Услуги и удобства

Приключения в геопарке

Откройте для себя многообразие природы нашего геопарка — первого геопарка в Юго-Восточной Азии, охраняемого ЮНЕСКО. К вашим услугам множество интерактивных мероприятий и экскурсий, включая захватывающие индивидуальные экскурсии с гидами-натуралистами.

Особенности курорта

Земля, море и небо

  • Cable car on Sky Bridge line hanging high above canopy of trees, mountains
    Sky Bridge и канатная дорога на Лангкави

    Если вас недостаточно впечатлила самая отвесная в мире канатная дорога, вы непременно оцените смотровую площадку Sky Bridge, которая представляет собой 125-метровый подвесной мост на высоте 660 метров над уровнем моря.

  • Woman wades in water at bottom of waterfall by picnic lunch set up on rocks
    Сказочные водопады

    Есть нечто по-настоящему магическое в плаванье в природных бассейнах. Посмотрите на 14 каскадов водопада Дуриан Перангин или отправляйтесь на водопад Seven Wells — мифическое место купания фей Лангкави. После водных процедур вас ждет сказочный пикник.

  • Geopark large mountains towering over water
    Тур по южным островам

    Совершите прогулку мимо скалистых морских утесов, спуститесь к таинственному озеру Беременной девы, посетите оживленный городок Куах и проведите пикник на частном пляже.

  • Close-up of black-and-white tropical birds in tree
    Любительская орнитология

    Остров Лангкави — настоящий птичий рай: здесь живет 190 видов птиц. Лучше всего начать с горы Гунунг Райя. В густых лесах на ее вершине не смолкают птичьи голоса. Здесь можно встретить и крошечных цветоедов, и крупных птиц-носорогов (их размер может достигать 1,3 метра).

  • Close-up of dusty leaf monkey with wide eyes, frizzy hair around face
    Очковый тонкотел

    Во время экскурсий по острову можно заметить очкового тонкотела — это один из двух видов обезьян, обитающих на Лангкави. Забавные круги вокруг глаз делают этих обезьян любимцами публики.

Удобства на местах

  • Искушенные гиды-натуралисты
  • Профессиональная площадка для стрельбы из лука
  • Водные виды спорта
  • Пикники

Сухопутные приключения

Приключения в тропическом лесу
Остров Лангкави покрыт пышными лесами, растущими на древних скалах и почвах. Совершите пешую прогулку до водопада Seven Wells, расположенного в тропическом лесу на горе Гунунг Мат Синканг. Земля под лесным покровом, как правило, довольно грубая и может быть скользкой, но наши гиды подберут наиболее удобный маршрут в зависимости от ваших пожеланий и уровня подготовки. Настоятельно рекомендуем полностью закрытую одежду и использование репеллентов
Приятные прогулки по тропическому лесу
Воспользуйтесь уникальным шансом увидеть жизнь тропического леса Гунунг Райя изнутри. Во время таких экскурсий с гидами-натуралистами вам встретится множество экзотических птиц.
Скалолазание
Исследуйте масштабные 12-метровые залежи известняка, взойдите на утес и спуститесь вниз по канату. Эта экскурсия проводится опытными гидами и предусматривает четыре разных уровня, включая мини-версии для самых юных исследователей (от 5 лет).
Стрельба из лука
Волшебная атмосфера леса, крупные мишени и настоящие длинные луки — научитесь держать лук, целиться и стрелять! Наша площадка для стрельбы из лука открыта для гостей в возрасте от 12 лет.
Велосипедные туры
Остров Лангкави знаменит своими пасторальными видами. Здесь вы можете совершить велосипедную прогулку в прошлое: вас ждут деревянные дома на сваях, традиционные деревни, пасущиеся азиатские буйволы и плодородные рисовые поля.
Зиплайн Umgawa
Любители экстремальных развлечений могут отважиться на спуск по зиплайну. Над водопадом Seven Wells протянуто 12 зиплайнов разной длины, включая зиплайн Double Jeopardy для парного спуска. Завершается это развлечение спуском по канату. (Зиплайны открыты семь дней в неделю, от рассвета до заката.)

Морские приключения

Каякинг в мангровых зарослях
Не пропустите невероятную водную экскурсию на каяках. Проплывите через лабиринты притоков, почувствуйте ритмы природы и насладитесь чудесными видами, которые вам откроются.
Круиз по заливу
На трех островах нашего залива существует уникальный мир с рифовыми рыбами, дикими пляжами и летучими мышами, размах крыльев которых достигает одного метра.

