• Sound Practitioner David Kennet in pink button-down and jeans, holding a crystal singing bowl
    6 月 18 日 – 7 月 16 日

    音疗师兼身体护理专家 David Kennet

    音疗师兼身体护理专家 David Kennet 通过融合多种技能,创造出了独到的直观声音疗法。他通过唱歌治愈了自己童年时的慢性哮喘。自 21 岁在纽约市林肯中心首次登台演出后,Kennet 开启了长达 25 年、足迹遍布全球的职业生涯,近期他还亮相了 MTV 的《The Hills》和 NBC 的《今日秀》节目。Kennet 特别推崇声音疗法的诸多变革性益处,从改善睡眠和创伤释放,到提升信心、专注力和醒脑明心,不胜枚举。
声音中的和谐与宁静
踏上这段奇妙的音疗与身体护理之旅,精心设计的个性化方案将完全贴合您的特定需求。Kennet 将运用其直觉能力,精准定位您身体与情绪中的淤积不畅之处。感受他的悦耳歌声与乐器的悠扬振动环绕周身,同时辅以舒缓的身体护理,缓解肌肉紧绷感,消解情绪压力。这一变革性的体验不仅能焕活身心,还能促进身、心、灵的自我蜕变。 60 分钟 – 325 美元 90 分钟 – 375 美元
音疗与能量平衡
让身心全然沉浸于这一深度放松的能量平衡与音疗护理之中。通过个性化的音疗之旅,体验滋养灵魂的至臻康适之感,达致身、心、灵全面和谐统一之境。在这一全方位的焕新旅程中,恢复持久活力,感受更蓬勃的创造力与生命力在体内自由流淌。 60 分钟 – 325 美元
颅骶协调护理
颅骶疗法通过双手进行温和护理,对颅骨、脊柱和骶骨进行细致调节,从而促进脑脊液的流动,加速身体的自愈过程。这项护理益处良多,可帮助减轻压力,放松身心,改善睡眠质量,缓解头痛、偏头痛及颞下颌关节 (TMJ) 紊乱等症状。最后,辅以舒缓的音疗,帮助您达致身心康适的状态。 60 分钟 – 325 美元
挖掘声音潜力
在这项护理中,Kennet 将结合其 25 年的国际音乐会表演经验,引导您充分释放声音的潜力。护理以强大的“开嗓”发声技巧为核心,让您唱歌和说活都更加动听,发声更自信。除了声音的改善外,积极运用嗓音还能对您的身心健康产生积极影响,培养自信心,让您真实生动地表达自我。Kennet 将娴熟的专业技巧与细腻的情感表达巧妙融合,通过一系列练习,助您克服拘束感,扩宽音域,发现声音中的独特共鸣。 60 分钟 – 325 美元
  • A smiling Dr. Vinod Nair Karicheri in a linen button-up and glasses
    7 月 18 日 – 8 月 7 日

    整合医学兼康体专家 VINOD NAIR KARICHERI 医生

    Vinod Nair Karicheri 是一位整合医学医生,精通东西方结合诊断技术,可通过虹膜诊断、面诊、号脉以及睡眠和梦境分析等手段为您量身定制康养计划。他还创新性地将玛尔玛按摩护理、冥想式瑜伽和喀拉拉邦传统武术卡拉里帕亚特 (Kalaripayattu) 融入护理之道。Karicheri 医生毕业于印度拉吉夫甘地健康科学大学自然医学和瑜伽专业,拥有超过 16 年的执业经验。
冥想式卡拉里瑜伽
这项定制的哈他瑜伽体验融合了卡拉里传统武术、基于解剖学的正位、感官收摄 (pratyahara)、瑜伽式呼吸和内观的理念,将引领您进入无悲无喜的澄澈意识状态,感悟自我真正的内在本质。 60 分钟 – 275 美元 90 分钟 – 325 美元
玛尔玛按摩护理
这项焕活身心的疗愈按摩旨在帮助您调整人体的玛尔玛(Marma,在梵文中意为“隐秘”)系统。在阿育吠陀体系中,人体的主要穴位对应人体的七个脉轮(能量中心),次要穴位则沿着躯干和四肢向外扩散分布。卡拉里战士正是利用这套系统促进伤后恢复,使其成为了治疗运动损伤的理想选择。 30 分钟 – 275 美元 60 分钟 – 325 美元 90 分钟 – 375 美元
个性化康体套餐
预订至少三项 60 分钟的私人瑜伽或身体护理,即可尊享 10% 折扣优惠。
全方位的整体护理咨询
这项咨询服务将综合面诊、传统卡拉里号脉和阿育吠陀体质分析相结合,以确定您在身体、心理和情感层面的基本情况,从而根据您的内在本质和体质类型,为您量身定制涵盖体育锻炼、瑜伽、冥想和精神修养的个性化方案。 30 分钟 – 免费
  • 8 月 9 日 – 9 月 6 日

