تجارب ديزني

حرب النجوم: حافة المجرة

استمتعوا باستكشاف مجرّة بعيدة، بعيدة جداً...على بعد دقائق من منتجعنا. عيشوا معنا مغامرة STAR WARS™ عند حضوركم إلى حرب النجوم: حافة المجرة، مفتوح الآن في Disney’s HOLLYWOOD STUDIOS®.

نبذة عن حرب النجوم: حافة المجرة

في الزوايا وعبر الأزقّة الخلفية، يُمكنكم مواجهة المخلوقات الغريبة واللغات الفضائية في أرض جديدة تأتيكم إلى منتجع WALT DISNEY WORLD®. المسوا التحف القديمة من أنحاء المجرة. اصنعوا روبوتاتكم الخاصة وسلاحكم المُضيء المُخصص. ولا تُفوتوا فرصة المرور بالكانتينا لتستمتعوا بالمشروبات المحلية والعصائر المنقوعة.

يُمكنكم جمع طاقمكم والتحكم في أسرع مركبة بالمجرة وهي المركبة الفضائية الألفية: ركض المهربين. تتعالى أصوات المحركات أثناء انطلاق المركبات الفضائية. ادخلوا إلى حيز الفضاء وعيشوا المغامرة التي طالما حلمتم بها.

يَلي ذلك، حرب النجوم: مَنبع المقاومة، تفتح لاحقاً هذا العام.  أخفضوا رؤوسكم عند إطلاق النار الكثيف عليكم من قوات الصدام التي تحيط بكم. واكتشفوا حجم الإثارة التي تشعرون بها واكتشفوا AT-AT الشاهقة حيث أشعة الليزر في كل مكان...المُصوّبة عليكم تمامًا. وفي النهاية، يأتي بريق أحمر مفاجئ ليقطع الظلام بينما تعلن طقطقة السلاح المضيء المواجهة الحاسمة التي لا مفر منها مع كليو رين نفسه.

وسرعان ما سيأتي الوقت لتعيشوا مغامرتكم في حرب النجوم: حافة المجرة.

مزايا ضيوف فورسيزونز

يستطيع ضيوف منتجع فورسيزونز أورلاندو الاستمتاع بميزة الساعات السحرية* مع دخول ساري المفعول إلى المتنزه الترفيهي للاستمتاع أكثر وأكثر في المتنزهات.


*تعني ميزة الساعات السحرية الإضافية أنه يُمكن لضيوف منتجعنا كل يوم، عبر تذكرة سارية لمتنزه منتجع والت ديزني وورلد الترفيهي الاستمتاع بمناطق الجذب المختارة، حيث يُفتح أحد متنزهات ديزني الأربعة في وقت مبكر أو يظل مفتوحًا لوقت متأخر، كما يمكن خلال التواريخ المحددة، تقديم مزايا خدمة الساعات السحرية الإضافية في متنزه ديزني المائي. يمكن للضيوف الاطلاع على برنامج خدمة الساعات السحرية الإضافية عبر الإنترنت، أو طلب نسخة مطبوعة من دليل الأوقات المتوفر في ردهة المنتجع. تتوفر هذه الميزة الفندقية حتى 31 ديسمبر 2020. قد يحتاج بعض الضيوف إلى قسيمة للاستفادة من ميزة الساعات السحرية الإضافية.  يجب استخدام ميزة الساعات السحرية الإضافية أثناء تواريخ إقامتكم. يُرجى العلم بعدم إتاحة جميع أماكن الجذب الخاصة بمدينة ملاهي منتجع WALT DISNEY WORLD® خلال الساعات السحرية الإضافية. يخضع برنامج الساعات السحرية الإضافية وأماكن الجذب المتاحة للتغيير بدون إشعار مُسبق.

بالنسبة لأعمال ديزني الفنية ومنشآتها: ©Disney/Lucasfilm Ltd. © & TM Lucasfilm Ltd

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Disney Experiences

STAR WARS: Galaxy's Edge

Discover a galaxy far, far away – just minutes from our Resort. Live out your very own STAR WARS™ story when you attend the STAR WARS: Galaxy’s Edge now open at Disney’s HOLLYWOOD STUDIOS®.

About STAR WARS: Galaxy's Edge

 

Around corners and through back alleys, you can encounter strange creatures and alien languages at a new land coming to WALT DISNEY WORLD® Resort. Touch ancient antiquities from across the galaxy. Build your own droids and a custom lightsaber. And be sure to drop by the cantina to sample the local beverages and curious concoctions.

You can gather your crew and take control of the fastest hunk of junk in the galaxy on MILLENNIUM FALCON: Smugglers Run. The engines rumble as the Falcon blasts off. Enter hyperspace and into the adventure you’ve always dreamed of.

Next up, it’s STAR WARS: Rise of the Resistance, opening later this year. Duck your head as you’re caught in blaster fire from stormtroopers surrounding you. And discover how huge the excitement can get when you round a corner and discover a towering AT-AT – with its lasers pointed…Right. At. You. At last, a sudden red glow cuts the darkness and the crackle of a lightsaber announces an inevitable showdown with Kylo Ren himself.

Soon, the time will come to live your adventure at STAR WARS: Galaxy’s Edge.

 

Perks of Being a Four Seasons Guest

 

Guests of Four Seasons Resort Orlando can enjoy the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit* with valid theme park admission for even more fun in the parks.


*The EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit means that each day, guests of our Resort with a valid WALT DISNEY WORLD® Resort Theme Park ticket can enjoy select attractions as one of the four Disney Parks opens early or extends later, and during select dates, the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit may also be offered at a Disney Water Park. Guests can view the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS calendar online, or request a copy of the printed Times Guide, available in the lobby. This Hotel benefit is available through December 31, 2020. Some guests may require a voucher to access the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit. EXTRA MAGIC HOURS benefit must be used during the dates of your reservation. Please note that not all WALT DISNEY WORLD® Resort Theme Park attractions are available during EXTRA MAGIC HOURS. EXTRA MAGIC HOURS schedule and available attractions are subject to change without notice.

As to Disney artwork and properties: ©Disney/Lucasfilm Ltd. © & TM Lucasfilm Ltd

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白