恭送完婚礼宾客之后,延长浪漫时光,享受甜美蜜月。入住伦敦柏丽大道四季酒店自然采光充沛的宽敞客房和套房,享受舒适水疗的同时,饱览城市天际线壮阔风景。此外,您还能享受身处梅费尔购物区中心位置的便利。
  • Hyde Park Suite large L shaped sofa around round coffee table
    敞阔迷人的下榻空间

    透过客房或套房的落地窗即可俯瞰公园路和海德公园美景,所有房间均采用现代设计,与窗外历史感厚重的别致风光相得益彰。

    详情
  • 天空水疗套房体验

    在专享水疗套房中惬意放松,感受新婚喜悦。欣赏海德公园美景的同时享受私人蒸汽淋浴,在独立的休息室中恢复活力。

    详情
  • Amaranto Bar red velvet lounge chairs, large glass cellars with bottles, Champagne ice bucket
    双人浪漫烛光晚餐

    在 Amaranto 酒吧壮观的葡萄酒瓶墙前,与爱人举杯共饮。在这令人惊叹的葡萄酒博物馆,透过有色玻璃,一窥伴随幽幽烛光的侍酒师调酒室,如同观看一场精彩的戏剧表演。Amaranto 酒吧设有私人餐厅,是享受浪漫晚餐的理想场所。

蜜月活动

我们经验丰富的团队可帮助您规划梦寐以求的活动。 +44 020 7499 0888 联系我们

Weddings

Honeymoons

After you bid farewell to your wedding guests, linger in your love a little longer with an extended honeymoon stay. Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane combines spacious, naturally lit guest rooms and suites and the sanctity of the skyline Spa with a premier location in the heart of the Mayfair shopping district.

  • Spacious, Inviting Accommodations

    Gaze over Park Lane and Hyde Park through floor-to-ceiling windows from your room or suite, all of which showcase contemporary design that complements the historic views beyond.

    Details
  • Spa Sky Suite Experiences

    Relax and connect as newlyweds in this exclusive spa suite. Take in Hyde Park views, enjoy a private steam shower and rejuvenate in separate relaxation rooms.

    Details
  • Amaranto Bar red velvet lounge chairs, large glass cellars with bottles, Champagne ice bucket
    Candlelit Dining for Two

    Raise a glass with your sweetheart against the dramatic backdrop of Amaranto Bar's exquisite wine wall. This impressive wine library creates living theatre with its candlelit sommelier's decanting room visible through the tinted glass. Amaranto Bar's private dining room is the perfect place to enjoy a romantic meal.

  • Two for the Road

    Let us design a honeymoon itinerary that includes an exciting variety of local London experiences, from boutique shopping to theatre excursions. Our culinary team will even pack a gourmet picnic for two.

Honeymoon Activities

Our experienced team can help plan your event. +44 (20) 7499-0888 Get in Touch
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白