جميع المأكولات والمشروبات

  • البركات

    يُقدم مطعمنا العائم فوق البحر، والمُسمى على اسم عالم شمال أفريقي استقر في جزيرة با اتول في القرن الثاني عشر، أماكن جلوس أنيقة داخلية وخارجية على السطح لتذوق نكهات من لبنان، والمغرب وأرمينيا.
  • كافيه لاندا

    استمتعوا بالجلوس في أحد أجنحتنا الثلاثة ذات السقف القشي، والمفصولة بأحواض سباحة منعشة ومريحة، لتناول الأطباق المميزة الآسيوية والإقليمية من مطبخ التندور والكاري؛ أو انضموا إلى رئيس الطهاة على طاولة التيبانياكي في وسط الحديقة البحرية المثيرة لتناول وجبة رائعة تعد أمام أعينكم.
  • فويجو جريل

    هل تودون تناول أطباق شهية بعد يوم كامل مليء بالمغامرات؟ تذوقوا صيدنا الطازج اليومي وكذلك مجموعة واسعة من اللحوم العضوية وقطع اللحم الممتازة، والسلطات، والسندوتشات والأطباق الآسيوية وأنتم تستمعون برمال الشاطئ في مطعمنا غير الرسمي المواجه للشاطئ.
  • سيبار

    استمتعوا بنزهة قصيرة إلى أحد أكثر الأماكن التي تبعث على الاسترخاء في جزر المالديف. اقضوا لحظات لا تُنسى على الكراسي المريحة وأنتم تتلذذون بالمارغريتا المُتجمدة المميزة، وموسيقى الدي جي وأطباق المشاركة، وشاهدوا أسماك القرش الليمونية وأسماك الشعاب المرجانية في المياه الفيروزية وهي تسبح من تحتكم.
  • بلو بار

    تناولوا العصائر اللذيذة أو الكوكتيلات الاستوائية أو جوز الهند المنعش وأنتم تستمتعون بإطلالة البحيرة الشاطئية، أو انضموا إلينا لتناول المقبلات أو كوب من نبيذ بروسيكو قبل تناول العشاء الإيطالي بمطعم بلو المجاور للبار.
  • بار الشيشة

    تطفو هذه الوجهة المشهورة قبل العشاء بالطابق السفلي في مطعم البركة فوق البحيرة الشاطئية، وهي مفتوحة على البحر، وتتميّز بأرائك مبطنة ومصابيح تقليدية مزخرفة (مشكاة) تُضفي جوًا رائعًا على الكوكتيلات أو القهوة التركية والشيشة.
  • بار حوض السباحة

    هل ترغبون في تناول المشروبات المنعشة بينما تسبحون في حوض السباحة؟ يُقدم النبيذ والكوكتيلات والمشروبات الاستوائية المنعشة طوال اليوم، فضلاً عن السلطات والسندوتشات والأطعمة الخفيفة التي تُرضى أذواق جميع أفراد العائلة استعداداً لمزيد من المرح لاحقاً.
  • خدمة تناول الطعام في الفيلا

    إذا كنتم ترغبون في مشاركة عشاء رومانسي في خصوصية فيلتكم، أو استضافة أصدقاء لكم لتناول الطعام، أو تبحثون فقط عن أمسية هادئة، فإن قائمة تناول الطعام في الغرفة تحتوي على ما تبحثون عنه، ليلاً أو نهارًا.
1 / 8

البركات

يُقدم مطعمنا العائم فوق البحر، والمُسمى على اسم عالم شمال أفريقي استقر في جزيرة با اتول في القرن الثاني عشر، أماكن جلوس أنيقة داخلية وخارجية على السطح لتذوق نكهات من لبنان، والمغرب وأرمينيا.

كافيه لاندا

استمتعوا بالجلوس في أحد أجنحتنا الثلاثة ذات السقف القشي، والمفصولة بأحواض سباحة منعشة ومريحة، لتناول الأطباق المميزة الآسيوية والإقليمية من مطبخ التندور والكاري؛ أو انضموا إلى رئيس الطهاة على طاولة التيبانياكي في وسط الحديقة البحرية المثيرة لتناول وجبة رائعة تعد أمام أعينكم.

فويجو جريل

هل تودون تناول أطباق شهية بعد يوم كامل مليء بالمغامرات؟ تذوقوا صيدنا الطازج اليومي وكذلك مجموعة واسعة من اللحوم العضوية وقطع اللحم الممتازة، والسلطات، والسندوتشات والأطباق الآسيوية وأنتم تستمعون برمال الشاطئ في مطعمنا غير الرسمي المواجه للشاطئ.