Встречайте нашу команду

Portrait photo of Senior Naturalist Aidi Abdullah leaning against trees

Аиди Абдулла

Старший гид-натуралист

Аиди — большой любитель книг и фотографии. Ему всегда нравилось читать книги о природе и любоваться ею через объектив камеры. За годы работы пилотом он не раз проводил подробную аэрофотосъемку джунглей и моря. Эти полеты еще больше укрепили его связь с природой. Аиди — штатный гид курорта Four Seasons на Лангкави. Он проводит экскурсии по садам и мангровым лесам, дает консультации по сокращению углеродных выбросов и рассказывает о том, что может сделать каждый из нас для защиты окружающего мира.

«Защита природы — важная инвестиция в будущее».

Мы готовы исполнить любой ваш каприз. +60 (4) 950 8888 Контакты
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Services & Amenities

Geopark Adventures

Get to know the incredible variety of natural wonders of Southeast Asia’s first UNESCO Geopark through interactive presentations and displays, then join our passionate naturalists for an opportunity to explore these wonders first-hand and embark on your own geopark adventure.

Resort Highlights

Land, Sea and Sky

  • Cable car on Sky Bridge line hanging high above canopy of trees, mountains
    Sky Bridge and Langkawi Cable Car

    If braving the world’s steepest cable isn’t enough, wait until you see the Sky Bridge that awaits at the top: a 125-metre (410-foot), cable-stayed spectacular that’s suspended 660 metres (2,170 feet) above sea level.

  • Woman wades in water at bottom of waterfall by picnic lunch set up on rocks
    Wondrous Waterfalls

    From the 14 cascading tiers of Durian Perangin to Seven Wells – the mythical bathing place of Langkawi’s fairies – there’s something truly magical about swimming in one of nature’s pools. Add a picnic for lunch that’s straight out of a fairytale.

  • Geopark large mountains towering over water
    Southern Island Tour

    Cruise past craggy sea stacks, descend stairs into the mystical lake of the Pregnant Maiden, visit the bustling harbour town of Kuah, and enjoy a private-beach, picnic lunch.

  • Close-up of black-and-white tropical birds in tree
    Birdwatching

    Home to 190 species of birds, Langkawi is an ornithologist’s haven. Gunung Raya is a great place to start. Its thickly forested peak twitters with birds, from tiny flowerpeckers to the great hornbill (an amazing 1.3 metres long).

  • Close-up of dusty leaf monkey with wide eyes, frizzy hair around face
    Dusky Leaf Monkey

    While exploring the island, see if you can spot a dusky leaf monkey, one of two monkeys that can be found on Langkawi. Their wide-eyed expressions make them a guest favourite.

On-Site Amenities

  • Expert Naturalists
  • Professional archery range
  • Water sports
  • Picnic Lunches

Land Adventures

Adventure Rainforest Tracking
Langkawi is blessed with an abundance of trees that are growing on ancient rock and soil. This trekking along the fringe of Seven Well waterfall located at Cambrian rainforest of Gunung Mat Chincang. The nature of the ground within the canopy is usually quite rough and can be slippery, but our guides are able to customize the activity based on your fitness level. Fully covered clothing and usage of insect repellents are highly recommended
Rainforest Appreciation Walk
Admire the inner workings of Gunung Raya’s rainforest ecosystem from deep within. This naturalist-led tour features plenty of exotic birdwatching opportunities.
Rock Climbing
Scale our 12-metre (40-foot) limestone outcrop, walk the cliff, then abseil back down. This adventure features four different levels, experienced staff and miniversions for explorers as young as age 5.
Archery
A forest setting, full-sized target boards and recurved longbows – hold, aim and shoot! Our onsite professional archery range is open to guests ages 12 and above.
Bicycle Tours
Discover Langkawi’s bucolic inland beauty on a cycle ride into the past: stilted wooden houses, traditional villages, mud-soaked water buffalo and lush paddy fields.
Umgawa
Not for the faint-hearted, this raw and rugged jungle canopy adventure features 12 multi-length zip lines through towering trees over Seven Wells waterfall, including a “Double Jeopardy” zip line for two and a thrilling, final, abseil descent. (Open seven days a week from sunrise until sunset.)

Sea Adventures

Mangroves Kayak
Don’t miss this guided kayak of a fascinating ecosystem. Traverse small, dense tributaries. Follow nature’s ebb and flow. Discover wonders around every turn.
Bay Cruise
The three islands in our bay are home to reef fish, wild beaches and fruit bats with a metre-wide wingspan.

Meet the Team

Portrait photo of Senior Naturalist Aidi Abdullah leaning against trees

Aidi Abdullah

Senior Naturalist

An avid reader and keen photographer, Aidi has always delighted in exploring the natural world through books and his camera lens. During his years as a pilot, he undertook aerial surveys that took him deep into the jungle and out to sea – experiences that further strengthened his connection with the natural environment. Here at the Resort, Aidi leads garden walks and mangrove tours, helps Four Seasons reduce its carbon footprint and shares easy ways to help protect the world we live in.

“When it comes to nature, you are really investing in the future.”

We can arrange virtually anything. +60 (4) 950 8888 Contact