悉尼早于全球许多城市先进入新年,将让您度过非凡难忘的一晚,尽享节日的欢乐与喜悦。我们这家五星级酒店坐拥悉尼城中令人堪羡的位置。下榻于此,并多住几天,可充分利用这次机会探索这座城市的纷繁精彩。悉尼四季酒店位于环形码头旁的岩石区,俯瞰着瑰丽迷人的悉尼港,是在新年到来之际游玩放松的理想之选。
适用期限
2022年12月15日 – 2023年01月10日
优惠是否可用,视客房供应情况而定,并可能有限制使用日期及其他限制条件。
最少住宿晚数
3 房晚
最多住宿晚数
14 房晚
立即预订优惠 +61 2 9250 3100 查看房价

包含

  • 酒店餐厅每日双人早餐
  • 2022 年 12 月 31 日晚上入住豪华城市客房:每间客房两名客人在环形码头第一舰队公园 (First Fleet Park) 观看晚上 9:00 和午夜烟花汇演的门票

条件

  • 预订时须全额预付费用,预付费恕不退还。
  • 预订不得更改。
  • 若取消预订、预订后未入住或提前退房,均不退款。
  • 住宿时间须包含 2022 年 12 月 31 日晚上。
  • 只有在以下客房和套房中才能欣赏到烟花汇演:豪华全海港客房、尊贵歌剧院客房、四季全海港特大床客房、单卧室全海港套房、单卧室总统套房和双卧室总统套房。
  • 新年前夜当晚,酒店禁止公众出入。
  • 登记入住时,每间客房的住客将会获得两张访客通行证。如果住客想要在新年前夜邀请其他人进入客房,酒店可能会要求这些访客出示访客通行证。通行证如有遗失,恕不补发。
  • 未预订酒店住宿的访客不得在酒店过夜。
  • 考虑到某些特别活动及悉尼市政局实施的封路措施可能会影响交通情况及出行方式,请提前做好新年前夜当晚的交通安排。

所有优惠均视预订时的供应情况而定。优惠不得与任何其他优惠或协议价同时使用,也不适用于团体。除非另有说明,否则所示房价均为每房每晚价格,可能因抵达日期、住宿天数等因素而变化,且不包含其他强制征收的酒店费用(例如度假酒店设施使用费或服务费)、小费、政府税费、服务费、代征费、附加费等。提前退房可能需要支付费用。房价可能会有所变更,恕不另行通知。在悉尼四季酒店,通过信用卡结算的所有交易都将收取 2% 的附加费。此金额将计入交易总额。

敬请注意,标示为“最优惠房价”的客房不一定包含无障碍客房。

As one of the first cities in the world to usher in the new year, Sydney stages an unforgettable night of fun and festivities. Stay in the centre of it all at Sydney's best-located five-star hotel and extend your trip to make the most of the occasion. In The Rocks by Circular Quay, overlooking Sydney Harbour, Four Seasons Hotel Sydney makes the perfect base for exploring and relaxing over New Year's.
Valid for Selected Dates Between
Dec 15 2022 – Jan 10 2023
Offers are subject to availability at time of booking. Blackout dates and other restrictions may apply.
Minimum Stay
3 nights
Maximum Stay
14 nights

included

  • Daily breakfast for two at our restaurant
  • With stays in a Deluxe City Room on the night of December 31, 2022: Tickets for two guests per room to view the 9:00 pm and midnight fireworks at First Fleet Park in Circular Quay

conditions

  • A full, non-refundable prepayment is required at booking.
  • No changes will be permitted.
  • No refund will be issued for cancelled reservations, no-shows or early departures.
  • Stay must include the night of December 31, 2022.
  • Only the following room and suite categories offer a view of the fireworks: Deluxe Full Harbour Room, Premier Opera Room, Four Seasons Full Harbour King Room, One Bedroom Full Harbour Suite, One-Bedroom Presidential Suite and Two-Bedroom Presidential Suite.
  • Public access is restricted at the Hotel on New Year's Eve.
  • At check-in, guests will be issued two visitor passes per room. These passes are for people guests wish to invite to their room on New Year's Eve, and may be required to gain access to the Hotel. Passes will not be replaced in cases of loss.
  • Guests without a Hotel reservation cannot stay overnight.
  • Please consider making your New Year's Eve transportation arrangements in advance – special events and road closures made by Sydney Council may affect traffic flow and transportation options.

All offers are subject to availability at the time of reservation. Offers are not valid in conjunction with any other offer or contract and do not apply to groups. Rates are per room, per night, vary by arrival date and/or length of stay, and do not include applicable mandatory property fees (for example resort fees or service charges), gratuities, or government imposed taxes, service charges, levies or surcharges, unless otherwise noted. Early departure fees may apply. Rates are subject to change. All transactions settled via credit card by guests staying at Four Seasons Hotel Sydney will be subject to a 2% surcharge. This amount will be added to the transaction total.

Please note that rooms highlighted as Best Rate may or may not include Accessible Rooms.