سيبار

استمتعوا بنزهة قصيرة إلى أحد أكثر الأماكن التي تبعث على الاسترخاء في جزر المالديف. اقضوا لحظات لا تُنسى على الكراسي المريحة وأنتم تتلذذون بالمارغريتا المُتجمدة المميزة، وموسيقى الدي جي وأطباق المشاركة، وشاهدوا أسماك القرش الليمونية وأسماك الشعاب المرجانية في المياه الفيروزية وهي تسبح من تحتكم.

بلو بار

تناولوا العصائر اللذيذة أو الكوكتيلات الاستوائية أو جوز الهند المنعش وأنتم تستمتعون بإطلالة البحيرة الشاطئية، أو انضموا إلينا لتناول المقبلات أو كوب من نبيذ بروسيكو قبل تناول العشاء الإيطالي بمطعم بلو المجاور للبار.

بار الشيشة

تطفو هذه الوجهة المشهورة قبل العشاء بالطابق السفلي في مطعم البركة فوق البحيرة الشاطئية، وهي مفتوحة على البحر، وتتميّز بأرائك مبطنة ومصابيح تقليدية مزخرفة (مشكاة) تُضفي جوًا رائعًا على الكوكتيلات أو القهوة التركية والشيشة.

بار حوض السباحة

هل ترغبون في تناول المشروبات المنعشة بينما تسبحون في حوض السباحة؟ يُقدم النبيذ والكوكتيلات والمشروبات الاستوائية المنعشة طوال اليوم، فضلاً عن السلطات والسندوتشات والأطعمة الخفيفة التي تُرضى أذواق جميع أفراد العائلة استعداداً لمزيد من المرح لاحقاً.

خدمة تناول الطعام في الفيلا

إذا كنتم ترغبون في مشاركة عشاء رومانسي في خصوصية فيلتكم، أو استضافة أصدقاء لكم لتناول الطعام، أو تبحثون فقط عن أمسية هادئة، فإن قائمة تناول الطعام في الغرفة تحتوي على ما تبحثون عنه، ليلاً أو نهارًا.

تجارب الطهي

1 / 4

قوائم مُخصّصة

الفعاليات

  • كل ليلة خميس في مطعم البركات

    مقبلات السلطان

    استمتعوا بتناول أشهى المأكولات في مطاعمنا، ابتداءً من الخبز التقليدي والمقبلات اللذيذة، إلى الكباب اللبناني والطواجن المغربية واللحوم الأرمينية والحلويات اللذيذة، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من النكهات اللذيذة للشيف التنفيذي جود فرناندو، وكلها تحت مِظلة من النجوم في مطعم البركات.
  • أيام الأحد في نادي بلو الشاطئي

    ليلة السلطعون (اللوبستر)

    اغمروا أنفسكم في عالم من النكهات الطازجة والغنية لأشهى المأكولات الخاصة المُستوحاة من ساردينيا في مطعم بلو، حيث "ملك القشريات" وقائمة مأكولات مُكونة من خمسة أصناف رئيسية مع تشكيلة من النبيذ الإيطالي والسارديني.
  • جميع ليالي الخميس في مطعم البركات

    مُقبلات السلطان

    استمتعوا بتناول أشهى المأكولات في مطاعمنا، ابتداءً من الخبز التقليدي والمقبلات اللذيذة، إلى الكباب اللبناني والطواجن المغربية واللحوم الأرمينية والحلويات اللذيذة، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من النكهات اللذيذة للشيف التنفيذي جود فرناندو، وكلها تحت مِظلة من النجوم في مطعم البركات.
  • أيام الأحد في نادي بلو الشاطئي

    ليلة السلطعون (اللوبستر)

    اغمروا أنفسكم في عالم من النكهات الطازجة والغنية لأشهى المأكولات الخاصة المُستوحاة من ساردينيا في مطعم بلو، حيث "ملك القشريات" وقائمة مأكولات مُكونة من خمسة أصناف رئيسية مع تشكيلة من النبيذ الإيطالي والسارديني.

All Food and Drink

  • Italian

    Blu Beach Club

    Our legendary all-day hangout serves up sophisticated Italian cuisine, spectacular sunsets and an unbeatable ambience. Chill under poolside cabanas as you savour Neapolitan pizza, authentic gelato and menus crafted by Michelin-starred Italian chef Gaetano Trovato.

  • Arabian

    Al Barakat

    Named for the North African scholar who made the Baa Atoll his home in the 12th century, our overwater restaurant offers stylish, indoor and outdoor-rooftop seating for you to sample the flavours of Lebanon, Morocco and Armenia.

  • Asian and Local Cuisine

    Café Landaa

    Sit down in one of our three, thatched-roof dining pavilions, separated by calming reflecting ponds, for Asian and regional specialties from our tandoor and curry kitchen; or, join our chef at the teppanyaki counter in the middle of a dramatic water garden for an inspiring meal made right before your eyes.

  • Asian and Local Cuisine

    Fuego Grill

    Want something hearty for dinner after an adventure-packed day? Savour our fresh catch of the day as well as a wide selection of organic and prime-cut meats, salads and Asian dishes with your toes in the sand at our casual, beachfront grill.

