于香港四季酒店举办婚礼的理由众多,除了壮丽景色外,您还将感受到我们专业的服务,品尝到出自获奖大厨之手的定制菜品,并能够在个人化的空间中庆祝您们的大日子,让我们将您梦想中的婚礼化为美好的现实。
我们经验丰富的团队可帮助您规划梦寐以求的活动。 +(852) 3196-8338 联系我们
策划您的婚礼
详情

别具匠心的婚礼体验

在打造理想中的婚礼时,每一处细节都至关重要。我们兢兢业业的婚礼专家团队将陪您走过整个过程,让您放下压力,轻松迎接您的特别之日。无论您喜欢的是盛大酒会还是小型聚会,我们获奖大厨的创意美食、惊艳全场的花艺布置和令人难忘的娱乐活动,一定会为您的婚礼庆典增光添彩。
  • Groom and bride wearing wedding dress with long train stand in doorway
    @siumingphoto
  • Bride wearing long wedding dress veil and train walk up staircase
    @aligphoto

对我们来说,没有什么比在婚礼后看到新人脸上幸福的笑容更令人满足的了。知道我们在策划他们的大喜之日中发挥了作用,是一种非常美妙的感觉。

Anna Wong Director of Events
联系婚礼专员。 +(852) 3196-8338 联系我们
Bride and groom kiss, embrace in elegant ballroom with wedding reception banquet tables
WeChat

在 WeChat 上关注我们

点击此处

Imagine saying “I do” framed by panoramic vistas of the historic Victoria Harbour. At Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, this view is just one of many reasons to host your wedding here, with us, in the heart of the city. Delight in our expert service, savour custom menus from our award-winning chefs, and celebrate with your love in a space uniquely tailored to you. It‘s your wedding. Let us help make your dream a reality.

Our experienced team can help plan your event. +(852) 3196-8338 Get in Touch
Plan Your Wedding
Details

Real Wedding Experiences

Every detail counts when it comes to creating a flawless wedding. Our dedicated team of wedding specialists will guide you through the process so you can approach your special day with ease. We promise to elevate your celebration – with our award-winning chefs’ creative cuisine to stunning floral arrangements and memorable entertainment – no matter whether you prefer a grand soiree or intimate gathering.

  • Groom and bride wearing wedding dress with long train stand in doorway
    @siumingphoto
  • Bride wearing long wedding dress veil and train walk up staircase
    @aligphoto

There’s nothing more rewarding for us than to see the happy smiles on the faces of the bride and groom after the wedding. To know that we played a part in orchestrating their big day is an amazing feeling.

Anna Wong Director of Events
Contact a wedding specialist. +(852) 3196-8338 Get in Touch
Bride and groom kiss, embrace in elegant ballroom with wedding reception banquet tables
Pinterest

Come see us on Pinterest

Click here