• Sound Practitioner David Kennet in pink button-down and jeans, holding a crystal singing bowl
    18 يونيو - 16 يوليو

    ديفيد كينيت، متخصّص في العلاج بالصوت والطب البديل

    يُقدّم ديفيد كينيت، المتخصّص في العلاج بالصوت والطب البديل، مهارات مُتعددة في العلاج الصوتي الذكي. فبعد أن تمكّن من معالجة نفسه من الربو المُزمن في مرحلة الطفولة من خلال الغناء، جاء ظهوره الأول في عمر الحادية والعشرين في مركز لينكولن بمدينة نيويورك، وبدأ مسيرة مهنية عالمية استمرت 25 عاماً والتي كان من ضمنها ظهوره في برنامج "The Hills" على قناة MTV وبرنامج "The Today Show" على قناة NBC. يتميّز ديفيد بشغفه الكبير بالفوائد التحويلية للعلاج الصوتي ابتداءً من النوم الأفضل والتخلّص من آثار الصدمات وصولاً إلى زيادة الثقة والتركيز والوضوح.
الهدوء التوافقي
انطلقوا في رحلة استثنائية من العلاج بالصوت والطب البديل، رحلة مُخصّصة لتلبية احتياجاتكم الخاصة. يُوظف ديفيد مهاراته الذكية لتحديد العوائق الجسدية والعاطفية المحددة داخل أجسامكم وعقولكم. اشعروا بالاهتزاز الشجيّ المتناغم لصوته الغنائي والآلات الموسيقية التي ترنوا بكم إلى عالم من الهدوء والصفاء، بالإضافة إلى علاجاته المهدئة باستخدام وسائل الطب البديل والتخلّص من التوتر العضلي وتخفيف التوتر العاطفي. لا تُوفّر هذه التجربة التحويلية تجُدّد الشباب والحيوية فحسب، بل تُغذّي أيضاً التحوّل الشخصي للجسم والعقل والروح. 60 دقيقة مقابل 325 دولاراً أمريكياً 90 دقيقة مقابل 375 دولاراً أمريكياً
العلاج بالصوت وتوازن الطاقة
اغمروا أنفسكم في هذه الجلسة المريحة العميقة والتي تهدف إلى تحقيق توازن الطاقة في الجسم والعلاج بالصوت. تبدأ الجلسة برحلة شفاء صوتية شخصية تُثري الروح، مما يضمن تحقيق التناغم الجميل بين العقل والجسم والروح بشكل عام. ولا تنسوا الانخراط في هذا التجديد الشامل المُصمم لزيادة النشاط والحيوية وتعزيز تدفق أكبر لقوة الحياة الإبداعية في جميع أنحاء أجسامكم. 60 دقيقة مقابل 325 دولاراً أمريكياً
الانسجام القحفي العجزي
يُعتبر العلاج القحفي العجزي طريقة لطيفة وعملية تتضمّن معالجة عظام الجمجمة والعمود الفقري والعجز لتعزيز تدفق السائل النخاعي وتعزيز عمليات الشفاء الطبيعية في الجسم. تُقدّم هذه الجلسة مجموعة من الفوائد الاستثنائية ومنها تقليل التوتّر وزيادة الاسترخاء وتحسين النوم والتخفيف من بعض الحالات مثل الصداع العادي والصداع النصفي واضطرابات المفصل الصدغي الفكي (TMJ). ولا تنسوا اختتام جلستكم بالمعالجة بالصوت المهدئة للمساعدة على دعم رفاهية الجسم وصحته. 60 دقيقة مقابل 325 دولاراً أمريكياً
التوسّع الصوتي
بفضل خبراته الرائعة في الحفلات الموسيقية الدولية، يسُر ديفيد أن يكون دليلكم إلى عالم من الإمكانات اللاحصرية لصوتكم. تعمل هذه الجلسة، التي تُركز على طريقة صوتية قوية "بصوت مفتوح"، على تعزيز الثقة سواءً من خلال الغناء أو محاول تحسين صوت التحدّث. استمتعوا بفوائد رائعة تتجاوز التحسين الصوتي، حيث يُؤثر التفاعل مع صوتكم على الرفاه النفسي والجسدي بشكل إيجابي، الأمر الذي يُؤدي إلى تعزيز الثقة بالنفس والتعبير الحقيقي عن الذات. تجمع خبرات ديفيد بين المعرفة التقنية والفروق الدقيقة العاطفية، وتتضمّن تمارين للتغلّب على العوائق وتوسيع النطاق الصوتي واكتشاف الرنين الساحر في صوتكم. 60 دقيقة مقابل 325 دولاراً أمريكياً
  • A smiling Dr. Vinod Nair Karicheri in a linen button-up and glasses
    18 يوليو - 7 أغسطس

