畅游佛罗伦萨,探索极致体验。无论您想如何放飞自我,我们的专业礼宾团队都可为您量身打造出游方案,让您收获满分快乐。若您想恣意人生,写意潇洒,欢迎告诉我们您的想法,我们的“造梦者”将为您全心打造真正难忘的体验。
让我们帮您定制佛罗伦萨体验。 +39 055 2626 1 联系我们

山毛榉树下的美食体验

酒店德拉盖拉尔代斯卡花园中最大的百年老树山毛榉历史悠久,可追溯至 1850 年。在古树的绿荫下享受心仪的美味,任凭山毛榉随风摇曳,惬意时光,莫过于此。
  • White roses, flowers on elegant banquet table under pillows, Duomo views

宫殿晚餐

您可进入达·芬奇的故居,尊享专属参观礼遇。这是一座 15 世纪的宫殿,我们可安排酒店厨师和私人管家为您奉上精美晚餐,让您伴随着大教堂的旖旎景致和佛罗伦萨独特氛围,悠享美味佳肴。
  • A romantic table for two is set with white porcelain plates, crystal glasses, pink roses on a balcony overlooking a bridge and historic building in Florence

老桥上的金色晚餐

老桥上有一处露天露台,可供您惬享美妙夜晚。伴随着落日余晖,酒店厨师将为您奉上精美菜肴,其中不乏采用黄金制成的菜式。您还可前往 Dante Cardini 珠宝店,细细品鉴更多黄金制品。
  • Tuscan countryside with historic stone building against rolling green hills

特色路线配特色车

如果您想游览乡间,我们建议您使用(并将为您提供)一辆 20 世纪 60 年代的老式敞篷车。酒店礼宾部将按照您的喜好专门定制集观光、购物和美食体验于一体的行程。
  • Woman and boy wearing aprons, gloves kneel in soil near large lettuce leaves in vegetable garden patch

从餐桌到农场

圣米歇尔农场是一座中世纪谷仓庄园,您和家人可以农家客的身份在这里体验托斯卡纳的乡村生活,如捡鸡蛋、喂猪等,切身了解意大利优质农产品的出产方式。

跟随我们的团队深入探索佛罗伦萨

Discover incredible things to do in the Florence area, then let our expert concierge team tailor each experience to surpass your wildest expectations. Or tell us your private fantasy for a once-in-a-lifetime adventure, and allow our dream makers to create your own truly unforgettable experience.
Let us help you customize your Florence experience. +39 (055) 2626 1 Get in Touch

Dine Under Our Beech Tree

Enjoy private dining while nestled under the majestic foliage of our Faggio Pendulo, the largest secular tree located in our Parco della Gherardesca, dating back to 1850. Inside the beech, thousands of green leaves welcome you, along with a delicious table of your favourite dishes.
  • White roses, flowers on elegant banquet table under pillows, Duomo views

A Palazzo for Dinner

With exclusive access, enter a 15th-century palazzo, once the dwelling of Leonardo da Vinci. We’ve arranged for a chef and personal attendant to serve your gourmet dinner, enhanced by a fine view of the Duomo and the air of Florentine genius.
  • A romantic table for two is set with white porcelain plates, crystal glasses, pink roses on a balcony overlooking a bridge and historic building in Florence

A Golden Dinner on the Ponte Vecchio

The Ponte Vecchio has one open-air terrace, and it’s yours for the evening, along with the sunset and a meal prepared by our chef, with gold among the ingredients. You’ll find more gold in the Dante Cardini jewellery shop, ready for your perusal.
    • A colorful hot air balloon hovering over a vineyard in Florence

    Float Over Florence and Tuscany

    Rise sky-high to see the sights of Florence and Tuscany from a private hot-air balloon.

    Learn More About Florence From Our Team