所有餐饮美食

  • 米其林星级粤菜

    御庭院

    临我们的特色中餐厅,在优美的氛围中品尝正宗的粤菜。 观看厨师在开放式厨房中准备北京烤鸭和各式点心,或透过落地窗欣赏郁郁葱葱的花园和波光粼粼的池塘,白天阳光明媚,夜晚灯火通明。
  • 法式

    Brasserie Palmier

    前往位于河滨的法式餐厅,体验法国热带地区的闲适与惬意。除了经典法国料理之外,这里还供应各式鱼肉和海鲜菜品。牡蛎酒吧、热带植物和室内外雅座,更为餐厅增添了别样活力。
  • 意式

    Riva Del Fiume Ristorante

    餐厅设有四个宽敞的露台,从中望去,美丽的河景尽收眼底。或者,您也可以移步室内,观看行政总厨 Andrea Accordi 及其团队在开放式厨房中用心烹制主打时令特色的现代意大利菜品。这里自然光线充足,洋溢着科莫湖式的经典氛围。
  • 地方风格酒吧

    BKK 社交俱乐部

    相隔半个地球,却因对多彩生活、美好时光和美酒佳酿的共同热爱而结下缘分 — 我们的异域风情酒吧以定制鸡尾酒、精酿烈酒和上等雪茄,在时尚迷人的社交氛围中悄然致敬布宜诺斯艾利斯的传奇魅力。酒吧在 2022 年和 2023 年亚洲 50 家最佳酒吧榜单中位列泰国第一。
  • 休闲餐、下午茶、小吃和一些泰式菜肴

    酒廊

    坐在大堂酒廊,您将置身于一切活动的中心。开阔的景观和室内外雅座构筑了一方魅力四射的社交空间,非常适合您与他人相聚畅谈、享用美味下午茶等。
  • 本地和国际轻食

    池畔餐饮

    无边际泳池旁备有休闲躺椅,无论是享用轻便午餐,还是在一天中的任何时间悠享美味小食,都是一段惬意非凡的时光。您只需在此闲坐休憩,饱览湄南河景,我们将为您送上您自选的美食和饮品。
  • 糕点和咖啡

    Cafe Madeleine

    在我们位于迷人河畔的手工糕点店和咖啡馆,享用新鲜烘焙的糕点和浓香四溢的咖啡。
  • 客房送餐服务

    我们的 24 小时客房送餐服务提供品类丰富的菜肴,您可以在舒适私密的客房或套房中享用床上早餐、轻便午餐、温馨晚餐,或在其他时段享用心仪美味。
1 / 8

米其林星级粤菜

御庭院

临我们的特色中餐厅,在优美的氛围中品尝正宗的粤菜。 观看厨师在开放式厨房中准备北京烤鸭和各式点心,或透过落地窗欣赏郁郁葱葱的花园和波光粼粼的池塘,白天阳光明媚,夜晚灯火通明。

法式

Brasserie Palmier

前往位于河滨的法式餐厅,体验法国热带地区的闲适与惬意。除了经典法国料理之外,这里还供应各式鱼肉和海鲜菜品。牡蛎酒吧、热带植物和室内外雅座,更为餐厅增添了别样活力。

意式

Riva Del Fiume Ristorante

餐厅设有四个宽敞的露台,从中望去,美丽的河景尽收眼底。或者,您也可以移步室内,观看行政总厨 Andrea Accordi 及其团队在开放式厨房中用心烹制主打时令特色的现代意大利菜品。这里自然光线充足,洋溢着科莫湖式的经典氛围。

地方风格酒吧

BKK 社交俱乐部

相隔半个地球,却因对多彩生活、美好时光和美酒佳酿的共同热爱而结下缘分 — 我们的异域风情酒吧以定制鸡尾酒、精酿烈酒和上等雪茄,在时尚迷人的社交氛围中悄然致敬布宜诺斯艾利斯的传奇魅力。酒吧在 2022 年和 2023 年亚洲 50 家最佳酒吧榜单中位列泰国第一。

休闲餐、下午茶、小吃和一些泰式菜肴

酒廊

坐在大堂酒廊,您将置身于一切活动的中心。开阔的景观和室内外雅座构筑了一方魅力四射的社交空间,非常适合您与他人相聚畅谈、享用美味下午茶等。

本地和国际轻食

池畔餐饮

无边际泳池旁备有休闲躺椅,无论是享用轻便午餐,还是在一天中的任何时间悠享美味小食,都是一段惬意非凡的时光。您只需在此闲坐休憩,饱览湄南河景,我们将为您送上您自选的美食和饮品。

