所有餐饮美食

  • 意式

    Zelo 餐厅

    自然光线洒满整个室内空间,桌椅时尚现代而不拘一格。我们的餐厅日间提供便餐,晚间提供精致美食,行政总厨 Fabrizio Borraccino 的烹饪理念尽显其中:精选食材,烹制注入心思的意大利美食。
  • 意式

    Stilla 花园餐厅

    置身于我们的花园餐厅,品享生鲜吧美食和时兴开胃酒,另有小吃、鸡尾酒和行政总厨 Fabrizio Borraccino 精心创制的招牌菜品供您赏味。
  • 意式

    Stilla 酒吧

    Stilla 酒吧坐落在米兰时尚区的中心,从早间浓缩咖啡,到餐前小食,再到精致而独特的鸡尾酒和每日 DJ 表演,全天为您带来非凡活力。
  • 意式

    Camino

    柔和的灯光、雅致的环境和温馨的氛围,构成了 Camino 的基调。在这里,您可以暂离城市喧嚣,品味我们精挑细选的优质葡萄酒和香槟酒。
  • 客房送餐服务

    我们的客房送餐服务偏重于新鲜、正宗的意大利美食,从早餐到米兰炖小牛肘和意大利炖饭应有尽有。
1 / 5

意式

Zelo 餐厅

自然光线洒满整个室内空间,桌椅时尚现代而不拘一格。我们的餐厅日间提供便餐,晚间提供精致美食,行政总厨 Fabrizio Borraccino 的烹饪理念尽显其中:精选食材,烹制注入心思的意大利美食。

意式

Stilla 花园餐厅

置身于我们的花园餐厅,品享生鲜吧美食和时兴开胃酒,另有小吃、鸡尾酒和行政总厨 Fabrizio Borraccino 精心创制的招牌菜品供您赏味。

意式

Stilla 酒吧

Stilla 酒吧坐落在米兰时尚区的中心,从早间浓缩咖啡,到餐前小食,再到精致而独特的鸡尾酒和每日 DJ 表演,全天为您带来非凡活力。

意式

Camino

柔和的灯光、雅致的环境和温馨的氛围,构成了 Camino 的基调。在这里,您可以暂离城市喧嚣,品味我们精挑细选的优质葡萄酒和香槟酒。

客房送餐服务

我们的客房送餐服务偏重于新鲜、正宗的意大利美食,从早餐到米兰炖小牛肘和意大利炖饭应有尽有。

美食体验

1 / 2

活动

  • Zelo 餐厅香槟早餐

    在时尚街区中心享用豪华早餐,细品美好晨光。鱼子酱的美妙滋味,搭配香槟的沁爽,将让您以妙不可言的方式开启新的一天。
  • 6 月 6 日起供应

    Zelo 餐厅健康素食体验

    行政总厨 Fabrizio Borraccino 及其烹饪团队已与多伦多全方位营养师兼素食烹饪顾问 Natalie Prhat 建立合作,为您呈现口味和口感俱佳的健康素食菜肴。
  • 周五至周日,下午 6:00 – 晚上 10:00

    DJ 演出

    夏日时节,Stilla 花园餐厅每晚可欣赏户外 DJ 表演;凛冽冬日,Camino 酒廊可观看室内 DJ 演出。

Experience the epitome of fine dining in Milan at Four Seasons Hotel Milano. Nestled in the heart of the city’s Fashion District, our luxury restaurants offer a variety of culinary experiences. Zelo, our gourmet restaurant, serves local Italian cuisine with a contemporary twist, crafted by Executive Chef Fabrizio Borraccino. Enjoy an aperitivo al fresco at Stilla Garden or indulge in elegant cocktails at Stilla bar. For a more intimate setting, our wine cellar and Camino provide cosy atmospheres, perfect for savouring our unique collection of Italian fine wines and champagnes. Discover the finest luxury restaurants in Milan and elevate your dining experience at Four Seasons Hotel Milano.

All Food and Drink

  • Italian

    Zelo

    Flooded with light and eclectically stylish contemporary furniture, our city centre restaurant offers both light meals during the day and gourmet dishes at night, showcasing Executive Chef Fabrizio Borraccino’s culinary principles: thoughtful Italian cuisine with meticulously sourced ingredients.
  • Italian

    Stilla Garden

    Indulge at our garden restaurant with a Raw Bar and fashionable aperitivo, and enjoy DJ sets, bites, cocktails and signature dishes created by Executive Chef Fabrizio Borraccino.
  • Italian

    Stilla

    Right in the centre of Milan’s Fashion District, Stilla cocktail bar is open all day for morning straight-up espressos, shifting to pre-dinner aperitivo and ending with unique polished cocktails, accompanied by daily DJ sets.
  • Italian

    Camino

    Enjoy an aperitif in the sophisticated, intimate setting of Camino – a place to relax away from the crowd and enjoy our selection of light bites with fine Italian wine or champagne.
  • In-Room Dining

    With a focus on fresh and authentic Italian dishes, our in-room dining menu encompasses everything from breakfast to a Milanese veal osso buco with risotto.
1 / 5

Italian

Zelo

Flooded with light and eclectically stylish contemporary furniture, our city centre restaurant offers both light meals during the day and gourmet dishes at night, showcasing Executive Chef Fabrizio Borraccino’s culinary principles: thoughtful Italian cuisine with meticulously sourced ingredients.

Italian

Stilla Garden

Indulge at our garden restaurant with a Raw Bar and fashionable aperitivo, and enjoy DJ sets, bites, cocktails and signature dishes created by Executive Chef Fabrizio Borraccino.

Italian

Stilla

Right in the centre of Milan’s Fashion District, Stilla cocktail bar is open all day for morning straight-up espressos, shifting to pre-dinner aperitivo and ending with unique polished cocktails, accompanied by daily DJ sets.

Italian

Camino

Enjoy an aperitif in the sophisticated, intimate setting of Camino – a place to relax away from the crowd and enjoy our selection of light bites with fine Italian wine or champagne.

In-Room Dining

With a focus on fresh and authentic Italian dishes, our in-room dining menu encompasses everything from breakfast to a Milanese veal osso buco with risotto.

Featured Culinary Experience

Culinary Experiences

Events

  • Champagne Breakfast at Zelo

    Savour your mornings with a luxury breakfast in the heart of the Fashion District. Indulge with the delight of caviar complemented by a glass of fine champagne. It’s the perfect way to start your day.
  • Available beginning June 6

    Plant-based gourmet experience at Zelo

    Executive Chef Fabrizio Borraccino and his culinary team have collaborated with Natalie Prhat, a Toronto-based holistic nutritionist and vegan culinary consultant, to bring you a plant-based menu bursting with flavours and textures.
  • Friday – Sunday, 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm

    DJ Sets

    Join us for DJ sets outdoors at Stilla Garden during summertime and indoors at Camino during wintertime.
Receive news and happenings from Four Seasons Hotel Milano. Sign up now