目的地探索

精选本地资讯

火奴鲁鲁是夏威夷的门户城市,每天有超过 200 架次的航班抵达。在夏威夷,您可以体验无以计数的水上运动和沙滩活动,尽情地晒太阳,和家人一起放松,享受温暖的热带微风。科奥利纳 (Ko Olina) 度假区位于岛上背风侧的海岸上,理想的天气条件、白色的沙滩和轻松的生活方式令这里闻名于世。除了众多的水上运动,游客们全年都能在这里参加科奥利纳 (Ko Olina) 的各种活动和节日。

快速参考

时区

GMT -10

语言

主要:英语;次要:夏威夷语、日语

电力系统

本地电压为 110 ~ 120 伏交流电。酒店可提供电源适配器,请向礼宾部索取。

购物时间

上午 9:00 至下午 9:00

工作时间

周一至周五上午 9:00 至下午 6:00

四季集锦

  • 1 月

    夏威夷索尼杯高尔夫球公开赛– 每年 1 月,全球顶尖的职业球手将聚集于欧胡岛上的 Waialae 乡村俱乐部,参加索尼杯高尔夫公开赛,打响 PGA 巡回赛新年度的第一战。这也是夏威夷最大的慈善活动。

     

    Moanikeala 草裙舞节– 这个节日为了纪念波利尼西亚文化中心里第一位草裙舞老师 Sally Moanikeala Wood Naluai 而设立,是对草裙舞文化的一种宣传和推广。在此节日中,不同年龄的舞者一起翩翩起舞,届时您能欣赏到传统和现代风格的不同舞蹈。

  • 2 月

    Wanderlust Oahu – 这个为期四天的活动在海龟湾度假酒店举办,让瑜伽和冥想导师、音乐家、艺术家、葡萄酒酿造商、厨师和演说家们聚集到一起。

     

    中国农历新年庆祝活动 – 前往火奴鲁鲁的中国城,欢度中国农历新年(每年日期不同)。五花八门的食品、缤纷的烟火、游行、精湛的工艺品、舞龙表演和其他各种娱乐体验定会让您乐在其中。

     

    Great Aloha Run – 每年有数以万计的人参加这一活动,或跑或走,完成 8.5 英里(14 公里)的路程,为慈善机构筹资。跑步路线从火奴鲁鲁的市中心开始,经过海港,终点在 Aloha 体育场。

  • 3 月

    科奥利纳(Ko Olina)儿童电影与音乐节– 这一年度活动专为 Kapi’olani 妇女与儿童医疗中心筹集善款,有现场的舞台表演、夏威夷国际电影节的影片播放、适宜儿童观赏的电影和音乐表演等。

     

    火奴鲁鲁节– 长久以来,这个节日的主题始终是“Pacific Harmony (太平洋之和谐)”,旨在推广太平洋文化,宣传亚太区的缤纷多元。火奴鲁鲁节中包括艺术展览、文化游行、烟花表演、美食与舞蹈等内容,在火奴鲁鲁和威基基的许多不同地点举办。

     

    Kuhio 王子游行与庆祝活动– 为了庆祝州立假日 Kuhio 王子日,在这位王子辞世与安眠的欧胡岛上,会举行多种适合家庭宾客参加的活动,包括有行军乐队和草裙舞表演的游行。在 Kapiolani 公园内还有艺术与工艺品展览、夏威夷音乐表演,以及供应美食和各种商品的商贩。

  • 4 月

    乐天高尔夫锦标赛 – 为期四天的 LGPA 女子高尔夫巡回赛在 Ko Olina 高尔夫俱乐部举行,展示女子高尔夫的最高水平。

     

    夏威夷国际音乐节– 为推广夏威夷音乐而举办的一整个星期的活动中包含非常热门的“Salute to Youth(向青年致敬)”游行,花车、拉拉队、舞蹈队、乐队等等将沿着 Kalakaua 大道一路呈现精彩的表演。

  • 5 月

    Mele Mei– 这是一个在全夏威夷举行的活动,推广夏威夷的音乐、舞蹈、语言和文化,是游客们深入体验本地风情的绝佳时机。整个 Mele Mei 活动中包含众多的内容,包括电影节、图书节、咖啡节、座谈会、草裙舞表演及各种各样的音乐会。