    身体护理导师兼运动教练 Penny Will

    Penny Will 是 The Penny Method 的开创者,她将软组织按摩疗法与综合运动辅导相结合,旨在实现可持续的康体与健身。Penny 的客户群体极其广泛,既有新西兰国家橄榄球队全黑队和 PGA 高尔夫球员,也有残奥会运动员、帆船运动员和赛车手。Penny 采用正念与智慧相结合的锻炼方法,帮助人们提升身体感知力,增强身体素质,实现全面的身心健康。她不仅专注于缓解各种症状,更致力于指导人们如何主动应对因姿势、紧张、压力、衰老和受伤引起的不适和病痛。
运动按摩*
通过针对性的身体护理,促进健身活动或运动后的身体恢复,缓解肌肉酸痛,并应对身体损伤。 60 分钟 – 325 美元 90 分钟 – 375 美元
修复性身体护理*
这项护理通过双手促进肌肉、骨骼和神经系统恢复平衡状态,可帮助缓解不适、疼痛与紧张,并改善体态,提升能量水平。 60 分钟 – 325 美元 90 分钟 – 375 美元
姿势纠正私教课*
这些个性化的锻炼课程可以分析个人的运动习惯,识别并纠正不良姿势。 60 分钟 – 300 美元
健身调整团体课程
The Penny Method 将普拉提、瑜伽和功能训练融入以科学智慧为指导的锻炼课程中,旨在提升健身效果和运动能力,改善体态并增强力量。 75 分钟 – 130 美元
  • Portrait photo of spa healer Rashdy
    10 月 1 日至 20 日

    “疗愈圣手”Rashdy Ahmad

    Rashdy Ahmad 出生于一个疗愈世家:父亲是一名医者,母亲是一名传统助产师,祖父精通传统的水牛角拔罐技术。他本人自幼师从多位传统疗愈大师,16 岁时就开始为人们处理各种身体问题。他在世界各地提供服务,被人们亲切地称为“疗愈圣手”。
拔罐
拔罐传承至今已有数百年历史,有助于缓解肌肉僵硬、排毒、缓解疼痛和炎症,并促进血液循环。 60 分钟私人护理 – 325 美元 90 分钟私人护理 – 375 美元
能量疗愈
能量疗愈结合 Nur 精神能量(人体内与生俱来的能量,不受时间与空间限制)、灵气护理与 Imara 灵气振动能量护理,可帮助疏通身体、心灵和情感上的阻滞。 60 分钟私人护理 – 325 美元 90 分钟私人护理 – 375 美元
治疗性疗愈按摩
这项护理结合深层组织按摩与能量疗愈,可帮助松解软组织,缓解肌肉骨骼问题,还有助于放松精神,增添自信,减少焦虑,让身心重焕活力。 60 分钟私人护理 – 325 美元 90 分钟私人护理 – 375 美元

*预订五节或以上 60 分钟私教课以及四以上 90 分钟私教课可尊享 10% 折扣优惠。

课程须提前预订。所示价格须加收服务费及商品和服务税。

让我们为您安排个性化的健康体验。 +960 66 44 888 联系我们

• Sound Practitioner David Kennet in pink button-down and jeans, holding a crystal singing bowl
    June 18 – July 16

    David Kennet, Sound and Bodywork Practitioner

    Sound and Bodywork Practitioner David Kennet brings multiple skills to his intuitive sound therapy. Having cured himself of chronic childhood asthma through singing, his debut came at age 21 performing at New York City’s Lincoln Center, kickstarting a global 25-year career that recently included appearances on MTV’s “The Hills” and NBC’s “The Today Show.” He is passionate about the transformative benefits of sound therapy from better sleep and trauma release to improved confidence, focus and clarity.
Harmonic Serenity
Embark on a sound therapy and bodywork odyssey, intricately personalized to your specific needs. Kennet employs his intuitive skills to pinpoint specific physical and emotional blockages within your body and mind. Feel the melodious vibration of his singing voice and musical instruments envelop you, complemented by his soothing bodywork, unravelling muscle tension and dissipating emotional stress. This transformative experience is not only rejuvenating, but also nurtures personal metamorphosis for the body, mind and spirit. 60 minutes – USD 325 90 minutes – USD 375
Sound Therapy and Energy Balancing
Immerse yourself in this deeply relaxing energy balancing and sound healing session. The session crescendos with a soul-enriching personalized sound healing journey, ensuring harmonious alignment for your overall mind, body, and spirit. Engage in this holistic renewal crafted to revitalize, fostering a greater flow of creative life force throughout your body. 60 minutes – USD 325
Craniosacral harmony
Craniosacral therapy is a gentle, hands-on approach involving the manipulation of the cranial bones, spine and sacrum to enhance the flow of cerebrospinal fluid, promoting the body’s natural healing processes. This session offers a range of benefits, including stress reduction, relaxation, improved sleep and relief from conditions such as headaches, migraines and temporomandibular joint (TMJ) disorders. End with soothing sound therapy to help support your body’s well-being. 60 minutes – USD 325
Vocal Expansion
Drawing on 25 years of international concert experience, Kennet will guide you in unleashing the full potential of your voice. This session, centered on a powerful “open voice” vocal technique, promotes confidence, whether you’re singing or seeking to enhance your speaking voice. Experience benefits beyond vocal improvement, as engaging with your voice positively influences psychological and physical well-being, fostering self-assurance and authentic expression. His expertise blends technical knowledge with emotional nuances, incorporating exercises to overcome inhibitions, expand vocal range and discover the resonance within your voice. 60 minutes – USD 325
  • A smiling Dr. Vinod Nair Karicheri in a linen button-up and glasses
    July 18 – August 7