    الدكتور فينود ناير كاريشيري، خبير الطب المُتكامل والرفاه

    يُعدّ الدكتور فينود ناير كاريشيري من الأطباء المُتخصصين في الطب المُتكامل ويُتقن الجمع بين أساليب التشخيص الغربية والشرقية مثل علم القزحية وتشخيص الوجه وتشخيص النبض وتحليل النوم والأحلام، للمساعدة على وضع برامج شفاء مُخصّصة تُناسب كل شخص بحسب احتياجاته. حيث يَستعين في علاجاته بِطب مارما البديل واليوغا التأملية وفنون كالاريباياتو القتالية التقليدية في كيرالا. تخرّج الدكتور كاريشيري من كلية الطب الطبيعي واليوغا بجامعة راجيف غاندي للعلوم الصحية في الهند، ويُمارس المِهنة منذ أكثر من 16 عاماً.
يوغا كالاري التأملية
يَشتمل تسلسل يوغا هاثا المُخصّص هذا على مبادئ الفنون القتالية التقليدية في كالاري، والمحاذاة التشريحية والانفصال (براتياهارا) والتنفّس باليوغا والتصوّر الداخلي. عيشوا تجربة استثنائية حيث الخروج بأنفسكم من الأفكار النشطة والسلبية، حيث تتعرّفون على طبيعتكم الداخلية الحقيقية وتكتشفون ذاتكم بطريقة لم تروها من قبل. 60 دقيقة مقابل 275 دولاراً أمريكياً 90 دقيقة مقابل 325 دولاراً أمريكياً
طب مارما البديل
يَعمل هذا التدليك الشفائي المُنعش على تحقيق تناغم نظام المارما الأيورفيدية ("السر" باللغة السنسكريتية) داخل الجسم، والذي تتماشى نقاطُه الرئيسية مع الشاكرات السبعة (مراكز الطاقة) في الجسم، وتشُع النقاط الصغيرة على الجذع والأطراف. هل تعلمون أن مقاتلي كالاري كانوا يستخدمون هذا النظام للتعافي بعد الإصابات مما جعله نظاماً نموذجياً يُحتذى به في علاجات الإصابات الرياضية؟ 30 دقيقة مقابل 275 دولاراً أمريكياً 60 دقيقة مقابل 325 دولاراً أمريكياً 90 دقيقة مقابل 375 دولاراً أمريكياً
باقة رفاه مخصّصة لكل حالة
احصلوا على خصم 10% عند حجز ما لا يقل عن ثلاث جلسات يوغا أو طب بديل لمدة 60 دقيقة.
استشارات علاجية شاملة ومتكاملة
يَتم إجراء تحليل مُتكامل للوجه وتشخيص نبض كالاري التقليدي وتحليل هيكل الجسم على الطريقة الأيروفيدية لتحديد طبيعتكم الأساسية على المستوى البدني والعقلي والعاطفي. ثم يتم وضع خطة مُخصّصة للأنشطة البدنية المناسبة واليوغا والتأمل والمُمارسات الروحية المُناسبة لطبيعتكم الداخلية ونوع جسمكم. 30 دقيقة مجاناً
  • 9 أغسطس - 6 سبتمبر

