四季酒店水疗中心为孕妇及新手妈妈提供一系列完善的护理服务滋养身心。母亲面对每个阶段的转变﹐更需要好好照顾自己。
我们可为您妥帖安排一切。 +(852) 3196 8900 联系我们

产前按摩

经过一段时间检验后,专业的理疗师专门为准妈妈度身订造的按摩,放松由怀孕引起的身体不适。首先,您会以舒适的倾斜姿势与理疗师进行咨询,然后理疗师将根据您的特定需求进行按摩,缓解背部,颈部,肩部和小腿酸痛,并进行淋巴按摩缓解腹胀不适。 星期一至星期四:1.5 小时 – 2,380 港元 星期五至星期日:1.5 小时 – 2,580 港元 星期一至星期四:2 小时 – 3,380 港元 星期五至星期日:2 小时 – 3,580 港元

产后按摩

  • Close-up of woman's face with eyes closed, bare shoulder as she gets a Balinese massage
使用通过测试的复康疗法,产后按摩有助于新妈妈的身体恢复。这种全身按摩使用淋巴排毒技术,能苗条,净化和调养身体。为达至深度放松,薰衣草和玫瑰的芳香膏药会涂在背部,和腹部,舒缓挥之不去的疲劳和紧张。新任妈妈会充满体力和精神面对他们的新喜悦。 星期一至星期四:1.5 小时 – 2,380 港元 星期五至星期日:1.5 小时 – 2,580 港元 星期一至星期四:2 小时 – 3,380 港元 星期五至星期日:2 小时 – 3,580 港元

孕妇护理疗程

  • A woman getting a facial massage in a spa.
从背部去角质开始,然后为背部和腿部进行冷却芦荟裹敷。按摩包括以温暖的膏药来缓解任何背部、颈部、肩部和小腿的疼痛以及用淋巴引流以缓解任何腹胀。然后用面部迷你刮痧护理完成这个疗程,让准妈妈或新妈妈整体感觉清爽。 星期一至星期四:3 小时 – 4,800 港元 星期五至星期日:3 小时 – 5,000 港元

颅骶疗法

  • Spa facial, two hands rest on woman's forehead as she closes her eyes, lays under sheet on treatment table
透过整骨医生 Inès De Beer 专业的颅骶疗法,有效为妈妈平衡情绪、减轻身体疼痛和释放压力,推荐给准妈妈及新手妈妈。 星期一至日:45 分钟 – 1,800港元

疗愈姜浴

  • Woman with long wet hair rests arms, chin on white tile ledge of spa tub
豪华的温暖姜浴仪式,有效驱除体内的“阴气”并保持身体温暖。生姜是一种强大的草药,可以防止感染并在体内建立排毒过程,因此在中国传统的产后饮食和沐浴仪式中占有重要地位。生产后数周最适合于我们的私人水疗设施享受生姜的沐浴治疗。 950 港元/一次 2500 港元/三次(于一星期内使用) 9500 港元/12次(于一个多月内使用)

产前和产后瑜伽

  • Two guests complete yoga exercises together
与著名的瑜伽和冥想工作室 Ikigai 合作,四季酒店水疗中心的一对一课程可以帮助妈妈们在生产前后轻松实践健身计划。 星期一至星期日:1 小时 – 1,800 港元

母亲的蜕变

  • A woman relaxes on white sheets in preparation of a spa treatment
这个计划为孕妇及新手妈妈而设。怀孕中的女士可透过疗程减轻孕期的不适或压力。疗程有助新手妈妈回复健美体态,水疗中心建议一星期内选择其中两日完成。 与整骨治疗师 Ines de Beer 进行 45 分钟颅骶骨治疗 180分钟母亲养生旅程按摩 与 Ikigai进行 60 分钟产前或女士瑜伽 在池畔餐厅享用健康午餐 享用 60 分钟私人水疗设施 价格为每人港币 6,800 元,另收加一服务费(不包括疗愈姜浴) 价格为每人港币 7,750 元,另收加一服务费(包括疗愈姜浴)

备注:所有价格及护理或会有所变更,恕不另行通知。价格以港元计算另加10%服务费。公众假期以周末价格计算。

The Spa at Four Seasons celebrates motherhood by offering a comprehensive wellness menu to nurture and nourish. Each stage of motherhood is transformational, and it is essential for new mothers to care for themselves as they embraces these changes.
We can arrange virtually anything. +(852) 3196 8900 Contact