     

    夏威夷花环日– 这是夏威夷州的公众假日,专为纪念夏威夷制作和佩戴美丽的花环(lei)的传统而创建。这天会有许多体验娱乐活动、品尝美食和参加花环制作比赛的机会。

     

    火奴鲁鲁铁人三项赛– 每年 5 月,数以千计的运动员从世界各地赶来参加火奴鲁鲁铁人三项赛,比赛的终点设在 Ala Moana 海滩公园中。

     

    夏威夷放水灯仪式– 在美国的阵亡将士纪念日那天,夏威夷当地人和游客们聚集在 Ala Moana 海滩公园,将点着蜡烛的灯送入水中,让它们飘向大海,以此悼念祖先、阵亡将士和去世的亲人。

     

    威基基罐头猪肉节 – 夏威夷人对 Hormel Foods 生产的 SPAM® 罐头猪肉的喜爱程度之高可能令人匪夷所思,因为我们甚至为它创造了一个节日。届时 Kalakaua 大道将实施交通封闭,您可以在这里品尝美食,挑选精美工艺品。这个活动为 Hawaii Food Bank 筹措善款。

  • 6 月

    Kamehameha 国王节及花车游行– 18 世纪头十年末期,在 Kamehameha 国王的统治下,夏威夷诸岛得以统一。这个节日游行中包含花车、音乐和舞蹈表演,Kamehameha 国王的雕像也以美丽的花圈装饰。您同样可以浏览众多的艺术与工艺品展览,品尝美食,欣赏表演。整个游行的终点设在威基基 Kapiolani 公园的 Hoolaulea。

     

    泛太平洋节– 这个节日原名“Matsuri”,即日语“节日”的意思,首次举办于 1980 年,原本主要宣传日本文化,如今则扩大到了整个太平洋地区的文化,这正体现了夏威夷文化大熔炉的本质。节日那天,您可以品尝到各个民族的美食,欣赏不同的歌曲和舞蹈。要论参加这一活动的各个国家之间的共同点,那便是他们都非常重视传统和文化。

  • 7 月

    Ala Moana 中心烟火表演 – 二十多年来,Ala Moana 中心每年都在 7 月 4 日这天举行盛大的烟火表演,其规模在全美国数一数二。

     

    尤克里里节– 在这个传统的夏季节日里,您会在 Kapiolani 公园里看到许多不同的尤克里里表演者,包括学生和专业的艺术家,他们边弹边唱,让本地居民和游客们沉浸在夏威夷优美的音乐之中。

  • 8 月

    公爵海洋节 – 这个节日的设立是为了纪念冲浪界的传奇人物 Kahanamoku 公爵。节日长达一周,在威基基海滩举行,包括多种多样的比赛,比如冲浪、划桨冲浪及游泳等。节日的最后是威基基花圈游行。

  • 9 月

    夏威夷美食佳酿节 – 夏威夷年度的美食佳酿节在科奥利纳(Ko Olina)度假区举行,包含葡萄酒、啤酒和鸡尾酒品尝,现场烹饪展示和独家餐饮活动等。有许多名厨、酒商和餐饮界的知名人物都会参加这个活动,您也有机会品尝到夏威夷本地的绝佳风味。

     

    Aloha 节 – 这个岛上的传统节日包含鲜花游行和威基基节,后者帮助保留了夏威夷独特的音乐与舞蹈传统。

  • 11 月

    冲浪比赛 – 欧胡岛的北海岸每年 11 月至 12 月间都会举办多个冲浪比赛。首当其冲的是 Vans Triple Crown of Surfing 比赛,然后是 Vans World Cup of Surfing 及女子的 Roxy Pro and Sunset Beach,最后是在 Banzai Pipeline 举行的 Billabond Pipeline Masters。

     

    夏威夷国际电影节 – 夏威夷国际电影节着重宣传亚太地区电影业的成就,不但有电影试映,亚洲、太平洋和北美的许多电影人还会举办不少研讨会和座谈会活动。

  • 12 月

    威基基假日游行 – 这个游行活动起始于 1998 年,以波利尼西亚文化纪念珍珠港袭击中幸存的人们。这一活动在 Kapiolani 举行,很适合小朋友,会有许多本地乐队、武装部队和表演者参加。

