استمتعوا بمغامرة التذوّق المثيرة هذه بالتجوّل في مزارع مقار وتجربة صناعة المشروبات المصرية في شركة الأهرام للمشروبات.

مذاق المكان عبارة عن مجموعة من تجارب تذوّق الطعام والمشروبات تدعوكم لتجربة ثقافة الطعام المحلية في وجهات فورسيزونز حول العالم. وفي الفنادق المشتركة، يستمتع المسافرون والمَحلّيون المتعطشون للاستكشاف بجولات ومذاقات ودروس وتجارب حصرية لتناول الطعام، من إعداد وتنظيم خبراء المنطقة والتي تأتيكم في أجواء استثنائية لن تنسوها طوال حياتكم.

يُقدم مطعمنا زيتوني النابض بالحياة، أطباقاً تروي القصة الكاملة للمطبخ المصري، وتتميّز بوصفات من كل ركن من أركان مصر. سَتكتشفون أثناء هذه المغامرة التي تمتد ليومين العمليةَ التي ينفذها الشيف التنفيذي عماد عبيد بالفندق لوضع قائمة طعام متنوعة من البداية إلى النهاية. استمتعوا بتذوّق أفضل ما تُقدّمه مصر، ودلّلوا أنفسكم مع هذه التجربة الفريدة.

اليوم الأول

يبدأ اليوم برحلة في سيارة خاصة إلى مزارع مقار، التي تأسّست عام 1888 والتي تُعد أفضل مزرعة محلية في مصر، لتستمعوا بجولة حصرية وأجواء استثنائية. هنا، سَتُذهل أعينكم بالعناية التي نُوليها لزراعة منتجات الفندق الحصرية والعضوية، بدءاً من زراعة البذور ووصولاً إلى الأيدي الماهرة لفريق الطهي في فندق فورسيزونز القاهرة نايل بلازا.

إضافات الباقة الحصرية

وعند انتهاء جولتكم في المزارع، سَتجدون وجبة مصرية أصيلة وسط حدائق المزرعة بانتظاركم، والأجمل أنها تحت إشراف الشيف عبيد بنفسه.

اليوم الثاني 

اكتشفوا في اليوم التالي التاريخ العَطِر لصناعة المشروبات المصرية المنعشة أثناء زيارتكم لأفضل مزارع العنب في مصر - شركة الأهرام للمشروبات. استمتعوا بالمشروبات التي تُصنّع هنا على مدى 500 عام، حيث كل رشفة تتناولونها تمنحكم إحساساً مختلفاً ومعلومة جديدة عن العنب المصري والقدرات الهائلة على إنتاج مشروبات قلّما تجدون مثلها في العالم بأسره.

إضافات الباقة الحصرية

استعينوا بأحد خبرائنا في مجال المأكولات والمشروبات ليصاحبكم في كل خطوة من جولتكم، ليحكي لكم مباشرةً قصة عملية الإعداد والتحضير طوال اليوم. 

ليس هناك أفضل من اختتام اليوم بِحصة طبخ خاصة مع الشيف عبيد في مطعم زيتوني، أثناء ارتداء الزي الرسمي للطهاة. ستُغادرون المكان ومناظر مصر وروائحها ومذاقها محفور في مخيلتكم إلى الأبد. 

لن يُغادر أي مشارك دون أن يأخذ زجاجة تذكارية من أجود أنواع مشروبات العنب المحلية والتي سَنوصّلها إلى غرفتكم مباشرة. 

الباقة الحصرية: 3,000 دولار أمريكي لضيفين، شاملةً الضرائب

لحجز هذه التجربة، يُرجى الاتصال بفريق المأكولات والمشروبات على رقم 6877 2791 (2) 20+.  

فندق فورسيزونز القاهرة في بلازا النيل

احجزوا الآن
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

In this exciting culinary adventure, tour Makar Farms and experience Egyptian wine-making at Al Ahram Beverages.

Taste of Place is a collection of culinary and beverage experiences inviting you to sample local food culture in Four Seasons destinations around the world. At participating properties, travellers and locals with an appetite for exploration can enjoy exclusive tours, tastings, classes and dining experiences – each orchestrated by area experts and unfolding in unforgettable settings.

Our vibrant restaurant, Zitouni, serves dishes that tell a comprehensive story of Egyptian cuisine, featuring recipes from every corner of the country. This two-day adventure reveals the start-to-finish process that the Hotel’s Executive Chef Emad Ebeidof goes through when creating such a diverse menu. By immersing yourself in this experience, you can taste the finest Egypt has to offer.

Day One

The day begins with a trip in a private car to your destination – Makar Farms, established in 1888 as the best local farm in the country, where you will embark on an exclusive tour. Here, you'll witness the care that goes into growing the Hotel’s exclusive and organic produce, from planting the seeds to arriving in the capable hands of the culinary team at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza.

Exclusive Package Extras

At the end of your tour, an authentic Egyptian meal awaits you amidst the farm’s gardens, overseen by Chef Ebeidof himself.

Day Two 

The next day, discover the aromatic history of Egyptian wine-making as you visit the county’s best vineyard – Al Ahram Beverages. Indulge in the beverages that have been perfected over the last 500 years, to make sure that each sip you take teaches you a little bit more about Egypt’s superior grapes and culinary capabilities.

Exclusive Package Extras

Have one of our food and beverage experts by your side every step of the way, unfolding the culinary story for you firsthand throughout the day. 

End the day with a private cooking session with Chef Ebeidof at Zitouni, outfitted in an official chef uniform. You will leave with the sights, smells and tastes of Egypt forever engraved in your memory. 

Each participant will leave with a commemorative bottle of the finest local wine, delivered to your room. 

Standard Package: USD 1,300 per two guests, inclusive of taxes

Exclusive Package: USD 1,700 per two guests, inclusive of taxes

To book this experience, please contact the Concierge.  

Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza

Book Now