无论是正宗粤菜的独特风味,还是法式料理的艺术美感,我们的创意菜单精心呈现各式佳肴美馔,将为您的客人带来多重感官盛宴。我们的大厨与本地农户和供应商建立了紧密的关系,能够为您带来以新鲜优质食材烹制的健康美食。从茶室主题午餐、创意茶歇时光到充满格调的晚宴,我们通过极富想象力的餐饮体验,只为让您的活动体验更进一步。

满足您的一切所需

我喜欢帮助客人将日常生活中的品饮时刻变成难忘美好的回忆。

Lorenzo Antinori 亚太区酒水大使

餐厅团队

Portrait photo of Executive Chinese Chef Chan Yan Tak in white uniform

陈恩德

中餐行政总厨
陈恩德大厨是土生土长的香港人,一直在这座城市生活。他向我们证明了,要成为厨艺高手,不一定要出国游历 — 在他的掌管之下,龙景轩成为全球首间荣膺米其林三星的中餐厅。

“我们没有什么秘密,有的只是亲自选购的食材、紧密的团队合作和累积了过百年的经验。”

Portrait photo of Chef de Cuisine Guillaume Galliot holding plate

Guillaume Galliot

主厨
在卢瓦尔河谷长大的主厨 Galliot 从小就对烹饪和旅游萌生了浓厚的兴趣。从厨艺学校毕业后,他曾就职于一系列知名餐厅,包括 Jardin des Sens。虽然 Galliot 擅长的是传统法式烹饪技艺,但他也在不断发掘世界各地的风味,并将其融入自己创制的菜肴中。

“美食讲究情感。当你尝了一口,觉得所有食材都完美相搭时,那就是一种妙不可言的感觉。”

我们经验丰富的团队可帮助您规划梦寐以求的活动。 +852 3196 8888 联系我们

Meetings & Events Hong Kong

Food & Beverage

Impress your guests with innovative menus that show off the unique flavours of authentic Cantonese cuisine, artful French specialties and beyond. Our chefs leverage their relationships with nearby farmers and suppliers to bring you the highest-quality ingredients. Let us take your event to the next level with creative food and beverage experiences – everything from tea house–themed lunches to creative breaks and elegant gala dinners.

EVERYTHING YOU NEED

I love helping guests turn everyday moments and sips into memories.

Lorenzo Antinori Beverage Ambassador, Asia Pacific

The Team

Portrait photo of Executive Chinese Chef Chan Yan Tak in white uniform

Chan Yan Tak

Executive Chinese Chef

Born in Hong Kong, Chef Chan Yan Tak has spent his whole life in the city. He proved that one doesn’t have to go abroad to become a culinary star when he became the first Chinese chef in history to be awarded three Michelin stars with Lung King Heen.

“We have no secret – only personally sourced ingredients, teamwork and over a century of accumulated experience.”

Portrait photo of Chef de Cuisine Guillaume Galliot holding plate

Guillaume Galliot

Chef de Cuisine

Chef Galliot found his passion for cooking and wanderlust during his childhood in the Loire Valley and has gone on to work in such esteemed kitchens as Jardin des Sens after culinary school. Though his expertise lies in classical French technique, he constantly experiments with the myriad flavours that he discovers around the world.

“Gastronomy is about the emotion. It’s that moment when you take a bite and realize that it all works well together – that’s a great feeling.”

Our experienced team can help plan your event. +(852) 3196 8888 Get in touch
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白