     

    火奴鲁鲁马拉松 – 火奴鲁鲁马拉松是全美国最大的马拉松活动之一,近年来参赛人数最多的时候达到了 30,000 人。活动中的马拉松路线经过威基基海滩、钻石山和 Koko Head 火山口,风景非常美丽怡人。

     

    火奴鲁鲁城市灯光节 – 这个为期一个月的节日包含三次亮灯仪式、电灯游行、音乐会,以及许多美食和工艺品摊位等。

     

    科奥利纳新年前夕烟火庆祝– 在科奥利纳(Ko Olina)度假区海边观赏新年前夜烟火表演,以独特的方式迎接新一年的到来。

     

    鲸鱼观赏之旅 – 每年 12 月至次年 3 月,座头鲸会逗留在欧胡岛附近温暖的水域中。酒店提供赏鲸行程,也提供船只供客人租赁,方便您前往最佳的观赏地点。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

目前没有选择目的地。 请更改目的地。,并点击“查找客房”重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正期望的客房容纳人数信息,不得少于一位成人

我们发现预订细节存在问题

预订请求无法处理。 请更正预期的入住人数信息,客房 #入住成人不得少于一位。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数少于所选酒店或房价计划允许的最低数量。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

过夜天数已超过所选酒店或房价计划允许的最大数量。

感谢您的预订查询

超过28天的预订目前无法在线进行。如需预订延住,请与我们联系。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入登记入住日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

请输入退房日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

您所选择的入住日期已经过去。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

我们深表歉意。您所选择的日期,目前無法提供預定。 请选择一年之內的日期。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

退房日期在登记入住日期之前。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

十分抱歉, 只接受  以后的预订。 请更正您的入住日期,并重试。

我们发现预订细节存在问题

此优惠必须在抵达前 天预订。 请更改您的日期然后重试。

您的预订对话已结束。

您的预订时限已过,请从新预订流程或前往“我的预订”页面。

取消预订

取消截止期限过后,不能在线取消预订。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

取消预订

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线取消预订。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

更改日期

取消截止期限过后,不能在线更改预订日期。 请联系我们了解更多信息。

更改日期

登记入住日期前 48 小时内,不能在线修改预订日期。 请致电 1 (800) 819-5053 寻求帮助。

修改预订

我们无法修改该预订。

个人资料信息注解

欢迎光临 fourseasons.com 新网站,感谢您登录。 您以前提供的个人资料信息需要做少量更新。

注意: 预订前需更新个人资料。

Check Rates & Availability
Check Rates & Availability

When will you be staying with us?

Open Calendar
Open Calendar

Numbers of Nights: 1

Number of Rooms: 1

How many guests?

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Availability cannot be determined at this time.
Please select dates and click "Find Rooms" to determine availability.
Available
No Availability
Restrictions may apply
Room 1:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Room 2:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 3:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
Room 4:

Adults

Children (0-18 yrs)

Remove
+ Add Another Room

To add more than 4 rooms, please call 1-800-819-5053. Toll Free Telephone Numbers By Country

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the Resort directly at 1-800-819-5053 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Book now with UnionPay

Four Seasons Resort

O‘ahu at Ko Olina

Local Time

Local Temperature

23 °C / 73 °F

Destination

Highlights

An international gateway to Hawaii, Honolulu receives more than 200 flights a day. With unlimited water sports and beach activities, Hawaii is an ideal location to soak up the sun, relax with your family and enjoy the warm tropical breezes. The Ko Olina Resort area, located on the leeward coast of the island, is known for its ideal weather, white-sand beaches and laid-back lifestyle. In addition to the endless water sport activities, visitors to Ko Olina can enjoy events and festivals year-round.

Quick Reference

Time zone

GMT -10 hours

Language(s) spoken

Primary: English; Secondary: Hawaiian, Japanese

Electrical system

Local voltage is 110 to 120 volts AC. Adapters are available; please request through the Concierge.