糕点和咖啡

Cafe Madeleine

在我们位于迷人河畔的手工糕点店和咖啡馆,享用新鲜烘焙的糕点和浓香四溢的咖啡。

客房送餐服务

我们的 24 小时客房送餐服务提供品类丰富的菜肴,您可以在舒适私密的客房或套房中享用床上早餐、轻便午餐、温馨晚餐,或在其他时段享用心仪美味。

美食体验

1 / 2

认识团队成员

ANDREA ACCORDI

行政总厨
大厨 Andrea Accordi 是土生土长的意大利人,他在泰国开始了自己的职业生涯,后来分别在伦敦、法国、瑞士和佛罗伦萨精进厨艺,并在佛罗伦萨摘得第一颗米其林星。他在布拉格入职四季酒店后又摘一星,之后分别在圣彼得堡和香港的四季酒店任职。在香港四季酒店担任行政总厨期间,他掌管了酒店的多家餐厅,在一年之中累积收获了八颗米其林星,缔造了八星传奇。Accordi 大厨重返泰国任职,等于回到了自己职业生涯的出发地 — 带着他在世界各地千锤百炼的的经验与技能,完美回归。

“这里是我开始职业生涯的地方,所以回到这里就像回到家一样。只是这一次,我带来了很多东西。”

Chef Tommy Cheung

张国邦

行政总厨
张主厨将毕生热情都倾注于厨艺上。他的烹饪经历始于香港活色生香的餐饮界,其家族在餐饮业的深厚背景启发他步入了这一行业。他从一家当地餐厅的实习生开始,不断磨炼自己的技艺,并曾在一些知名的餐厅任职,还屡获晋升,其中包括香港米其林二星餐厅欣图轩。后来,他又前往台湾台北担任米其林一星餐厅雅阁的行政总厨。如今,在御庭院,张主厨将粤菜提升到了全新高度,展现出广东地区的地道风味和烹饪精髓。

PHILIP BISCHOFF

饮品经理
出生于柏林的 Philip Bischoff 在 23 岁那年对调酒产生了浓厚的兴趣,也是在这一年通过特别活动和夜总会的工作学习调酒并精进了自己的技艺。短短几年后,他就成为了欧洲多家获奖酒吧的中流砥柱,后来他又加入亚洲著名酒吧新加坡四季酒店的曼哈顿酒吧,担任酒吧经理一职,正式开启了他的四季酒店职业生涯。如今,在曼谷湄南河四季酒店,担任全新职务的 Philip 为曼谷蓬勃发展的鸡尾酒领域带来了一种全方位的创意理念,打造出了集饮食、氛围、服务与艺术感于一体的令人难忘的品饮体验。

All Food and Drink

  • Authentic Cantonese

    Yu Ting Yuan

    Immerse yourself in the world of Cantonese flavours and experience the artistry of Executive Chef Tommy Cheung’s signature tasting menu at Yu Ting Yuan. Watch our chefs prepare Peking duck and dim sum in the show kitchen, or look out the floor-to-ceiling windows to take in the gorgeous backdrop – lush gardens and a shimmering reflection pond, sun-lit by day and illuminated at night.
  • French

    Palmier by Guillaume Galliot

    Palmier by Guillaume Galliot offers a relaxed dining atmosphere in which to enjoy timeless brasserie classics, thoughtfully elevated by Chef Guillaume Galliot’s touch. Set against the casual backdrop of Bangkok’s riverfront, the menu’s familiar favourites are reimagined with straightforward yet flavourful profiles.
  • Italian

    Riva Del Fiume Ristorante

    Soak up river views from four spacious terraces, or watch Executive Chef Andrea Accordi and his team craft seasonally inspired modern Italian dishes in the show kitchen within the dining room, awash in natural light and infused with a timeless Lake Como vibe right here in Bangkok.
  • Snacks and cocktails

    BKK Social Club

    Separated by half a world yet united by a passion for life, good times and great drinks, our destination bar raises a toast to the legendary glamour of Buenos Aires with bespoke cocktails, craft spirits and the finest cigars in a stylish, social ambience.
  • Lounge meals, afternoon tea and snacks; Limited Thai cuisine

    The Lounge

    Put yourself at the centre of it all in the Lobby Lounge, where open views and indoor-outdoor seating combine to create a social and engaging space for everything from impromptu get-togethers to sumptuous afternoon tea.
  • Local and international light bites

    Poolside Dining

    Relish a light lunch or a quick bite at any time of the day from the comfort of your lounge chair beside our infinity pools. Sit back and enjoy the panoramic river views, and let us bring your choice of refreshments and drinks to you.
  • Pastries and coffee

    Cafe Madeleine

    Enjoy fresh-baked treats and aromatic brews at our artisanal neighbourhood pastry shop and café, located in a charming riverside spot.
  • In-Room Dining

    Enjoy breakfast in bed, a light lunch, a cosy dinner or anything in between in the comfort and privacy of your own guest room or suite with our extensive 24-hour In-Room Dining menu.
1 / 8

Authentic Cantonese

Yu Ting Yuan

Immerse yourself in the world of Cantonese flavours and experience the artistry of Executive Chef Tommy Cheung’s signature tasting menu at Yu Ting Yuan. Watch our chefs prepare Peking duck and dim sum in the show kitchen, or look out the floor-to-ceiling windows to take in the gorgeous backdrop – lush gardens and a shimmering reflection pond, sun-lit by day and illuminated at night.