  • Beverages and Tapas

    Seabar

    Take the short stroll out to one of the most relaxed decks in the Maldives. Here, comfortable cushions, signature frozen margaritas and tapas-style plates invite you to admire the lemon sharks and reef fish in the turquoise waters below you, in an intimate, overwater setting.

  • Casual Fare

    Blu Bar

    Stop to sip exotic juices, tropical cocktails or a refreshing, young coconut as you look onto the lagoon, or join us for an aperitif or glass of sparkling Prosecco before your Italian dinner next door at Blu.

  • Beverages

    Shisha Bar

    Perched over the lagoon on Al Barakat’s lower level, this pre-dinner hot spot is open to the sea, with curtained sofas and ornate lanterns that set an atmospheric mood for cocktails or Turkish coffee and shisha.

  • Beverages and Light Bites

    Poolside Bar

    Need a little refreshment in between dips in the pool? Wine, cocktails and refreshing tropical drinks are served here throughout the day, as well as salads, sandwiches and lighter fare to keep the whole family fueled up and ready to play.

  • In-Villa Dining

    Whether you want to share a romantic dinner in the privacy of your villa, need to feed a hungry group or are just looking for a quiet evening in, our extensive, in-room menu has just what you’re looking for, day or night.

1 / 9

Italian

Blu Beach Club

Our legendary all-day hangout serves up sophisticated Italian cuisine, spectacular sunsets and an unbeatable ambience. Chill under poolside cabanas as you savour Neapolitan pizza, authentic gelato and menus crafted by Michelin-starred Italian chef Gaetano Trovato.

Arabian

Al Barakat

Named for the North African scholar who made the Baa Atoll his home in the 12th century, our overwater restaurant offers stylish, indoor and outdoor-rooftop seating for you to sample the flavours of Lebanon, Morocco and Armenia.

Asian and Local Cuisine

Café Landaa

Sit down in one of our three, thatched-roof dining pavilions, separated by calming reflecting ponds, for Asian and regional specialties from our tandoor and curry kitchen; or, join our chef at the teppanyaki counter in the middle of a dramatic water garden for an inspiring meal made right before your eyes.

Asian and Local Cuisine

Fuego Grill

Want something hearty for dinner after an adventure-packed day? Savour our fresh catch of the day as well as a wide selection of organic and prime-cut meats, salads and Asian dishes with your toes in the sand at our casual, beachfront grill.

Beverages and Tapas

Seabar

Take the short stroll out to one of the most relaxed decks in the Maldives. Here, comfortable cushions, signature frozen margaritas and tapas-style plates invite you to admire the lemon sharks and reef fish in the turquoise waters below you, in an intimate, overwater setting.

Casual Fare

Blu Bar

Stop to sip exotic juices, tropical cocktails or a refreshing, young coconut as you look onto the lagoon, or join us for an aperitif or glass of sparkling Prosecco before your Italian dinner next door at Blu.

Beverages

Shisha Bar

Perched over the lagoon on Al Barakat’s lower level, this pre-dinner hot spot is open to the sea, with curtained sofas and ornate lanterns that set an atmospheric mood for cocktails or Turkish coffee and shisha.

Beverages and Light Bites

Poolside Bar

Need a little refreshment in between dips in the pool? Wine, cocktails and refreshing tropical drinks are served here throughout the day, as well as salads, sandwiches and lighter fare to keep the whole family fueled up and ready to play.

In-Villa Dining

Whether you want to share a romantic dinner in the privacy of your villa, need to feed a hungry group or are just looking for a quiet evening in, our extensive, in-room menu has just what you’re looking for, day or night.

Culinary Experiences

1 / 5

Customized Menus

Events

  • Every Thursday Night

    Sultan Mezze

    Traditional breads, delicious dips, Lebanese kebabs, Moroccan tagines, Armenian meats and the tastiest sweets arouse your senses, with an endless array of Executive Chef Jude Fernando’s culinary blessings, under a canopy of stars at Al Barakat.

  • Every Tuesday

    Lobster Night

    Delight in the fresh, intense flavours of Sardinian-inspired specialties at Blu, featuring the “King of the Crustaceans” and a five-course menu complemented by a selection of Italian and Sardinian wines.

  • Every Friday Night

    Indian Night

    Every Friday we channel all the culinary vibrancy of this subcontinent. Give your taste buds the technicolour treatment with dishes from Tandoori Prawns to Lamb Leg Raan, Kebabs, Koftas, Curries to Jackfruit Biryani.

  • Every Sunday Night

    Fisherman's Night

    Dive deep into the romantic, laid-back feel of a Maldivian fishing village as we celebrate the cultural heritage of our archipelago. Cast your nets wide for the freshest catch from the sun-sparkling oceans, from maki to teppanyaki to giant tuna steaks.