الخدمات والمرافق

مواي تاي

استكشفوا الأساليب القتالية العريقة لرياضة المواي تاي. تقع حلبة تدريبنا للمحترفين في الهواء الطلق أعلى التل وتطل على خليج تايلاند - حيث تسمح لكم أن تأخذوا جلسات تدريبية من مقاتل محترف (مخصصة لجميع الأعمار والقدرات)، أو المشاركة في معسكر أو ببساطة ممارسة هذه الرياضة بأنفسكم.

تجربة المواي تاي

  • Side view of Muay Thai kick-boxer wearing shorts, doing leg kick on swimming pool deck in front of ocean
    تعرفوا على المواي تاي

    إذا كنت جديداً في هذه الرياضة التي تعود أصولها إلى قرون مَضت، فشارك مدربنا لمعرفة الأساسيات، وبناء القوة واللياقة القلبية الوعائية في نفس الوقت. (2,500 بات تايلاندي للشخص الواحد)

  • Two boxers practice in Muay Thai boxing ring high up in mountain
    تمارين مُنعشة في أجواء مُدهشة

    ابدؤوا صباحكم بتمارين تحت إشراف مُدرب على الشاطئ أو في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. احبسوا أنفاسكم عند حضوركم حصة مليئة بالحركة في فن الملاكمة التايلندية القديمة المعروف باسم "مواي تاي". استمتعوا بغداء صحي بين الأنشطة المُتنوّعة واختموا يومكم بالشكل المثالي مع جلسة تدليك مُريحة بالماغنيسيوم.

    التفاصيل
  • Young boy wearing boxing gloves in ring with small Muay Thai boxing bag
    مواي تاي للأطفال

    صممت هذه الجلسات التدريبية المفعمة بالطاقة والتي تستمر لمدة ساعة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4 إلى 15 عاماً. يمكن للأطفال الاستمتاع بالألعاب والأنشطة في الحلبة التدريبية، مع التركيز على المتعة والحركة.

التجارب الأخرى

مواي تاي المستوى المتوسط
إذا كنتم قد حصلتم على بعض التدريبات وتعرفون الأساسيات، فهذا هو المكان الأمثل لتعزيز مهاراتكم. ستتعرفون على تقنيات ومجموعات أكثر تعقيداً من مقاتلنا المحترف، مما يساعد في تحسين مهاراتكم بسرعة.
مواي تاي المستوى المتقدم
يمكن للطلاب ذوي الخبرة أن يتوجهوا إلى الحلبة مع مقاتلنا المحترف في دورة التحدي هذه والتي تستغرق 60 دقيقة، وتركز بشدة على تطوير اللياقة البدنية والمهارات داخل الحلبة.
استعادة النشاط عبر ممارسة المواي تاي
توجهوا إلى السبا لعلاجات تجديد الحيوية واللياقة التايلاندية، بعد دورة التمرين الشاقة في الحلبة. جلسة تدليك كاملة للجسم مع الزيوت العطرية من الفلفل الأسود، والقرنفل، وديدان يلانج يلنغ، وتحفيز العضلات، لنجعلكم تشعرون بحيويةٍ متجددة والجاهزية القصوى للتدريب مرة أخرى.
دورات ذاتية التوجيه
تتوفر حلبة المواي تاي الخاصة بنا لاستخدامها مجاناً لمعرفة بعض المهارات والتقنيات البسيطة. نوفر لكم كيس ملاكمة، وكرة لقياس سرعة الملاكمة، وكرة معلقة من الأرض إلى السقف، وقفازات، ووسادات تركيز ودروع ركل، فضلاً عن تعليمات بسيطة لمساعدتكم على تصميم تمارين مواي تاي خاصة بكم.
يُمكننا الترتيب لأي شيء تُريدونه. +66 77 243-000 اتصلوا بنا
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Services & Amenities

Muay Thai

Explore our country’s fascinating tradition of Muay Thai boxing. Our pro-level outdoor training ring – perched on a hill overlooking the Gulf of Thailand – allows you to take lessons from a professional fighter (customized for all ages and abilities), participate in a boot camp or simply practise by yourself.

Muay Thai Experiences

  • Side view of Muay Thai kick-boxer wearing shorts, doing leg kick on swimming pool deck in front of ocean
    Introduction to Muay Thai

    If you’re new to this centuries-old sport, work with our trainer to learn the fundamentals, building strength and cardiovascular fitness at the same time. (THB 2,500 per person)

  • Two boxers practice in Muay Thai boxing ring high up in mountain
    Mini Boot Camp

    Looking for a fun new way to get fit? Our mini boot camp starts with a morning run on the beach; then you’ll head into the ring to get a lesson from a pro Muay Thai fighter. Afterwards, erase the ache from those muscles with a restorative massage at the spa.

  • Black-and-white photo of two Muay Thai boxers in ring surrounded by spectators
    Muay Thai Package

    Get an up-close view of the intricacies of Thai boxing. Start with a private lesson in the Resort’s ring, tailored to your experience level. In the evening, you’ll take a trip to the Chaweng Boxing Stadium to see the pros fight, accompanied by a professional to explain the moves used by each fighter. The package includes transportation and VIP-level seats.

    Details
  • Young boy wearing boxing gloves in ring with small Muay Thai boxing bag
    Muay Thai for Kids

    These energy-packed, hour-long classes were specially created for children between 4 and 15 years old. Kids can enjoy games and activities in the training ring, with an emphasis on fun and movement.

More Experiences

Intermediate Muay Thai
If you’ve had some training and know the basics, this is where the intensity increases. You’ll learn more complex techniques and combinations from our pro fighter, rapidly improving your skills.
Advanced Muay Thai
Experienced students can head into the ring with our pros for these challenging 60-minute sessions, tightly focused on developing fight fitness and ring skills.
Muay Thai Recovery
After a tough session in the ring, head to the Spa for this innovative Muay Thai recovery treatment. A full-body massage with essential oils of black pepper, clove and ylang-ylang warms and stimulates the muscles, leaving you feeling rejuvenated and ready to train again.
Self-Directed Sessions
Our Muay Thai ring is available for you to use on a complimentary basis for brushing up on skills and techniques. We provide a punch bag, a speed ball, a floor-to-ceiling ball, gloves, focus pads and kicking shields, as well as simple instructions to help you create your own Muay Thai workout.
We can arrange virtually anything. +66 77 243-000 Contact