Shopping hours

9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Working hours

Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Seasonal highlights

  • January

    Sony Open in Hawaii – The world’s best professional golfers face off at the Waialae Country Club on the island of Oahu each January. Kicking off the PGA Tour’s year, the Sony Open is one of Hawaii’s largest charity events.

     

    Moanikeala Hula Festival – In honour of the Polynesian Cultural Center’s first hula teacher, Aunty Sally Moanikeala Wood Naluai, the Moanikeala Hulu Festival celebrates the art of hulu dancing. Dancers of all ages perform both traditional and contemporary hulu dance styles.

  • February

    Wanderlust Oahu – A four-day celebration of mindful living, Wanderlust Oahu brings together yoga and meditation instructors, musicians, artists, winemakers, chefs and speakers at Turtle Bay Resort.

     

    Chinese New Year Celebration – Head over to Honolulu’s Chinatown for a Chinese New Year celebration (dates change annually). Food vendors, fireworks, parades, craftsmen, dancing dragons and other entertainment abound.

     

    Great Aloha Run – Tens of thousands of runners and walkers turn out for the annual Great Aloha Run, an 8.5-mile (14-kilometre) course that benefits charitable organizations. The run begins in downtown Honolulu, passes the Honolulu Harbour and finishes at Aloha Stadium.

  • March

    Ko Olina Children’s Film & Music Festival – This annual benefit for the Kapi’olani Medical Center for Women & Children features live stage performances, films from the Hawaii International Film Festival, kid-friendly movies and musical performances.

     

    Honolulu Festival – Its long-standing theme of Pacific Harmony includes sharing Pacific cultures and highlighting the diversity of the Asia-Pacific region. The Honolulu Festival includes an art showcase, cultural parades, fireworks, food and dance. The event takes place in various locations throughout Honolulu and Waikiki.

     

    Prince Kuhio Parade & Celebration – To celebrate the state holiday of Prince Kuhio Day, a variety of family-friendly events take place on the island of Oahu, where Prince Kuhio passed and now rests. A parade features marching bands and hula troupes. Arts and crafts hoikeike (displays), Hawaiian music, food and vendors set up in Kapiolani Park.  

  • April

    LOTTE Championship – The LGPA championship event takes place at Ko Olina Golf Club over four days, showcasing the best female golfers.

     

    Hawaii International Music Festival – The week-long celebration of Hawaiian music includes the popular Salute to Youth parade, where floats, drill teams, dancers, bands and more perform down Kalakaua Avenue.

  • May

    Mele Mei – This statewide celebration of Hawaiian music, dance, language and culture is the perfect event for visitors looking for a local experience. Film, book and coffee festivals, workshops, hula events and a variety of concerts make up Mele Mei.

     

    Lei Day – This official state holiday celebrates the Hawaiian tradition of making and wearing lei. Lei Day is comprised of entertainment, food vendors and a lei-making contest.

     

    Honolulu Triathlon – Every May, thousands of athletes from around the world come to compete in the Honolulu Triathlon, which ends at Ala Moana Beach Park.

     

    Lantern Floating Hawaii Ceremony – On Memorial Day, Hawaii residents and visitors gather at Ala Moana Beach Park to commemorate ancestors, veterans and loved ones who’ve passed away by sending off thousands of candlelit lanterns into the ocean. Music and inspiring speeches are also part of the ceremony.

     

    Waikiki Spam Jam – The Hawaiins’ love of SPAM®, a canned meat product from Hormel Foods, is so strong that they’ve created a street festival to celebrate it. Kalakaua Avenue is closed to traffic in order to host the popular event, which includes many food vendors and craft booths. The event raises money for the Hawaii Food Bank.

  • June

    King Kamehameha Floral Parade and Hoolaulea – Under King Kamehameha’s rule in the late 1700s, the Hawaiian islands were united. This parade includes floats, music and dancers; King Kamehameha's statue is draped with leis. Arts and crafts exhibits, food vendors and performers are included in the parade, which ends with the Hoolaulea in Kapiolani Park in Waikiki.

