中国广东省深圳市福田区福华三路 138 号,邮编:518048

深圳四季酒店位于福田区核心地带,周围就是各类高档购物中心和气势恢宏的深圳会展中心,距离公共绿地仅数步之遥。从酒店出发,乘车 10 分钟即可抵达证券交易所和市民中心。此外,连接深圳与广州、香港的高铁站也在酒店附近。宾客从深圳福田站乘火车抵达香港西九龙站仅需 15 分钟。
让我们为您妥帖安排交通服务。 +86 755 8826 8888 联系我们

须知信息

中文地址
为方便您出行,我们在此列出了酒店的中文名称和地址。您可以向出租车司机出示此地址,或者在选择任何其他交通方式时使用。 请送到深圳四季酒店 深圳四季酒店,中国深圳市福田区福华三路 138 号,邮编:518048 电话:+86 755 8826 8888
周边地区
深圳距离香港约一小时车程,距离澳门约一小时轮渡航程,距离广州约一小时火车车程。如搭乘广深港高速铁路,从深圳福田站前往香港西九龙站仅需 15 分钟。
过境点
皇岗是唯一一个 24 小时通关的香港过境点。
签证要求
从香港入境时需要中国签证,除非您持有豁免签证的国家 / 地区的护照。如需了解更多信息,请咨询您当地的中国大使馆。

让我们为您妥帖做好安排

租车服务
我们的礼宾部将很乐意协助您安排租车事宜。
机场接送服务
预订豪华轿车机场接送服务,在行李领取处享受免费迎宾接待服务。

交通枢纽与路线指引

深圳宝安国际机场 (SZX)
行程
乘车 30 – 45 分钟
距离
32 公里 / 20 英里

Shenzhen

Getting Here

138 Fuhua Third Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518048 China

Located in the heart of Futian, Four Seasons Hotel Shenzhen is surrounded by upscale shopping malls and the Shenzhen Convention Center, with green public spaces just steps away. The Stock Exchange and Civic Center are 10 minutes by car. Close accessibility to the high-speed rail connecting Shenzhen to Guangzhou and Hong Kong makes for more convenient travels between cities, with Hong Kong just a 15-minute journey by train from Futian station to West Kowloon station.

Let us take care of your transport arrangements. +86 755 8826 8888 Contact

Need to Know

Address in Chinese
For your convenience, the Hotel’s name and address are provided below in Chinese and can be shown to taxi drivers or used for any other transportation needs. Please take me to Four Seasons Hotel Shenzhen: 请送到深圳四季酒店 138 Fuhua Third Road, Futian District, Shenzen 518048, China 深圳四季酒 店中国深圳市福田区福华三路138号 邮编 518048 Tel电话: +86 755 8826-8888
Nearby
Shenzhen is approximately an hour by car from Hong Kong, an hour by ferry from Macau and an hour by train from Guangzhou. The Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Hong Kong high-speed rail makes Hong Kong just a 15-minute journey from Futian station to West Kowloon station.
Border Crossing
Huanggang is the only border crossing to Hong Kong open 24 hours.
Visa Requirements
A China visa is required when coming from Hong Kong unless your passport is from an exempt country. Please check with your local Chinese embassy for more information.

Let Us Make the Arrangements

Car rental
Our Concierge will be happy to help you arrange a car rental.
Airport transfer
Book a limousine for your airport transfer, and enjoy a complimentary meet-and-greet service upon arrival at the airport.

Transport Hubs and Directions

Shenzhen Bao’An International Airport (SZX)
Travel Time
30–45 minutes by car
Distance
32 km/20 miles