Prenatal Massage

Our Prenatal Massage helps mothers-to-be relax and release tensions related to pregnancy. During a consultation in a reclined position, a skilled therapist will develop a massage attuned to your specific needs, easing any back, neck, shoulder and lower leg pain, along with lymphatic drainage to ease the discomfort of bloating. Monday – Thursday: 90 minutes – HKD 2,380 Friday – Sunday: 90 minutes – HKD 2,580 Monday – Thursday: 120 minutes – HKD 3,380 Friday – Sunday: 120 minutes – HKD 3,580

POSTNATAL Massage

  • Close-up of woman's face with eyes closed, bare shoulder as she gets a Balinese massage
Our Postnatal Massage helps new mothers get on a speedy road to recovery. This full-body massage uses lymphatic drainage techniques to slim, purify and tone the body. For deep relaxation, a homemade aromatic poultice of lavender and rose is applied to the back and abdomen, drawing out lingering fatigue and tension. Monday – Thursday: 90 minutes – HKD 2,380 Friday – Sunday: 90 minutes – HKD 2,580 Monday – Thursday: 120 minutes – HKD 3,380 Friday – Sunday: 120 minutes – HKD 3,580

NURTURING MATERNITY

  • A woman getting a facial massage in a spa.
This treatment starts with a back exfoliation followed by a cooling aloe wrap for the back and legs. A massage follows with a warm poultice to relieve any back, neck, shoulder and lower leg pain, along with lymphatic drainage to ease any bloating. The ritual concludes with a mini facial using gua sha to leave the expectant or new mother feeling refreshed and rejuvenated overall. Monday – Thursday: 180 minutes – HKD 4,800 Friday – Sunday: 180 minutes – HKD 5,000

CRANIAL SACRAL THERAPY

  • Spa facial, two hands rest on woman's forehead as she closes her eyes, lays under sheet on treatment table
Harnessing the professional value of osteopath Inès De Beer, Cranial Sacral Therapy provides enormous benefits for maternal wellness in terms of emotional balance, alleviating physical pain and releasing tension. This therapy is recommended for both expectant and new mothers. Monday – Sunday: 45 minutes – HKD 1,800

HEALING GINGER BATH Ritual

  • Woman with long wet hair rests arms, chin on white tile ledge of spa tub
This postnatal treatment includes a luxurious warm ginger bath ritual to drive out yin from the body and keep it warm. Ginger is a powerful herb known to keep infections at bay and set up detoxification processes in the body – a reason why it enjoys a prominent place in the diet and bathing rituals of new mothers in Chinese traditions. Receive the healing benefits of a freshly drawn ginger bath in our private spa facility as you enjoy the precious first few weeks of your motherhood journey. 1 session – HKD 950 3 sessions (to be taken over a week) – HKD 2,500 12 sessions (can be taken over a month) – HKD 9,500

YOGA

  • Two guests complete yoga exercises together
In partnership with IKIGAI, a well-known yoga and meditation studio, these one-on-one classes at The Spa can help mothers ease into a fitness routine before or after having their babies. 60 minutes – HKD 1,800

JOURNEY OF MOTHERHOOD Program

  • A woman relaxes on white sheets in preparation of a spa treatment
This program is tailored for pregnant women and new mothers. For expectant mothers, the program helps relieve the stress of preparing a new life and typical pregnancy discomforts. For new mothers, it helps restore the body back to its pre-pregnancy state. We recommend spreading the program over two days in the span of a week. 45-minute Cranial Sacral Therapy with osteopath Inès de Beer 180-minute Journey of Motherhood Ritual at The Spa 60-minute Prenatal or Postnatal yoga for women with IKIGAI practitioner Wellness lunch at the Pool Terrace 60-minute Healing Ginger Bath Ritual (recommended for new mothers only) HKD 6,800 per person (excluding Healing Ginger Bath Ritual) HKD 7,750 per person (including Healing Ginger Bath Ritual)

Note: Prices and treatments are subject to change without notice. Prices are subject to a 10% service charge. Friday to Sunday prices will be applied on public holidays.