    بيني ويل، اختصاصية تدريب أجزاء الجسم ومدرّب حركة

    تُعتبر بيني ويل هي مُبتكرة طريقة بيني، التي تجمع بين المعالجة بتدليك الأنسجة الرخوة والتدريب على الحركة المُتكاملة للحصول على صحة ولياقة بدنية مستدامة. لدى بيني قاعدة عملاء متنوّعين من لاعبي الغولف في نيوزيلندا All Blacks و PGA إلى البارالمبيين ومُلّاك اليخوت ومتسابقي السيارات. إنها تستخدم ممارسات التمارين الواعية والذكية لتحسين وعي الجسم ولياقته البدنية وعافيته وصحته بشكل عام. إنها تتجاوز علاج الأعراض وتدريب الناس على التعامل بشكل استباقي مع الأوجاع والآلام الناتجة عن المواقف التي يتعرّضون لها والتوتّر والإجهاد والشيخوخة والإصابات.
تدليك الأداء*
استمتعوا بالاستشفاء من الأنشطة الرياضية أو الرياضات وأريحوا عضلاتكم من الألم وتعاملوا مع الإصابات من خلال المُعالجة المستهدفة لأجزاء الجسم. 60 دقيقة مقابل 325 دولاراً أمريكياً 90 دقيقة مقابل 375 دولاراً أمريكياً
الإجراءات العلاجية لأجزاء الجسم
خفّفوا آلامكم وأوجاعكم وتوتّراتكم وحسّنوا وضعية أجسامكم وعزّزوا مستويات الطاقة لديكم من خلال المعالجة المباشرة المصمّمة لتحقيق التكامل بين الجهاز العضلي والهيكل العظمي والجهاز العصبي. 60 دقيقة مقابل 325 دولاراً أمريكياً 90 دقيقة مقابل 375 دولاراً أمريكياً
جلسات خاصة لضبط وضعية الجسم*
تعمل جلسات التدريب المخصّصة هذه على تحديد أنماط وقيود الحركة الفردية. 60 دقيقة مقابل 300 دولار أمريكي
جلسات جماعية لزيادة اللياقة البدنية
تجمع طريقة "بيني" بين البيلاتس واليوغا والتدريب الوظيفي في جلسات تمرين ذكية مُصمّمة لرفع مستوى اللياقة البدنية وتحسين وضعية الجسم وزيادة القوة وإمكانية الحركة. 75 دقيقة مقابل 130 دولاراً
  • Portrait photo of spa healer Rashdy
    1 - 20 أكتوبر

    رشدي أحمد، "اليد الشافية"

    وُلِدَ رشدي أحمد وسط عائلة من المُعالجين المُحترفين؛ حيث كان والده رجل طِب ووالدته قابلة تقليدية، كما كان جدّه يمارس الحجامة التقليدية باستخدام قرون الجاموس. تتلمذ رشدي على يد العديد من المُعالجين التقليديين منذ نعومة أظافره وبدأ رحلته العلاجية في سن السادسة عشر. يقوم رشدي بعمل جلسات علاجية في جميع أنحاء العالم وقد اشتهر بلقب "اليد الشافية"، ذلك اللقب الذي يستحقه بجداره لقدراته الفذّة.
الحجامة
يُمارس هذا النوع من العلاج منذ سنوات لعلاج التيبّس وسَحب السموم من الجسم وتخفيف الألم والالتهاب وتحسين دورة الدم. جلسة خاصة لِمدة 60 دقيقة مقابل 325 دولاراً أمريكياً جلسة خاصة لِمدة 90 دقيقة مقابل 375 دولاراً أمريكياً
العلاج بالطاقة
يَجمع العلاج بالطاقة بين القوة الروحية "نور" (وهي طاقة بدون إطار زمني أو حدود كامنة داخل جميع الأفراد)، ومعالجة "ريكي" والطاقة الاهتزازية (من خلال إمارا ريكي) للتعامل مع الانسدادات الجسدية والعقلية والعاطفية. جلسة خاصة لِمدة 60 دقيقة مقابل 325 دولاراً أمريكياً جلسة خاصة لِمدة 90 دقيقة مقابل 375 دولاراً أمريكياً
التدليك العلاجي الشفائي
يَجتمع التدليك العميق للأنسجة مع العلاج بالطاقة لِعلاج الأنسجة الناعمة وتسهيل المشاكل العضلية الهيكلية وتوفير الراحة النفسية (مثل الاسترخاء والثقة وتقليل الاضطراب والتوتّر). جلسة خاصة لِمدة 60 دقيقة مقابل 325 دولاراً أمريكياً جلسة خاصة لِمدة 90 دقيقة مقابل 375 دولاراً أمريكياً