    DR VINOD NAIR KARICHERI, INTEGRATED MEDICINE & WELLNESS EXPERT

    Dr Vinod Nair Karicheri is an integrative doctor skilled in combining Western and Eastern diagnostic techniques – including iridology, facial diagnosis, pulse diagnosis, and sleep and dream analysis – to help curate bespoke healing programs. He uses Marma bodywork, meditative yoga and the traditional Kerala martial art of Kalaripayattu in his treatments. A graduate in Natural Medicine & Yoga from Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences in India, Dr Karicheri has been practising for over 16 years.
MEDITATIVE KALARI YOGA
This customized hatha yoga sequence incorporates the principles of the traditional martial art kalari, anatomy-based alignment, detachment (pratyahara), yogic breathing and inner visualization. Emerge into a state of consciousness that is free from active and negative thoughts, where you’re aware of your own true inner nature. 60 minutes – USD 275 90 minutes – USD 325
MARMA BODYWORK
A rejuvenating, healing massage to attune the body’s Ayurvedic marma (“secret” in Sanskrit) system, whose major points correspond to the seven chakras (energy centres) of the body, and minor points radiate out along the trunk and limbs. Kalari fighters used this system to recover after injuries, making this ideal for sports injuries. 30 minutes – USD 275 60 minutes – USD 325 90 minutes – USD 375
PERSONALIZED WELLNESS PACKAGE
Receive a 10% discount when you book a minimum of three 60-minute private yoga or bodywork sessions.
INTEGRATIVE HOLISTIC HEALING CONSULTATION
A combined integrated facial analysis, traditional Kalari pulse diagnosis and Ayurvedic body constitution analysis is performed to determine your basic nature at a physical, mental and emotional level. An individual plan is crafted for the right physical activities, yoga, meditation and spiritual practices for your true inner nature and body type. 30 minutes – complimentary
  • August 9 – September 6

    PENNY WILL, BODYWORK PRACTITIONER AND MOVEMENT COACH

    Penny Will is the creator of The Penny Method, combining soft tissue massage therapy with integrated movement coaching for sustainable health and fitness. Her diverse clients range from the New Zealand All Blacks and PGA golfers to Paralympians, yachtsmen and motorsport racers. She uses mindful and intelligent exercise practices to improve body awareness, physical fitness and holistic well-being. She goes beyond treating symptoms, coaching people to proactively manage aches and pains resulting from posture, tension, stress, ageing and injuries.
PERFORMANCE MASSAGE*
Recover from fitness activities or sports, relieve muscle soreness and manage injuries with targeted bodywork. 60 minutes – USD 325 90 minutes – USD 375
REMEDIAL BODYWORK*
Alleviate aches, pains and tension, and improve posture and energy levels through hands-on therapy designed to integrate the muscular, skeletal and nervous systems. 60 minutes – USD 325 90 minutes – USD 375
PRIVATE POSTURE TUNE-UP SESSIONS*
These personalized workout sessions identify individual movement patterns and limitations. 60 minutes – USD 300
GROUP FITNESS TUNE-UP SESSIONS
The Penny Method incorporates Pilates, yoga, and functional training into intelligent exercise sessions designed to improve fitness, posture, strength and mobility. 75 minutes – USD 130
  • Portrait photo of spa healer Rashdy
    October 1–20

    RASHDY AHMAD, The Healing Hand

    Rashdy Ahmad was born into a family of healers; his father was a medicine man, his mother a traditional midwife and his grandfather practiced traditional cupping using buffalo horn. He studied under many traditional healers from a young age and started treating people at the age of 16. He holds sessions around the world and is affectionately and aptly known as “The Healing Hand.”
Cupping Ritual
Cupping has been practised for centuries to release stiffness, draw out toxins, reduce pain and inflammation, and improve circulation. 60-minute private session – USD 325 90-minute private session – USD 375
Energy Healing
Energy healing combines Nur spiritual power (an energy without a time frame or borders inherent within all individuals), Reiki and vibrational energy healing (through Imara Reiki) to resolve physical, mental and emotional blockages. 60-minute private session – USD 325 90-minute private session – USD 375
Therapeutic healing massage
Deep tissue massage is combined with energy healing to manipulate soft tissue, ease musculoskeletal issues, and provide psychological relief such as relaxation, confidence and reduced anxiety. 60-minute private session – USD 325 90-minute private session – USD 375

*A 10% discount is applied to bookings of five or more 60-minute private sessions and four or more 90-minute private sessions.

Booking is required. Prices are subject to service charge, as well as goods and services tax. 

Let us arrange a personalized wellness experience for you. +960 66 44 888 Contact