每年,大约有 130 万头角马、20 万匹斑马和 50 万只汤氏瞪羚在塞伦盖蒂马拉生态系统中奔走迁徙,总数超过 200 万,场面极为壮观。这就是一年一度的非洲动物大迁徙。我们酒店占据塞伦盖蒂国家公园的核心位置。无论宾客在一年中何时下榻,都可以前往国家公园中的不同地点和周边地区观赏这场大迁徙的磅礴气势,每个地点都将为您呈现不一样的景观。为了充分享受您的假日,请记得带上在塞伦盖蒂平原上进行野外游览时必备的衣物和用品。

建议携带的行李

  • 卡其色、绿色、米色和中性色的衣物(应避免穿着深蓝色和黑色衣物,因为这些颜色容易吸引舌蝇)
  • 长袖衫(在夏天也是如此,可以防晒及避免蚊子和舌蝇侵扰)
  • T 恤
  • 短裤或轻便的半身裙
  • 牛仔裤或长裤(在晚上或天气偏冷时穿着)
  • 清晨或黄昏野外游览时建议带上外套或毛衣
  • 轻便的防水外套
  • 泳装和沙滩装
  • 舒适的健步鞋
  • 防晒霜、太阳镜、帽子、润肤露、润唇膏等必需品
  • 强力驱虫剂
  • 望远镜和摄影器材

为探险做好准备

衣物
一般而言,推荐穿着舒适、休闲、易洗免烫的衣物。请注意,野外游览观赏动物时,建议穿着暗哑色系的衣物。野外游览在清晨和黄昏时进行,气温可能很低,尤其在冬季。
急救
虽然酒店设有急救室,但我们建议您携带一只小型密封容器,装入一些必备物品,例如绷带、晕车药、抗菌膏药、抗组胺剂、缓解头痛的止痛药、助消化药物、防晒霜、眼药水、驱虫剂、止泻药和晒后修复霜。如果您对蚊虫叮咬等过敏或有哮喘,请带上相关药物,也请带上您需要服用的其他处方药物。
签证和护照
请务必在旅行日期前仔细查看签证要求。游客也可以在此在线申请签证。您必须在护照上为您希望前往的每个非洲国家留出至少两页空白页,并且您的护照自旅行之日起至少应有六个月的有效期。
保险
我们强烈建议您购买综合旅游保险,涵盖个人财产、人身意外、医疗与紧急旅行支出、旅程取消等方面。
AMREF 飞行医生
AMREF 飞行医生是非洲领先的国际健康发展非政府组织。为了向前往坦桑尼亚等东非偏远地区的旅客提供支持,AMREF 飞行医生推出了 Maisha 游客计划,在发生医疗紧急情况时以合理的价格提供高质量的空中救护服务。强烈建议所有宾客购买紧急医疗救援保险。
保持健康
在前往非洲旅游前,请先咨询您的医生,了解有关预防疟疾和其他可能的疾病的建议。
空中与地面交通及费用
空中和地面接送费用的报价一般以预定的时间、多人共乘为准。请注意,旅行路线可能因具体日期而不同。预定的包机可能因其他乘客上下机或飞机加油而在沿途经过的飞机跑道或机场停留。您也可能需要在其中的某些经停点转机。由于以上各种原因,整个飞行时间无法准确预计。坦桑尼亚国家公园的门票和特许经营费按每人每 24 小时为单位收取。
黄热病
如果您从有黄热病的国家或地区前来坦桑尼亚(或在此类国家或地区转机时停留超过 12 小时及 / 或离开当地机场),不论您从哪个口岸进入坦桑尼亚,都需要在抵达时提供黄热病疫苗接种证明。黄热病疫苗接种证明必须在旅行出发日期至少 10 天前取得。从无黄热病的欧洲和北美洲国家直飞,无需出示疫苗接种证明,但机场入境处仍有权力全权决定是否放行。
我们可为您妥帖安排一切。 +255 768 981 981 联系我们

Getting Here

Before You Go

Every year, approximately 1.3 million wildebeest, 200,000 zebra and 500,000 Thompson’s gazelle move around the Serengeti-Mara ecosystem – more than 2 million animals in total – during what is known as The Great Migration. With such a central location in the Serengeti National Park, our Lodge is well positioned to offer game drive excursions to the different regions of the park and surrounding areas to view the migration throughout the year, no two of which are alike. To help you make the most of your getaway, be sure to bring clothes and supplies appropriate for an adventure in the Serengeti.

What to Pack

  • Khaki, green, beige and neutral colours (dark blue and black clothing should be avoided as it attracts tsetse flies)
  • Shirts with long sleeves (even in summer, for protection from the sun, mosquitoes and tsetse flies)
  • T-shirts
  • Shorts or a light skirt
  • Jeans or safari trousers for evenings and cooler days
  • A jacket and sweater are recommended for early-morning and evening game drives
  • Lightweight, waterproof jacket
  • Swim and beachwear
  • Comfortable walking shoes
  • Sunscreen, sunglasses, hat, moisturizer and lip salve are all essentials
  • Strong insect repellent
  • Binoculars and camera equipment

Preparing For Your Adventure

Clothing
As a general guide, comfortable, casual, wash-and-wear clothes are recommended. Please note that muted colours are recommended for game-viewing. Game drives are conducted in the early morning and late afternoon, which can be very cold, especially during the winter months.
First Aid
Although we are equipped with a first-aid clinic, we suggest that you bring a small, airtight container with a few well-chosen articles, such as bandages, travel-sickness tablets, antiseptic cream, antihistamine cream, pain-relieving tablets for headaches, indigestion tablets, sunscreen, eye drops, insect repellent, medication for upset stomachs and after-sun moisturizer. We remind travellers who have any allergies, such as to insect stings, or an asthma condition to pack the required medication. Please remember to bring any prescribed medication.
Visa and Passports
Please be sure to check your visa requirements carefully before your intended date of travel. It is a mandatory requirement that you travel to Africa with at least two blank passport pages per country you plan to visit, and that your passport is valid for a minimum of six months after your date of travel.
Insurance
We strongly advise that you take out comprehensive travel insurance covering yourself for personal effects, personal accident, medical and emergency travel expenses, and trip cancellation.
Stay Healthy
Please consult your physician before you travel to Africa for advice on precautions against malaria and other potential medical issues.
Flights, Transfers and Fees
Flights and road transfers are typically quoted on a shared/scheduled basis. Please note that the travel route may vary on the day. Scheduled charter flights may stop at airstrips/airports en route to your destination to collect or drop off other guests or to refuel. Guests also may be required to change planes at some of these stops. As a result of these stops, flight durations may vary. Tanzanian National Park and concession fees are charged per person, per 24-hour period.
Yellow Fever
If you are travelling to Tanzania from yellow-fever–endemic countries/regions (or if you have a transit in an affected area of more than 12 hours and/or leave the airport), please note that you will be required to present a yellow-fever–vaccination certificate upon arrival in any port of debarkations here in Tanzania. If you require the yellow-fever–vaccination certificate, it is imperative that this is obtained no less than 10 days prior to travel. Direct arrivals from non-endemic countries in Europe and North America are not required to show the certificate; however, this remains at the discretion of Airport Immigration.
We can arrange virtually anything. +255 768 981 981 Contact