我们所提供的各种活动和日常服务,让您能在我们的常驻和客席健康专家的带领下放松身心、养精蓄锐,并探索全新的健康领域。
让我们为您度身订制疗程。 +852 3196 8900

计划

除了上述计划外,您亦可以预订私人、双人、半私人以及小组课程,以进行冥想、铜锣浴、颂砵治疗和瑜伽练习,以及接受一对一的颅骶治疗和运动机能疗程。疗程可以单次或组合方式使用。

冥想与咨询服务

A smiling Resident healer Dr. Tania Bardhan standing at the pool

Tania Bardhan 博士

驻场治疗师
Tania 是一位合资格的顺势疗法医师、针灸师及灵气治疗师;同时在瑜伽、阿育吠陀和冥想方面拥有逾 20 年经验。她的主要工作是协助客人提升平衡,增强专注力,以及改善睡眠质素,并且运用调息法和各种冥想技巧(例如睡眠瑜伽和脉轮冥想)来处理焦虑情绪。另外,她亦提供与膳食和生活方式相关的健康咨询服务,让客人能达到最理想的健康效果。

睡眠咨询与冥想练习
60 分钟 港币 1,550 元
睡眠是健康一个不可或缺的元素。在 Bardhan 博士的一小时睡眠咨询服务中,她会先了解您的睡眠模式和行为,然后提供改善睡眠质素的解决方案。另外,她亦会在睡眠瑜伽课程中担任您的导师,助您进入介乎睡眠与清醒之间的有意识状态,从而诱导身体和心绪安静下来。
脉轮平衡冥想练习
60 分钟 港币 1,150 元
脉轮是一些位于身体不同部位的能量漩涡。在 Bardhan 博士的指导下进行脉轮冥想,您将能集中精神于合共七个的每一个脉轮上,并且运用各种颜色、强劲声音和梵咒等辅助工具,来平衡、疏通和提升脉轮的功能。这些冥想除了能让您感受到健康,提升专注力和厘清思路外,亦可带来多种好处,包括能协助您了解身体部位与脉轮之间的能量联系。

声音冥想练习

A smiling resident healer Cheryl Rodriguez poses outdoors, downtown Hong Kong looming behind her

Cheryl Rodriguez

驻场治疗师
声音冥想练习能让您在声音的环绕下,体验活在当下的感受。透过声音治疗师 Cheryl Rodriguez 所安排的谐波振动,您将能从忙碌的城市生活中平静下来。 Cheryl 是一位使用铜锣来舒缓感官的专家,能在声音冥想疗程中透过「音乐」带您进入更深层次的冥想状态,并达至心灵平静、脉轮平衡和身体放松的效果。
铜锣浴
60 分钟 港币 2,200 元
铜锣浴是一种独一无二的体验,可协助您在美妙的铜锣声音和振动下,重回平静的身心状态。铜锣的振动能让我们身心灵有欠和谐的部分恢复正常的频率,从而舒缓压力,让我们更深层次地得以放松。

颅骶治疗

A smiling resident healer In?s De Beer poses by the outdoor pool

Inès De Beer

驻场治疗师
Inès De Beer 已在香港生活 20 多年,是本地首批整骨医师之一。除了治疗各种肌肉和骨骼疾病外,Inès 在提供颅骶整骨治疗方面亦拥有丰富的经验,以舒缓客人头痛、压力相关症状、睡眠障碍以及颈部紧张等各种问题。
颅骶治疗
45 分钟 港币 1,800 元
这是一种以人手轻柔地按摩的疗法,医师会在客人头部、颈部和背部轻轻按压,以舒缓因筋膜和结缔组织受压而导致的压力和痛楚。此疗程有助治疗由身体紧张和劳损而引起的多种疾病。

运动机能治疗

Kinesiologist Benedicte Caudron, seated and smiling

Benedicte Caudron

驻场治疗师
Benedicte Caudron 是一位运动机能医师,曾经协助多位客人缓解影响生理和情绪系统的压力、焦虑和创伤,包括消化问题、激素失衡、失眠和疲劳等。
运动机能治疗
45 分钟 港币 1,800 元
这一种非侵入式的治疗技巧,有效地将东方的能量治疗方法与解剖学和生理科学知识结合,目的是找出造成失衡的压力点,以及消除阻塞身体正常运作的问题,以让身体回复平衡。另外,此疗法亦有助让身体保持最佳的天然健康状态。

运动医学

Resident healer Andrew Cox standing in front of the outdoor pool surrounded by potted plants

