水疗
219 Moo 5, Angthong +66 77 243 000 联系我们

Omesh Langmann

Omesh Langmann 在占星术与手相术领域拥有逾 25 年的经验。通过一场互动式咨询,让我们的专家帮助您发现接下来的几个月里可能面对的挑战和机遇。

“我们的出生图显示了能量星座的排列与振动,每个人都独一无二。透过您掌心的独特纹路,理解命运的走向,例如发现合适的投资时间、踏上新的旅程,甚至是坠入爱河。”

Shaylini Popat

灵气护理大师
Shaylini Popat 是 The Sacred Self 创始人,也是一位享有盛誉的康体从业者,主要方向为灵气护理、脉轮平衡和冥想。她对灵性、阿育吠陀和瑜伽有着独到的见解,专注于寻找平衡,让您在情感和身体上得到释放。她的言行举止具有温暖人心的力量,可让您立即放松下来,引导自己的思想和灵魂去发现康适的全新可能。
Master Yogi Dheeraj Singh Patel in a yoga pose

Dheeraj Singh Patwal

瑜伽大师
Dheeraj Singh Patwal 出生于世界瑜伽之都——印度瑞诗凯诗。在这里,精神信仰是日常生活的一部分。九岁时,他在喜马拉雅山脚下神圣的恒河边习得第一个体位。在修行会和大学里学习瑜伽和冥想后,Dheeraj 扩大了自己的视野,在全球四位普拉提大师之一 Cynthia Lochard 的指导下学习了 Romana 普拉提,并成为一名认证教练。他的专长领域包括哈他瑜伽、理疗瑜伽、艾扬格瑜伽、王瑜伽、净化法(通过瑜伽给身心排毒的方法)、瑜伽轮、调息法、冥想、音疗和普拉提。Dheeraj 还接受过灵气和阿育吠陀按摩的培训,以实现整体康适。
敬请注意:护理地点可安排在秘密花园水疗中心或您的别墅中(须提前预约)。价格和护理项目随时可能变更,恕不另行通知。所示价格需加收 10% 服务费和 7% 政府税。

Spa
Spa

Visiting Practitioners

219 Moo 5, Angthong 66 77 243-000 Contact

OMESH LANGMANN

Astrology and Palmistry

Omesh Langmann, who has over 25 years of experience in astrology and palmistry, helps uncover the challenges and understand opportunities in the months ahead. Make the most of ‘reading between the lines’ of your palms.

“The birth chart is an image of the energy constellation and vibrations. It is unique to each person. Discover what's written in your hands and make the most of this knowledge. It may be the right time to invest in a business, embark on a new adventure or even fall in love!”

A smiling Carol Kandell wearing a long-sleeved patterned dress and long, beaded necklace

Carol Kandell

Balance

Carol Kandell, a certified Holistic Health Practitioner, master in body work and teacher of mindfulness practices with over 20 years of experience, uses light touch therapy to “listens through the hands” to the body’s rhythms. Craniosacral Balancing is used to release patterns through subtle movements of the cranium and sacrum. Carol is also an expert in Vibrational Healing Massage Therapy – a synergistic and quantum fusion of the world’s most ancient and trusted healing therapies and modern energetic healing sciences.

David Stojanovic wearing a green scoop-neck t-shirt

David Stojanovic

Metta Healing

David Stojanovic discovered the power of Metta meditation in the purity of silence during Vipassana meditation retreats. Metta is a Pali word meaning “loving kindness, friendliness, amity, goodwill and active interest in others.” By creating a safe space and establishing a deep connection, David enters the information field, starting with full body scan to discover blockages. He is then able to gently send Metta to those areas, offering mental and physical relief and deep relaxation.

Uschi Hermann

Aqua Healing & Aqua Yoga

Uschi’s affinity for water was apparent since she was a child. Having learned yoga at Sattva Yoga Academy in Rishikesh, India, she dreamed of combining her passion for yoga and the water, and trained in Healing Dance (an offshoot of Watsu) in Bali to become an aquatic body worker. For Uschi, bringing yoga into the water creates a safe, supportive, nurturing experience for people who feel unfit. During aqua healing sessions, she combines gentle yoga in the water, followed by floating reiki techniques to balance energies in the body, remove blockages and relieve stress. The session ends with a beautiful healing dance, which encourages deep relaxation.

Note: Treatments are available at the Secret Garden Spa or in the privacy of your villa with prior appointment. Prices and treatments are subject to change without notice. Prices are subject to 10% service charge and 7% VAT.

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白