Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts | Luxury Hotels | Four Seasons | Restauration
  • Cocktails garnished with lime at Ten Trinity Square
    Le Bar

    Détails
  • In-bungalow dining breakfast with sunny side egg, roast potatoes and salad, toast, coffee and fresh fruit
    Restauration en chambre

    Détails

Tous les plats et toutes les boissons

Prima

Dégustez la cuisine gastronomique de notre chef Nicolas Hensinger. Notre restaurant au cadre intime orné d'œuvres d'art a reçu sa première étoile Michelin en janvier 2019. La carte des vins met en valeur les vignobles Edmond de Rothschild Heritage, qui s'étendent du Bordelais à l'Espagne en passant par la Nouvelle-Zélande.

Le Bar

Profitez de l’ambiance des Alpes dans ce bar traditionnel doté d'un plafond aux poutres en bois apparentes, d'une cheminée en pierre ainsi que d'une collection exceptionnelle d'œuvres d'art sélectionnées par la baronne Benjamin de Rothschild. Savourez une cuisine locale et des cocktails d'après-ski préparés avec soin par nos barmans experts.

Restauration en chambre

Prenez le petit déjeuner dans votre lit douillet par une fraîche matinée d’hiver. Ou détendez-vous avec un dîner en famille dans votre chambre ou suite après une longue journée sur les pistes. Faites votre choix parmi notre menu de restauration en chambre, disponible 24 h/24, pour profiter d’une délicieuse expérience Four Seasons.

DÎNER À Les Chalets du Mont D'Arbois, Megève, Un hôtel Four Seasons

Le 1920

Choisissez de dîner sous l'impressionnante voûte en bois de la salle de notre restaurant Le 1920 ou bien à l’extérieur, sur son élégante terrasse, et savourez une cuisine française récompensée par deux étoiles au Guide Michelin en profitant d'une vue imprenable sur les Alpes.

Kaito

Le meilleur restaurant japonais de Megève offre une cuisine qui marie la gastronomie traditionnelle japonaise et les produits locaux des Alpes. Il vous accueille toute la journée et bénéficie d'un accès direct aux pistes de ski.

Bar Edmond

Savourez des vins fins et des cocktails originaux dans un cadre élégant de chalet authentique, disposant d'une terrasse pour vous imprégner du cadre naturel à couper le souffle.

Notre menu illustre une cuisine familiale qui me tient à cœur : une cuisine qui associe des souvenirs d’enfance et des produits exceptionnels issus des domaines de la famille Rothschild.

Chef Nicolas Hensinger
Une envie ? Un souhait ? Nous sommes là pour vous. Contact

Restaurants de Montagne

Idéal 1850

Ouvert uniquement en hiver, ce pittoresque restaurant d'altitude offre une vue à couper le souffle. Parfait pour reprendre des forces lors d'une journée sur les pistes, il vous permettra de déguster des viandes ou des volailles rôties à la broche accompagnées de vins produits par la Compagnie Vinicole Edmond de Rothschild Heritage.

La Taverne du Mont d’Arbois

Située à cinq minutes à peine de l'hôtel en voiture, la Taverne du Mont d’Arbois offre un cadre et une carte authentiques. Savourez des classiques de la bistronomie et des spécialités de saison comme la traditionnelle raclette ou la fondue au fromage.

L’Auberge de la Côte 2000

Nichée au pied de la célèbre piste utilisée pour la coupe du monde de ski, L'Auberge de la Côte 2000 est ouverte été comme hiver. Elle propose aux skieurs et randonneurs des spécialités savoyardes, parmi lesquelles des viandes et des volailles rôties à la broche, à savourer en contemplant des vues imprenables.

Le Club du Mont d’Arbois

Dès que les remontées mécaniques s'activent en hiver, le Club du Mont d'Arbois propose un menu déjeuner à même de combler les plus fervents skieurs. Et pendant la belle saison, le restaurant du golf propose des encas gourmands.

Pizzeria de la Taverne

Près des pistes, la pizzeria de la Taverne sert des pizzas au feu de bois, idéales pour des réunions animées entre amis ou en famille, que vous mangiez à la table ou à emporter.

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts | Luxury Hotels | Four Seasons

Megève, Les Chalets du Mont d’Arbois

Dining

  • Prima

    Details
  • In-Room Dining

    Details
  • Bar Mont d’Arbois

    Details

All Food and Drink

Prima

Savour the local gastronomic cuisine of Chef Nicolas Hensinger. Our intimate, art-filled restaurant was awarded its first Michelin star in January 2019. The wine list highlights the vineyards of Edmond de Rothschild Heritage – from Bordeaux to Spain and New Zealand.

Bar Mont d’Arbois

Feel the fresh alpine atmosphere in this traditional bar, featuring a wood-beamed ceiling, stone fireplace and an outstanding collection of artwork selected by Baroness Benjamin de Rothschild. Enjoy local cuisine, après-ski cocktails prepared by our expert bartender, or a delectable afternoon tea to share with loved ones.

In-Room Dining

On a chilly winter morning, enjoy a cosy breakfast in bed. Or after a long day on the slopes, unwind with a relaxing family dinner in your guest room or suite. Simply choose from our 24-hour In-Room Dining menu and we’ll deliver a delicious Four Seasons experience.

DINING AT FOUR SEASONS HOTEL MEGÈVE

La Dame de Pic – Le 1920

Dine under the vaulted, wooden ceiling or outside on the terrace – both with mountain views – as you savour locally sourced, traditional French cuisine at La Dame de Pic – Le 1920.

KAITO

Culinary classics from Japan meet local Alpine produce at Megève’s premier Japanese restaurant, offering lunch and dinner with direct access to the slopes.

BAR EDMOND

Fine wines and creative cocktails combine in this sophisticated, chalet-style setting, with an intimate terrace to soak in the mountain scenery.

WINE CELLAR

Discover a new level of wine-tasting excellence in our remarkable wine cellar, which showcases more than 10,000 bottles of the finest wines from France and beyond.

Local Mountain Restaurants

Taverne du Mont d’Arbois

Located just a five-minute drive from the Hotel, La Taverne du Mont d’Arbois is an authentic local dining experience. Enjoy chic bistro favourites and seasonal specialities such as traditional raclette or creamy cheese fondue.

L’Auberge de la Côte 2000

Experience true mountain dining at the foot of a famous World Cup ski slope in a mountain-themed dining room or on the terrace. Sample the chef’s specialties from Savoie such as spit-roasted poultry and meat, as well as classic dishes accompanied by wines from the Compagnie Vinicole Edmond de Rothschild Heritage estates and around the world.

Idéal 1850

Magnificently set opposite the Mont-Blanc, ldéal 1850 above Megève offers extraordinary views of the valley and its peaks. Take a break from skiing or hiking to dine on spit-roasted meats, a shellfish selection and a gourmet desert buffet, and select from the wine list including the Compagnie Vinicole and a local selection.

Le Club du Mont d’Arbois

From the moment the chair lifts start to operate in winter, Le Club du Mont d’Arbois offers a lunchtime menu to suit the keenest of skiers. In the summer, the clubhouse is ideal for a gourmet bite to eat.

Pizzeria de la Taverne

Near the slopes, the Pizzeria de la Taverne serves wood-fired pizzas perfect for lively gatherings with friends and family, whether eating in or taking away.

Our menu reflects a home style of cooking that is close to my heart – one that brings together childhood memories and exceptional products from the Edmond de Rothschild family’s estates.

Chef Nicolas Hensinger
We can arrange virtually anything. Contact
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白