Andrew Cox

驻场治疗师
Andrew 是一位健康、健体和精英体育导师,同时是生活模式教练和教育人员,主要带领客人达至积极健康的生活,以及可持续地展现更优秀的活力和表现。在这些工作范畴中,他一直全方位与个人、团队和公司合作,并已在亚太区从事相关工作十多年。此外,他是 Joint Dynamics 有限公司的联合创办人兼董事,同时亦为多份国际刊物撰写相关专业领域的文章。
运动医学
有关价格与课程时间,请与水疗中心联络
这个临床小组运动课程能让您的关节活动自如;延长和增强肌肉以改善姿势和运动能力;以及透过简单却有效的呼吸练习,为您的身心灵赋予能量和活力。

瑜伽

Resident healer Gianni Melwani sits crosslegged at the edge of a pool, downtown Hong Kong looming in the background

Gianni Melwani

驻场治疗师
Gianni 热爱协助他人发掘潜能。他认为真正的瑜伽应该从地垫开始。 Gianni 是精品健体工作室 IKIGAI的联合创办人,同时是创新企业和投资公司 BKR Group 的董事。另外,他亦与友人合作创立了 Hybrid Group,举办了全港最大型的健康节「Iris: Your Escape」,参与人数超过 4,000 人。
A smiling resident healer Aymeric Vollant sitting on a stone wall

Aymeric Vollant

驻场治疗师
Aymeric 是一位来自法国的企业家和 DJ,并从 2014 年开始在香港定居,主要工作是为本地社区提供各种独特的体验。 Aymeric 热爱音乐、活动和社交。过去几年,他展开了一些为社会和大众生活带来正面影响的新项目,包括创立了为客人提供个人化服务的健体工作室 IKIGAI,以及在香港为国际太阳能音响系统网络设立分公司。

IKIGAI 的课堂

  • 阿斯坦加瑜伽
  • 哈达瑜伽
  • 阴瑜珈
  • 核心瑜伽
  • 排毒净化瑜伽
  • 开髋与开背瑜伽
  • 护颈与护脊瑜伽
  • 产前瑜伽
  • 产后瑜伽
  • 儿童瑜伽
  • 青少年瑜伽
  • 沉浸式声音治疗

课堂价格

私人

  • 60 分钟 – 港币 1,500 元

双人

  • 60 分钟 – 港币 1,800 元

半私人(最多 4 人)

  • 60 分钟 – 港币 2,500 元

有关小组课堂,请直接与水疗中心联络。

Relax and recharge with our in-house and visiting wellness experts through events and our daily offerings, allowing you to have the opportunity to explore new health frontiers.

Let us arrange a personalized healing session for you. +852 3196 8900

Empower from Within

Programs

Apart from these programs, you can also book private, couple’s, semi-private and group sessions for meditation, gong baths, singing bowl therapy and yoga, and schedule one-on-one treatments for Cranial Sacral Therapy and Kinesiology. Sessions are available as singles and in bundles.

Meditation and Consultation

A smiling Resident healer Dr. Tania Bardhan standing at the pool

Dr. Tania Bardhan

Resident Healer

Tania is a qualified homeopath, acupuncturist and reiki therapist with more than 20 years of wellness experience in yoga, Ayurveda and meditation. She loves to help guests achieve more balance, clear focus and better sleep, as well as manage anxiety using breath work drawn from Pranayama and meditative techniques such as yoga nidra and chakra meditation. She also weaves in wellness consultations on diet and lifestyle to achieve maximum results.

Sleep Consultation and Meditation
60 Minutes HKD 1,550
When we talk about wellness, sleep is paramount. Dr. Bardhan's one-hour sleep consultation starts with understanding your sleep pattern and behavior, offering solutions to improve sleep time. She will also guide you in a session on Yoga Nidra, going into a conscious state between sleeping and waking that is intended to induce physical, mental and emotional relaxation.
Chakra Balancing Meditation
45 Minutes HKD 1,150
Chakras are vortices of energy located at various areas of the body. During Dr. Bardhan’s guided chakra meditation, you will focus and meditate on each of the seven chakras, using tools like color visualizations and powerful sounds and mantras which are known to balance, unblock and optimize the functions of the chakras. These meditations offer multiple benefits in addition to the feeling of wellbeing, increased focus and clarity of thought. They help and support to understand the energetic link between that area and one’s own chakras.

