无论是召开私密的董事会,还是安排大型会议,四季酒店都能带给您全面升格的会议体验。我们的专家团队将悉心打点好所有细节,布置契合您需求的场地,让与会者能够保持专注和高效。从创意美食到独特的团体活动,我们的专家团队将随时待命,竭尽所能,为您呈现一场不同凡响的活动。

满足您的一切所需

优惠精选

超值团体优惠

享受每日早餐、免费客房住宿和升级服务,房价 1,500 马来西亚林吉特起。如果确认同时入住马来西亚兰卡威四季度假酒店(至少两晚)和吉隆坡四季酒店(至少一晚),还可额外享受总账单 5% 折扣。

特惠起始价:

  • MYR 1,500,30% 折扣

适用期限

  • 2022年11月27日 – 2022年12月19日

包含

  • 每间客房每日双人早餐
  • 特别会议套餐价格(325 马来西亚林吉特起)
  • 每晚付费预订每满 25 间客房,即可获赠一间免费客房
  • 每晚付费预订每满 25 间客房,即可获赠一次房型升级
  • 水疗中心特定护理 15% 折扣(零售商品除外)
  • 酒店餐饮消费 20% 折扣(烟草、酒精饮料和零售商品,以及宴会活动除外)
立即联系我们,了解优惠详情 +60 4 950 8888
条款与条件:
须提前预订。房型可能受限于特定日期和价格,可能有不适用日期。所示优惠基于发布时同类日期的优惠价格而定。除非另有说明,否则房价因入住日期和酒店的不同而有所差异,且不含税费。预订和价格视供应情况而定,不适用于已签订合约的预订,也不可与任何其他优惠或协议价同时使用。除非另有说明,否则套餐包含客房内的互联网接入。税费和其他费用可能会出现变更,恕不另行通知。敬请注意,除了我们的标准条款与细则之外,每家四季酒店或度假酒店可能还有其他关于团体优惠和套餐的条款与细则。个别酒店的条款与细则:此优惠适用于每晚入住 15 间或更多客房的团体。所有入住宾客均需支付兰卡威旅游推广费,每间客房每晚为 5 马来西亚林吉特。凡入住酒店的外籍宾客,还需额外支付当地政府征收的旅游税,每间客房每晚为 10 马来西亚林吉特(除非另有说明,否则 2022 年 12 月 31 日前所有外籍宾客均免缴此税)。
我们经验丰富的团队可帮助您规划梦寐以求的活动。 +60 4 950 8888 联系我们

四季活动之马来西亚兰卡威 #FSEVENTS

欢迎查看四季酒店近期的活动,然后标记 @FourSeasons 并使用话题标签 #FSEvents 分享您在兰卡威的体验。

Let Four Seasons take your meeting experience – whether an exclusive boardroom session or a large conference – to the next level. In venues designed to inspire, our intuitive team takes care of every essential detail, helping your attendees stay focused and productive. All the imagination of our resort, from creative cuisine to unique group activities, is at your disposal.

EVERYTHING YOU NEED

Great Group Values

Receive daily breakfast, complimentary guest rooms and upgrades, with rates from MYR 1,500. Receive an additional 5% off the total bill if both Four Seasons Resort Langkawi (two-night minimum) and Four Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur (one-night minimum) are confirmed.

special starting rate:

  • MYR 1,500, a 30% savings

Valid for Selected Dates Between

  • Oct 4 2022 – Dec 19 2022

included

  • Daily breakfast for two guests per guest room
  • Special meeting package rates (starting from MYR 325)
  • One complimentary guest room with every 25 paid guest rooms per night
  • One complimentary accommodation upgrade with every 25 paid guest rooms per night
  • 15% savings on selected treatments in the Spa (excludes retail items)
  • 20% off food and beverage charges at the Resort (excludes tobacco, alcoholic beverages and retail items, and does not apply to banquet events)
Talk to us today about this amazing offer 60 (4) 950 8888
Terms and Conditions:
Advance reservations are required. Room types may be limited to particular dates and rates, and blackout dates may apply. Savings shown are based on the best available rates for similar dates at the time of publication. Rates vary by property according to dates and do not include taxes, unless stated otherwise. Bookings and rates are subject to availability and are not valid for previously contracted bookings or in conjunction with any other offer or contract. Packages include Internet access in guest rooms, unless stated otherwise. Taxes and fees are subject to change without notice. Please note that in addition to our standard terms and conditions, each Four Seasons hotel or resort may apply other terms and conditions to group offers and packages. Individual Property Terms and Conditions: This offer is available to groups occupying 15 or more guest rooms per night. A Langkawi Tourism Promotion Fee of MYR 5 per room, per night, is applicable to all guests and a local government–imposed Tourism Tax of MYR 10 per room, per night, is applicable to non-Malaysian guests (until December 31, 2022, all foreign nationals are exempt from paying this tax, unless otherwise noted).
Our experienced team can help plan your event. +60 (4) 950 8888 Get in touch

#FSEVENTS Langkawi

Check out these recent Four Seasons events – and share your own Langkawi experiences by tagging @FourSeasons and using the hashtag #FSEvents.