*يتم عمل خصم 10% عند حجز خمس جلسات خاصة أو أكثر مدة كل منها 60 دقيقة وعند حجز أربع جلسات خاصة أو أكثر مدة كل منها 90 دقيقة.

يُشترط حجز الجلسات. تخضع الأسعار لرسوم الخدمة، وتُطبّق عليها ضرائب السلع والخدمات.

دعنا نرتب لك تجربة صحية مخصصة لك. +960 66 44 888 اتصال

• Sound Practitioner David Kennet in pink button-down and jeans, holding a crystal singing bowl
    June 18 – July 16

    David Kennet, Sound and Bodywork Practitioner

    Sound and Bodywork Practitioner David Kennet brings multiple skills to his intuitive sound therapy. Having cured himself of chronic childhood asthma through singing, his debut came at age 21 performing at New York City’s Lincoln Center, kickstarting a global 25-year career that recently included appearances on MTV’s “The Hills” and NBC’s “The Today Show.” He is passionate about the transformative benefits of sound therapy from better sleep and trauma release to improved confidence, focus and clarity.
Harmonic Serenity
Embark on a sound therapy and bodywork odyssey, intricately personalized to your specific needs. Kennet employs his intuitive skills to pinpoint specific physical and emotional blockages within your body and mind. Feel the melodious vibration of his singing voice and musical instruments envelop you, complemented by his soothing bodywork, unravelling muscle tension and dissipating emotional stress. This transformative experience is not only rejuvenating, but also nurtures personal metamorphosis for the body, mind and spirit. 60 minutes – USD 325 90 minutes – USD 375
Sound Therapy and Energy Balancing
Immerse yourself in this deeply relaxing energy balancing and sound healing session. The session crescendos with a soul-enriching personalized sound healing journey, ensuring harmonious alignment for your overall mind, body, and spirit. Engage in this holistic renewal crafted to revitalize, fostering a greater flow of creative life force throughout your body. 60 minutes – USD 325
Craniosacral harmony
Craniosacral therapy is a gentle, hands-on approach involving the manipulation of the cranial bones, spine and sacrum to enhance the flow of cerebrospinal fluid, promoting the body’s natural healing processes. This session offers a range of benefits, including stress reduction, relaxation, improved sleep and relief from conditions such as headaches, migraines and temporomandibular joint (TMJ) disorders. End with soothing sound therapy to help support your body’s well-being. 60 minutes – USD 325
Vocal Expansion
Drawing on 25 years of international concert experience, Kennet will guide you in unleashing the full potential of your voice. This session, centered on a powerful “open voice” vocal technique, promotes confidence, whether you’re singing or seeking to enhance your speaking voice. Experience benefits beyond vocal improvement, as engaging with your voice positively influences psychological and physical well-being, fostering self-assurance and authentic expression. His expertise blends technical knowledge with emotional nuances, incorporating exercises to overcome inhibitions, expand vocal range and discover the resonance within your voice. 60 minutes – USD 325
  • A smiling Dr. Vinod Nair Karicheri in a linen button-up and glasses
    July 18 – August 7

