在我们先进的健康俱乐部锻炼、在瑜伽谷仓上完瑜伽私教课或者泰拳课之后,您可以好好地犒赏自己一番 — 进入酒店的室外恒温漩涡池、冷水浅水池或者长 20 米(66 英尺)的无边际泳池,让我们一应俱全的设施助您找到感觉最佳的状态。
健康俱乐部设施
24 小时
工作人员值班时间
早上 6:00 – 下午 8:00

健身服务与设施

  • 重量训练和有氧运动器械
  • 漩涡浴池
  • 免费槌球
  • 健身私教课和团体课
  • 长 20 米(66 英尺)的无边际泳池
  • 健身房

健身活动与课程

  • 自助式或导览式骑行之旅

    骑上我们免费提供的成人或儿童自行车,再带上路线地图,尽情探索周边地区。或者,您也可以在导游的带领下游览湄林区,参观沿途的本地寺庙和名胜景点。

  • Woman demonstrates tennis serve at net while tennis pro Nichapa Rungtein, woman watch
    网球课程

    拿起我们免费提供的球拍和网球,前往两个草地球场尽情挥拍。从儿童课程到有氧网球,我们的专业网球手也可提供私人课程和每日指导课。球场在夜间提供泛光照明。

    详情
  • Woman in pink sleeveless shirt and ponytail runs on treadmill as personal trainer watches
    迷你训练营

    这份为期三天的健身主题套餐包含振奋人心的全新健身日程和定制化饮食方案,让您在迎接挑战的同时也能得到贴心呵护。

    详情
  • Close-up of Muay Thai boxer wrapping black boxing tape around hands
    泰拳

    这种传统拳法可锻炼全身,能够帮助增进体力、耐力、持久力和灵活性。我们的专业教练会为您度身定制每节课程。提供团体和私人课程。

  • Four Seasons trainer assists woman balancing on pilates beam in Fitness Centre
    普拉提

    普拉提可帮您找回自然节奏,增强核心力量,提升身体灵活性。个性化课程在设备齐全的健身室进行,包含 Gratz 运动器械和垫上练习。

  • Three people in exercise clothes hold handles of pilates bands, hang forward in Fitness Centre
    TRX 悬吊式阻抗训练

    在这项专注锻炼核心力量的训练中,挑战地心引力。我们的 TRX 悬吊式阻抗训练课程利用美国海军海豹突击队开发的技术,涉及悬空训练。提供团体和私人课程。

  • Four Seasons trainer watches as two men squat, lift kettlebell weights on lawn
    户外锻炼

    这是一种结合了力量、心肺、速度、灵活性和耐力训练的户外项目。各种特殊健身器材一应俱全,您可尝试从壶铃到跳绳,乃至泰拳和 TRX 悬吊式阻抗训练的各种锻炼方式。

  • Blurry image of man in exercise clothes balancing his back on red pilates ball in Fitness Centre
    三合一课程

    此课程采用健身球和自由重量器械,重点针对腹部、臀部和大腿这三个部位进行训练。

  • On a wooden deck above the water, a woman leads two people in a plank yoga move, with the feet balancing on a wheel
    瑜伽

    我们的驻店瑜伽导师针对不同水平的学员,提供定制的瑜伽私教课和团体课。授课地点可以是瑜伽谷仓,也可以是您的别墅内。

    详情
  • 能量循环

    摈弃高科技设备,在户外的清新环境中健身,享受与汗气蒸腾的健身房不一样的体验。强身健体的同时,拥抱明媚阳光,呼吸新鲜空气。跑步后,跳过热身即可加入这些锻炼活动。当然,也可将它们作为单独的训练。提供团体和私人课程。

  • Male fitness trainer works with female guest who is using a kettlebell
    塑身练肌

