庆祝完你们甜蜜的爱情,现在是时候好好享受一下了。在清迈,无论您是要小住一晚还是停留一周,度假地婚礼与浓情蜜月之间的过渡都会顺畅无碍。让我们为您新婚后的日子制定个性化行程,创造毕生难忘的浪漫回忆。
  • Woman stands on balcony at Upper Rice Terrace Sala overlooking tropical gardens, pond
    宁静居所

    不必起身 — 至少不必急于起床。在这里,您可以心无挂碍地赖床,无论多久都可以。不管是早餐还是全天任何餐食,我们都十分乐于送到您面前。

    详情
  • Couple lying on tables under sheets as spa staff rub their backs during Royal Heart Ritual massage
    水疗之日

    踏上一场双人水疗之旅,享受一系列焕活身心的护理。例如,连接大地护理套餐 (Grounding Earth Ritual) 从足部开始,同时结合音磬和深度按摩。再如,连接内心护理套餐 (Connected Heart Ritual) 以促进修护、同情、慷慨和康健为主旨,先进行喜马拉雅盐和罂粟籽磨砂护理,然后是玫瑰晚香玉沐浴和按摩护理。

    详情
  • Private dining table with pink flowers, napkins on pavilion, hotel staff lights candle near water
    浪漫晚餐

    让礼宾部在我们的其中一间餐厅为你们二人策划一场浪漫晚餐,让爱更添惊喜。或者,在我们的烹饪学校预订您的席位,与大厨一起采集当地食材并返回酒店创造舌尖美味。

    详情
  • Private dining table with pink flowers, napkins on pavilion, hotel staff lights candle near water
    粮仓餐厅

    以澄澈的湖水、翠绿的稻田和充满诗情画意的乡村风格为伴,私密早餐、悠闲午餐和精致晚餐别有一番风味。

    详情

蜜月活动

我们经验丰富的团队可帮助您规划梦寐以求的活动。 +66 53 298 181 联系我们

Weddings

Honeymoons

You've already celebrated your love – now it's time to relish it. In Chiang Mai, destination weddings seamlessly transition to honeymoon bliss, whether you spend one night with us or one week. Let us put together a personalized itinerary for those first unforgettable newlywed days.

  • Tranquil Accommodations

    Don't get up – at least not yet. Relax, uninterrupted, for as long as you like. We're happy to bring breakfast to you, or any other meal for that matter.

    Details
  • Couple lying on tables under sheets as spa staff rub their backs during Royal Heart Ritual massage
    Spa Day

    Indulge in a spa retreat for two, with treatments like the Grounding Earth Ritual that works upwards from the feet and incorporates singing bowls and deep massage, or the Connected Heart Ritual, designed to foster healing, compassion, generosity and well-being, with a Himalayan salt and poppyseed scrub followed by a rose and tuberose bath and a massage.

    Details
  • Romantic Dinners

    Surprise your love by asking the Concierge to organize a romantic dinner for just you two at one of our many dining venues – or reserve your spots in our Cooking Academy to accompany the chef in gathering local ingredients and returning to the Resort to create a culinary masterpiece.

    Details
  • Private dining table with pink flowers, napkins on pavilion, hotel staff lights candle near water
    Rice Barn

    Private breakfasts, leisurely lunches and decadent dinners take on new flavour when they're enjoyed in this rustic setting overlooking the lake and emerald green rice paddies.

    Details

Honeymoon Activities

Our experienced team can help plan your event. 66 53 298-181 Get in Touch
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白