® Park from 7:00 am to 8:00 am daily.

Resort Highlights

We can arrange virtually anything. +1 (407) 313-7777 Contact

More Disney Experiences

  • Experience STAR WARS: Galaxy’s Edge now open at Disney’s HOLLYWOOD STUDIOS®.

    Details
  • Enjoy a celebration of global cuisine, music and more at EPCOT® International Food & Wine Festival from August 29 to November 23, 2019.

  • Delight in the magic of the holidays at MICKEY'S VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS PARTY at MAGIC KINGDOM® Park on select nights November 8 to December 22, 2019.

Disney Tickets
We’re pleased to help you arrange your stay by providing this link to purchase your WALT DISNEY WORLD® Resort Theme Park tickets online.
Private VIP Tour Guide
Experience the Disney Parks like never before with a private VIP Tour Guide. With customized itineraries for your group and expedited access to attractions via FastPass+, your park experience is sure to be unforgettable. Contact our Disney Planning Center for pricing and reservations: +1 407-313-6630.
Extra Magic Hours Benefit
Four Seasons guests now have access to the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit. The EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit means that each day, guests of our Resort with a valid WALT DISNEY WORLD® Resort Theme Park ticket can enjoy select attractions as one of the four Disney Parks opens early or extends later, and during select dates, the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit may also be offered at a Disney Water Park. Guests can view the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS calendar online, or request a copy of the printed Times Guide, available in the lobby. This Hotel benefit is available through December 31, 2020. Some guests may require a voucher to access the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit. EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit must be used during the dates of your reservation. Please note that not all WALT DISNEY WORLD® Resort Theme Park attractions are available during EXTRA MAGIC HOURS. EXTRA MAGIC HOURS schedule and available attractions are subject to change without notice.
Disney FastPass+
In addition to the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit, our guests have the opportunity to make DISNEY FASTPASS+ selections up to 60 days in advance of their stay. All guests with a confirmed reservation at Four Seasons Resort Orlando can link their hotel reservation on MyDisneyExperience.com. With a linked, valid WALT DISNEY WORLD® Resort Theme Park ticket, these guests can use up to a 60-day booking window for DISNEY FASTPASS+ selections. This hotel benefit is available through December 31, 2020. Ask your travel provider to ensure they can give you the necessary ticket confirmation or hotel reservation number needed to utilize this benefit. Upon booking your stay at Four Seasons Resort Orlando, please allow from 24 to 72 hours for your information to be added to the Disney reservation system. Online registration required. Availability subject to device limitations and features may vary by device or service provider. Message, data, and roaming rates may apply. Coverage and app stores not available everywhere. If you’re under 18, get your parent’s permission first. In-app ticket purchases not available to residents of all countries. DISNEY FASTPASS+ attractions and entertainment experiences, the number of selections you can make, and available arrival windows are limited.
Transportation to Disney Parks
Four Seasons provides complimentary transportation to MAGIC KINGDOM® Park, EPCOT®, Disney’s ANIMAL KINGDOM® Theme Park and Disney’s HOLLYWOOD STUDIOS®. Luxury motor coaches will transport guests every 30 minutes to the MAGIC KINGDOM® Park and at various times to the additional parks. Please note, for transportation to MAGIC KINGDOM® Park, guests arrive to the Ticket & Transportation Center and will then take a short monorail ride into the park. Guests can receive the daily shuttle schedule at the Disney Planning Center in the lobby.
Merchandise Delivery
Because of our Resort’s special location and proximity to the Disney Parks, our guests can arrange to have souvenirs and special purchases made at any of the four Disney Parks delivered directly to the Resort, instead of carrying their purchases around all day. Purchases made at least three hours prior to park close will be delivered by the next day.
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白