    我们的工作人员将为您介绍健身器械,引领您完成一系列全身肌肉塑形练习。轻量级、高重复度,帮您锻炼肌肉的耐久力。

更多健身课程

测试你的耐力铁人三项
在我们经验丰富的团队的协助下,完成一系列三项耐力和高强度锻炼——游泳、骑自行车和跑步。 此锻炼可针对初级、中级和高级水平量身定制。
如需了解更多信息,请联系我们的健康俱乐部。 +66 53 298 181 发送电子邮件

After a workout in our state-of-the-art Health Club, a Muay Thai lesson or a private yoga class in our Yoga Barn, reward yourself with a soak in our heated outdoor whirlpool, cold plunge pool or 20-metre (66-foot) infinity-edge swimming pool. Our Resort offers everything you need to feel your best.
Health Club Facilities
24 hours
Staff operation hours
6:00 am – 9:00 pm

Fitness Services and Amenities

  • Functional training studio
  • Private and group fitness classes
  • Weight-training and cardio equipment
  • Thai herbal steam and sauna
  • Plunge pool and Whirlpool
  • 20-metre (66-foot) infinity-edge swimming pool

Fitness Activities and Classes

  • Woman demonstrates tennis serve at net while tennis pro Nichapa Rungtein, woman watch
    Tennis Instruction

    Grab a complimentary racquet and tennis balls, then head for our two grass courts, floodlit for night play. Our Health Club Team is on hand for private lessons and daily clinics, from Kids Tune up to Cardio Tennis.

    DETAILS
  • Close-up of Muay Thai boxer wrapping black boxing tape around hands
    Muay Thai

    This traditional kickboxing practice works the entire body, increasing your strength, stamina, endurance and flexibility. Our expert instructor personalizes each lesson for you. Group and private lessons available.

  • Four Seasons trainer assists woman balancing on pilates beam in Fitness Centre
    Pilates

    Find your natural rhythm, strengthen your core and grow in flexibility with Original Pilates. Personalized sessions take place in our well-equipped studio and make use of the Gratz apparatus and mat-work exercises.

  • Three people in exercise clothes hold handles of pilates bands, hang forward in Fitness Centre
    TRX

    Challenge the power of gravity during this workout, centered on core strength. Our TRX (Total-Body Resistance Training) program uses techniques developed by the U.S. Navy SEALS and involves exercising while suspended in the air. Group and private lessons available.

  • Four Seasons trainer watches as two men squat, lift kettlebell weights on lawn
    Outdoor Workouts

    This mashup of strength, cardio, speed, flexibility and stamina is set in the best gymnasium of all – the great outdoors. With a series of special fitness stations in place, you can try your hand at a variety of workouts, from kettle-bell exercises and jumping rope to Muay Thai and TRX (Total-Body Resistance Training).

  • Blurry image of man in exercise clothes balancing his back on red pilates ball in Fitness Centre
    Triple-Treat Workout

    Using a fit ball and free weights, this class comes with a triple focus, targeting your abdominals, buttocks and thighs.

  • On a wooden deck above the water, a woman leads two people in a plank yoga move, with the feet balancing on a wheel
    Yoga

    Our resident yogi customizes private and group yoga classes for all levels. Classes may be offered at the yoga barn or in the privacy of your villa.

    Details
  • Energy Circuit

    Training outdoors in a technology-free zone provides a change of scenery from a sweaty gym. It’s time to embrace the sun and get outside while you strength train. These workouts are especially fun after a good run when you can skip the warm up, but they also work well alone. It’s time to get outside and be inspired. Group and private lessons available.

  • Male fitness trainer works with female guest who is using a kettlebell
    Body Toning

    Our staff will introduce you to our training equipment and lead you through a series of muscle toning exercises for the whole body. With high reps and light weights your muscles will be put to through a test of endurance.

More Fitness Classes

Pilates Apparatus
Find your natural rhythm, strengthen your core and improve flexibility with Pilates.
Contact our Health Club for more information. +66 53 298 181 Email