    DR VINOD NAIR KARICHERI, INTEGRATED MEDICINE & WELLNESS EXPERT

    Dr Vinod Nair Karicheri is an integrative doctor skilled in combining Western and Eastern diagnostic techniques – including iridology, facial diagnosis, pulse diagnosis, and sleep and dream analysis – to help curate bespoke healing programs. He uses Marma bodywork, meditative yoga and the traditional Kerala martial art of Kalaripayattu in his treatments. A graduate in Natural Medicine & Yoga from Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences in India, Dr Karicheri has been practising for over 16 years.
MEDITATIVE KALARI YOGA
This customized hatha yoga sequence incorporates the principles of the traditional martial art kalari, anatomy-based alignment, detachment (pratyahara), yogic breathing and inner visualization. Emerge into a state of consciousness that is free from active and negative thoughts, where you’re aware of your own true inner nature. 60 minutes – USD 275 90 minutes – USD 325
MARMA BODYWORK
A rejuvenating, healing massage to attune the body’s Ayurvedic marma (“secret” in Sanskrit) system, whose major points correspond to the seven chakras (energy centres) of the body, and minor points radiate out along the trunk and limbs. Kalari fighters used this system to recover after injuries, making this ideal for sports injuries. 30 minutes – USD 275 60 minutes – USD 325 90 minutes – USD 375
PERSONALIZED WELLNESS PACKAGE
Receive a 10% discount when you book a minimum of three 60-minute private yoga or bodywork sessions.
INTEGRATIVE HOLISTIC HEALING CONSULTATION
A combined integrated facial analysis, traditional Kalari pulse diagnosis and Ayurvedic body constitution analysis is performed to determine your basic nature at a physical, mental and emotional level. An individual plan is crafted for the right physical activities, yoga, meditation and spiritual practices for your true inner nature and body type. 30 minutes – complimentary
  • August 9 – September 6

    PENNY WILL, BODYWORK PRACTITIONER AND MOVEMENT COACH

    Penny Will is the creator of The Penny Method, combining soft tissue massage therapy with integrated movement coaching for sustainable health and fitness. Her diverse clients range from the New Zealand All Blacks and PGA golfers to Paralympians, yachtsmen and motorsport racers. She uses mindful and intelligent exercise practices to improve body awareness, physical fitness and holistic well-being. She goes beyond treating symptoms, coaching people to proactively manage aches and pains resulting from posture, tension, stress, ageing and injuries.
PERFORMANCE MASSAGE*
Recover from fitness activities or sports, relieve muscle soreness and manage injuries with targeted bodywork. 60 minutes – USD 325 90 minutes – USD 375
REMEDIAL BODYWORK*
Alleviate aches, pains and tension, and improve posture and energy levels through hands-on therapy designed to integrate the muscular, skeletal and nervous systems. 60 minutes – USD 325 90 minutes – USD 375
PRIVATE POSTURE TUNE-UP SESSIONS*
These personalized workout sessions identify individual movement patterns and limitations. 60 minutes – USD 300
GROUP FITNESS TUNE-UP SESSIONS
The Penny Method incorporates Pilates, yoga, and functional training into intelligent exercise sessions designed to improve fitness, posture, strength and mobility. 75 minutes – USD 130
  • Portrait photo of spa healer Rashdy
    October 1–20

    RASHDY AHMAD, The Healing Hand

    Rashdy Ahmad was born into a family of healers; his father was a medicine man, his mother a traditional midwife and his grandfather practiced traditional cupping using buffalo horn. He studied under many traditional healers from a young age and started treating people at the age of 16. He holds sessions around the world and is affectionately and aptly known as “The Healing Hand.”
Cupping Ritual
Cupping has been practised for centuries to release stiffness, draw out toxins, reduce pain and inflammation, and improve circulation. 60-minute private session – USD 325 90-minute private session – USD 375
Energy Healing
Energy healing combines Nur spiritual power (an energy without a time frame or borders inherent within all individuals), Reiki and vibrational energy healing (through Imara Reiki) to resolve physical, mental and emotional blockages. 60-minute private session – USD 325 90-minute private session – USD 375
Therapeutic healing massage
Deep tissue massage is combined with energy healing to manipulate soft tissue, ease musculoskeletal issues, and provide psychological relief such as relaxation, confidence and reduced anxiety. 60-minute private session – USD 325 90-minute private session – USD 375

*A 10% discount is applied to bookings of five or more 60-minute private sessions and four or more 90-minute private sessions.

Booking is required. Prices are subject to service charge, as well as goods and services tax. 

Let us arrange a personalized wellness experience for you. +960 66 44 888 Contact