通过互动介绍和展示,了解东南亚第一座被联合国教科文组织认证的地质公园。这里拥有各种令人难以置信的自然奇观。我们热情的自然学家会与您一同前往,开启您的地质公园探险之旅,带您亲身探索当地奇观。

酒店特色亮点

海陆空体验

  • Cable car on Sky Bridge line hanging high above canopy of trees, mountains
    “天空之桥”与兰卡威缆车

    如果乘坐世界上极为险峻陡峭的缆车还不够您历练胆量,那您一定要耐心等待到达缆车线路的顶端,好一睹天空之桥的旷世壮景,这座斜拉式天桥长达 125 米(410 英尺),悬立于海平面以上 660 米(2,170 英尺)处。

  • Woman wades in water at bottom of waterfall by picnic lunch set up on rocks
    奇幻瀑布

    从榴莲谷的 14 级瀑布,到传说中兰卡威仙子们沐浴的七仙井,不妨在这些天然泳池中畅游一番,亲身体验他们的神奇魔力。您还可以在这里享用美味的午间野餐,体验人间仙境般的生活。

  • Geopark large mountains towering over water
    南部岛屿之旅

    乘船穿过陡峭嶙峋的海蚀柱,拾级而下来到孕妇岛上神秘的孕妇湖,游览熙熙攘攘的海港小镇 Kuah,在空寂无人的私人海滩上享用午间野餐,充实的旅程定将带给您意义非凡的体验。

  • Close-up of black-and-white tropical birds in tree
    观鸟

    兰卡威拥有 190 多种鸟类,堪称鸟类爱好者的天堂。拉雅山是您开启漫游观鸟之旅的理想之选。穿行于亭亭如盖的茂密山林,鸟鸣不断,从体型极小的啄花鸟,到体长可达 1.3 米的双角犀鸟,各种美丽珍奇的动物让人流连忘返。

  • Close-up of dusty leaf monkey with wide eyes, frizzy hair around face
    暗色叶猴

    在探索这座岛屿的时候,看看您是否足够幸运,能邂逅暗色叶猴。这是兰卡威岛上的两种猴子之一。它们的眼睛又圆又大,表情十分惹人喜爱。

酒店内设施

  • 专业博物学家
  • 专业射箭场
  • 水上运动
  • 野餐午餐

陆地探险

雨林追踪探险
兰卡威古老的岩石和土壤上林木繁盛茂密。此次徒步之旅将从马西冈山寒武纪雨林的七仙井瀑布边缘开始。雨林华盖下的地面通常湿滑难走,但我们的向导会根据您的体能情况灵活调整活动安排。 建议您身着遮蔽全身的衣物,并喷洒驱蚊虫剂
雨林漫步之旅
深入拉雅山腹地,欣赏雨林生态系统巧夺天工的大自然伟力。此次观光之旅由自然学家领队,沿途,您将有很多机会观赏到异域珍稀鸟类,定能让您应接不暇。
攀岩
攀爬 12 米(40 英尺)高的石灰岩露出区,进行绝壁行走,然后绕绳速降,回到地面。这项活动分四个等级,有经验丰富的员工全程密切看护。另外还提供迷你版,适合五岁及以上儿童。
射箭
在热带雨林繁密的华盖下,使用反曲长弓和全尺寸的靶板练习持弓、瞄准和发射。我们的专业射箭场对年满 12 岁的宾客开放。
骑行之旅
骑车游览兰卡威的田园风光和内陆美景,仿佛回到了无忧无虑的童年时代:简单的木屋散落在绿油油的茂盛稻田中,遍身泥浆的水牛在不远处懒懒地晒着太阳。

海洋探险

泛舟游览红树林
千万不要错过此次红树林游览之旅,在向导的带领下乘坐独木舟探索神奇的生态系统。穿越无数细小支流,体会自然的潮汐涌流。您会发现,这里处处都是自然的奇观。
海湾乘船游览
我们海湾上的三座列岛是岩礁鱼类、海滩野生动物和翼展宽度长达一米的果蝠的家园。

认识探险团队成员

Portrait photo of Senior Naturalist Aidi Abdullah leaning against trees

Aidi Abdullah

高级自然学家
Aidi 热爱阅读,喜欢摄影,总是兴致勃勃地通过书籍和他的镜头去探索大自然的奇妙世界。他曾是一名飞行员,执行了不少空中调研任务,由此更深入地领略到了雨林和海洋的魅力,也让他更加热爱自然环境。在我们酒店,Aidi 会带领宾客徒步游览花园和探访红树林,帮助四季酒店降低碳足迹,并和人们分享保护我们赖以生存的世界的各种小小行动。

“保护大自然,就是在保护我们的未来。”

Suhaimi (popularly known as Amy), a resident naturalist and an accomplished barber

Muhammad Suhaimi Bin Rosli

驻店自然学家
Suhaimi(大家都叫他 Amy)认为,是每天的自然徒步之旅让他得以保持内心平静和精神振奋,即便在人生困难的时期也是如此。每天早上,他会在海滩或森林里安静地待一小时,看着周围的世界慢慢“苏醒”,倾听大自然歌唱的“咏叹调”。Amy 喜欢与宾客分享这份宁静和快乐,尤其是在景色迤逦的地质公园中。在休息的时候,他会弹弹吉他,还会为别人剪头发 — 是的,他还是一名技艺娴熟的理发师!