     

    Pan-Pacific Festival – The original Matsuri (Japanese for “festival”) took place in 1980. Originally a celebration of Japanese culture, the Pan-Pacific Festival today includes other Pacific cultures who make up Hawaii’s melting pot. These cultures come together to honour ethnic food, song and dance. The commonality among all participating countries? A mutual appreciation for tradition and culture.

  • July

    Ala Moana Center Fireworks – For more than two decades, the Ala Moana Center has put on one of the largest fireworks displays in the country for the Fourth of July.

     

    Ukulele Festival – This summer tradition features various performers — from students to professional artists — who sing and play the ukulele at Kapiolani Park. Visitors and locals alike come to enjoy the Hawaiian music.

  • August

    Duke’s OceanFeast – Honouring surfing legend Duke Kahanamoku, this week-long event on Waikiki Beach includes a variety of competitions, including surf, paddleboarding and swimming contests. The festival closes with the Waikiki Lei Parade.

  • September

    Hawaii Food & Wine Festival – Hawaii’s annual Food & Wine Festival at Ko Olina Resort showcases wine, beer and cocktail tastings, live cooking demonstrations and unique dining opportunities. Experience the local flavours of Hawaii with top chefs, wine and spirit producers and culinary personalities.

     

    Aloha Festivals – This island tradition consists of the Floral Parade and Waikiki Ho`olaule`a, which preserves unique Hawaiian traditions of music and dance.

  • November

    Surfing competitions – Oahu’s North coast hosts a handful of annual surfing competitions, taking place from November to December. First is the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing. The series continues with the Vans World Cup of Surfing and the women’s Roxy Pro and Sunset Beach, and ends with the Billabond Pipeline Masters at Banzai Pipeline.

     

    Hawaii International Film Festival – Showcasing cinematic achievement in the Asia-Pacific region, the Hawaii International Film Festival not only offers film screenings, but also conducts seminars and workshops by Asian, Pacific and North American filmmakers.

  • December

    Waikiki Holiday Parade – Started in 1998, this parade commemorates Pearl Harbor survivors on the anniversary of the attack with Polynesian culture. Local bands, military units and entertainers participate in the kid-oriented event, located in Kapiolani Park.

     

    Honolulu Marathon – The Honolulu Marathon is one of the largest marathons in the country, with upwards of 30,000 participants in recent years. The scenic marathon route passes Waikiki Beach and the Diamond Head and Koko Head volcanic craters.

     

    Honolulu City Lights – The month-long holiday festival includes tree-lighting ceremonies, the Electric Light Parade, concerts, food and crafts vendors.

     

    New Year’s Eve Fire Works Celebration at Ko Olina – Ring in the new year on the island with Ko Olina Resort’s seaside New Year’s Eve fireworks celebration.

     

    Whale watching tours – From December to March, kohola (or humpback whales) visit Oahu’s warm waters. Tours and charter boats are at the ready to transport you to prime whale viewing locations.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

No location is currently selected. Please change the location and click "FIND ROOMS" to try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Reservation request cannot be processed. Please correct expected room occupancy information to specify at least one adult for the room #

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights is less than the minimum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The number of nights exceeds the maximum allowed for property or rate plan you have selected.

Thank you for your reservation enquiry

Reservations for more than 28 nights cannot currently be booked online. Please contact us to book your extended stay.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Please enter a check-out date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

The check in date you have selected is in the past. Please change your dates and try again.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize. We are unable to book reservations more than 12 months from the current date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

Check-out date is before check-in date.

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

We apologize but the can only accept reservations starting . Please correct your check in date and try again

We noticed a problem with the reservation details

This offer must be reserved days in advance of your arrival. Please change your dates and try again.

Your Booking session is over.

Your Booking session is over, please start a new Booking flow or go to My Reservations page.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Cancel reservation

Reservation cannot be canceled online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online after the cancellation deadline has passed. Please contact us for further information.

Change Dates

Reservation dates cannot be modified online within 48 hours of check-in date. Please call 1 (800) 819-5053 for assistance.

Modify reservation

We are unable to modify this reservation.

Note About Your Profile Data

Thank you for signing in to the new fourseasons.com and welcome to the new site. The profile data you have previously provided requires a few small updates.

Note: Profile updates will be required prior to making a reservation.