Sound Meditation

A smiling resident healer Cheryl Rodriguez poses outdoors, downtown Hong Kong looming behind her

Cheryl Rodriguez

Resident Healer

Allow sound to surround and ground you. Calm your mind from the hectic urban lifestyle with harmonic vibrations by sound healer Cheryl Rodriguez. An expert in soothing the senses with gongs, Cheryl’s “music” promotes a deeper meditative state, stillness of the mind, balancing of the chakras and relaxation of the body in her session of sound meditation.

Gong Bath
60 Minutes HKD 2,200
This unique experience helps you achieve a restorative, peaceful state through beautiful sounds and vibrations that come from gongs. Vibrations restore the normal frequencies of our out-of-harmony parts of the body, mind and soul. It alleviates stress and leads us to deeper relaxation.

Cranial Sacral Therapy

A smiling resident healer In?s De Beer poses by the outdoor pool

Inès De Beer

Resident Healer

Inès De Beer has been in Hong Kong for more than 20 years and was one of the first osteopaths in the city. Aside from treating many musculoskeletal ailments, Inès has extensive experience in providing cranial osteopathy to relieve a variety of symptoms such as headaches, stress-related symptoms, sleep disorders and neck tensions.

Cranial Sacral Therapy
45 Minutes HKD 1,800
This is a soft manual treatment using gentle pressure on the head, neck and back to relieve the stress and pain caused by compression in the fascia and connective tissues. It can help treat a number of conditions caused by tensions and strains in the body.

Kinesiology

Kinesiologist Benedicte Caudron, seated and smiling

Benedicte Caudron

Resident Healer

Benedicte Caudron is a kinesiology practitioner. She has worked with many to release stresses, anxieties and traumas that have an impact on the physiological and emotional systems, including digestive issues, hormone imbalances, insomnia and fatigue.

Kinesiology
45 Minutes HKD 1,800
A non-invasive powerful healing technique that combines an eastern energetic healing approach to health with the knowledge of anatomy and physiology sciences. The aim is to localize stresses that create imbalances and remove blockages in the body to achieve a balanced state. It also aids to allow your body to naturally maintain optimal health.

Joint Dynamics

Resident healer Andrew Cox standing in front of the outdoor pool surrounded by potted plants

Andrew Cox

Resident Healer

Andrew is a trainer, lifestyle coach and educator in health, fitness, and high performance. His focus is leading a charge towards proactive health and sustainable higher levels of vitality and performance. He works comprehensively with individuals, teams and corporations on these areas and has been doing so in the Asia pacific regions for well over a decade. He is the Co-Founder and Director of Joint Dynamics Ltd, and a contributor to publications internationally in his area of expertise.

Movement Medicine
Contact Spa the for price and duration
This clinically designed group exercise class has the goal of bringing freedom of movement into your joints, lengthening and strengthening muscles to enhance posture and athleticism, and simple yet effective breathing exercises to bring energy and vitality to mind, body and spirit.

IKIGAI

Resident healer Gianni Melwani sits crosslegged at the edge of a pool, downtown Hong Kong looming in the background

Gianni Melwani

Resident Healer

Gianni finds fulfillment in seeing others tap in to their potential. To him, real yoga begins off the mat. Gianni is the co-founder of boutique wellness studio, Ikigai, and director of BKR Group, an entrepreneurial business and investment firm. He also co-founded Hybrid Group, creating Iris: Your Escape festival, the largest health and wellness festival in Hong Kong, with more than 4,000 participants.

A smiling resident healer Aymeric Vollant sitting on a stone wall

Aymeric Vollant

Resident Healer

Aymeric is a French entrepreneur and DJ who has been based in Hong Kong since 2014. He focuses on offering one-of-a-kind experiences to the local community. Aymeric is passionate about music, events and people. The last few years has led him to start new projects that have a positive impact on society and people’s lives including the bespoke wellness studio IKIGAI and the Hong Kong branch of the international Solar Sound System network.

IKIGAI Classes

  • Ashtanga Yoga
  • Hatha Yoga
  • Yin Yoga
  • Core Yoga
  • Detox Flow
  • Hip- and back-opening Yoga
  • Neck and Back Care
  • Prenatal Yoga
  • Postnatal Yoga
  • Yoga for Kids
  • Yoga for Teens
  • Immersive Sound Healing

Class Pricing

Private

  • 60 minutes – HKD 1050
  • 90 minutes – HKD 1250

Couples

  • 60 minutes – HKD 1350
  • 90 minutes – HKD 1500

Semi-private (up to four participants)

  • 60 minutes – HKD 2000
  • 90 minutes – HKD 2400

For group classes, please contact the Spa directly.