“如果我们愿意花时间倾听,就会发现大自然一直在向我们倾诉。”

我们可为您妥帖安排一切。 +60 4 950 8888 联系我们

Services & Amenities

Geopark Adventures

Get to know the incredible variety of natural wonders of Southeast Asia’s first UNESCO Geopark through interactive presentations and displays, then join our passionate naturalists for an opportunity to explore these wonders first-hand and embark on your own geopark adventure.

Resort Highlights

Land, Sea and Sky

  • Cable car on Sky Bridge line hanging high above canopy of trees, mountains
    Sky Bridge and Langkawi Cable Car

    If braving the world’s steepest cable isn’t enough, wait until you see the Sky Bridge that awaits at the top: a 125-metre (410-foot), cable-stayed spectacular that’s suspended 660 metres (2,170 feet) above sea level.

  • Woman wades in water at bottom of waterfall by picnic lunch set up on rocks
    Wondrous Waterfalls

    From the 14 cascading tiers of Durian Perangin to Seven Wells – the mythical bathing place of Langkawi’s fairies – there’s something truly magical about swimming in one of nature’s pools. Add a picnic for lunch that’s straight out of a fairytale.

  • Geopark large mountains towering over water
    Southern Island Tour

    Cruise past craggy sea stacks, descend stairs into the mystical lake of the Pregnant Maiden, visit the bustling harbour town of Kuah, and enjoy a private-beach, picnic lunch.

  • Close-up of black-and-white tropical birds in tree
    Birdwatching

    Home to 190 species of birds, Langkawi is an ornithologist’s haven. Gunung Raya is a great place to start. Its thickly forested peak twitters with birds, from tiny flowerpeckers to the great hornbill (an amazing 1.3 metres long).

  • Close-up of dusty leaf monkey with wide eyes, frizzy hair around face
    Dusky Leaf Monkey

    While exploring the island, see if you can spot a dusky leaf monkey, one of two monkeys that can be found on Langkawi. Their wide-eyed expressions make them a guest favourite.

On-Site Amenities

  • Expert Naturalists
  • Professional archery range
  • Water sports
  • Picnic Lunches

Land Adventures

Adventure Rainforest Tracking
Langkawi is blessed with an abundance of trees that are growing on ancient rock and soil. This trekking along the fringe of Seven Well waterfall located at Cambrian rainforest of Gunung Mat Chincang. The nature of the ground within the canopy is usually quite rough and can be slippery, but our guides are able to customize the activity based on your fitness level. Fully covered clothing and usage of insect repellents are highly recommended
Rainforest Appreciation Walk
Admire the inner workings of Gunung Raya’s rainforest ecosystem from deep within. This naturalist-led tour features plenty of exotic birdwatching opportunities.
Rock Climbing
Scale our 12-metre (40-foot) limestone outcrop, walk the cliff, then abseil back down. This adventure features four different levels, experienced staff and miniversions for explorers as young as age 5.
Archery
A forest setting, full-sized target boards and recurved longbows – hold, aim and shoot! Our onsite professional archery range is open to guests ages 12 and above.
Bicycle Tours
Discover Langkawi’s bucolic inland beauty on a cycle ride into the past: stilted wooden houses, traditional villages, mud-soaked water buffalo and lush paddy fields.
Umgawa
Not for the faint-hearted, this raw and rugged jungle canopy adventure features 12 multi-length zip lines through towering trees over Seven Wells waterfall, including a “Double Jeopardy” zip line for two and a thrilling, final, abseil descent. (Open seven days a week from sunrise until sunset.)

Sea Adventures

Mangroves Kayak
Don’t miss this guided kayak of a fascinating ecosystem. Traverse small, dense tributaries. Follow nature’s ebb and flow. Discover wonders around every turn.
Bay Cruise
The three islands in our bay are home to reef fish, wild beaches and fruit bats with a metre-wide wingspan.

Meet the Team

Portrait photo of Senior Naturalist Aidi Abdullah leaning against trees

Aidi Abdullah

Senior Naturalist

An avid reader and keen photographer, Aidi has always delighted in exploring the natural world through books and his camera lens. During his years as a pilot, he undertook aerial surveys that took him deep into the jungle and out to sea – experiences that further strengthened his connection with the natural environment. Here at the Resort, Aidi leads garden walks and mangrove tours, helps Four Seasons reduce its carbon footprint and shares easy ways to help protect the world we live in.

“When it comes to nature, you are really investing in the future.”

We can arrange virtually anything. +60 (4) 950 8888 Contact