French

Palmier by Guillaume Galliot

Palmier by Guillaume Galliot offers a relaxed dining atmosphere in which to enjoy timeless brasserie classics, thoughtfully elevated by Chef Guillaume Galliot’s touch. Set against the casual backdrop of Bangkok’s riverfront, the menu’s familiar favourites are reimagined with straightforward yet flavourful profiles.

Italian

Riva Del Fiume Ristorante

Soak up river views from four spacious terraces, or watch Executive Chef Andrea Accordi and his team craft seasonally inspired modern Italian dishes in the show kitchen within the dining room, awash in natural light and infused with a timeless Lake Como vibe right here in Bangkok.

Snacks and cocktails

BKK Social Club

Separated by half a world yet united by a passion for life, good times and great drinks, our destination bar raises a toast to the legendary glamour of Buenos Aires with bespoke cocktails, craft spirits and the finest cigars in a stylish, social ambience.

Lounge meals, afternoon tea and snacks; Limited Thai cuisine

The Lounge

Put yourself at the centre of it all in the Lobby Lounge, where open views and indoor-outdoor seating combine to create a social and engaging space for everything from impromptu get-togethers to sumptuous afternoon tea.

Local and international light bites

Poolside Dining

Relish a light lunch or a quick bite at any time of the day from the comfort of your lounge chair beside our infinity pools. Sit back and enjoy the panoramic river views, and let us bring your choice of refreshments and drinks to you.

Pastries and coffee

Cafe Madeleine

Enjoy fresh-baked treats and aromatic brews at our artisanal neighbourhood pastry shop and café, located in a charming riverside spot.

In-Room Dining

Enjoy breakfast in bed, a light lunch, a cosy dinner or anything in between in the comfort and privacy of your own guest room or suite with our extensive 24-hour In-Room Dining menu.
From our brilliant baristas, to our mesmerizing mixologists, explore our tailored collection of awe-inspiring gourmet adventures and discover the latest creations from our in-house culinary masters.

Featured Culinary Experience

Culinary Experiences

Culinary Classes

Wine tasting

Afternoon Tea

Chef’s tasting menu

Events

  • Every Sunday, 11:30 am – 3:00 pm

    Sunday brunch at Palmier

    Savour French brunch classics by Chef Guillaume Galliot at Palmier each Sunday. Our prix fixe menu includes a variety of shareable dishes and entrées, complemented by live jazz music and river views. THB 3,200 per person with soft drinks, mocktails, coffee and hot beverages. Call (66) 02-032-0885 or email us to reserve.
    Email us

Meet The Team

ANDREA ACCORDI

Executive Chef
Chef Andrea Accordi, a native of Italy, began his career in Thailand before further honing his skills in London, France, Switzerland and Florence, where he achieved his first Michelin distinction. He began his Four Seasons tenure in Prague, highlighted by another Michelin distinction, followed by St. Petersburg and Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, where, as Executive Chef, he oversaw a restaurant collection that took home an unprecedented eight Michelin stars in a single year. With his return to Thailand, Chef Accordi has come full circle – now with a world of experience under his toque.

“My career really started here, so this is like coming back home for me. Only this time, I’m bringing so much with me.”

Chef Tommy Cheung

Tommy Cheung

Executive Chef
Chef Tommy Cheung’s lifelong dedication to his craft is rooted in his early experiences in Hong Kong’s vibrant culinary scene, inspired by his family’s rich background in the industry. From humble beginnings as a trainee at a local restaurant, he honed his skills and rose through the ranks, working at renowned establishments including the two-Michelin-starred Yan Toh Heen in Hong Kong before holding the position of Executive Chef at Ya Ge, a one-Michelin-starred restaurant in Taipei, Taiwan. At Yu Ting Yuan, Chef Cheung elevates Cantonese cuisine, highlighting the authentic flavours and the true culinary essence of the region.

PHILIP BISCHOFF

Beverage Manager
Berlin-born Philip Bischoff discovered his passion for mixology at the age of 23, when he learned and refined his craft at special events and nightclubs. Just a few years later, he was a mainstay at award-winning bars across Europe before beginning his Four Seasons career in Singapore as the bar manager at Manhattan, one of Asia’s most renowned bars. In his new role at Four Seasons Hotel Bangkok at Chao Phraya River, Bischoff brings a 360-degree approach to Bangkok’s burgeoning cocktail scene, creating a memorable drinking experience that encompasses food, ambience, service and a sense of artistry.