森善邀您拥抱岛上静居生活,通过为期三晚的旅程,收获身心康适之感。由森善向导和康体专家组成的综合团队将全程为您贴心服务,通过私人康体课程、水疗护理、优先参加免费课程等精彩体验,为您打造一段个性化的康养之旅。
必须至少提前 4 天预订
适用期限
2024年06月18日 – 2025年12月20日
优惠是否可用,视客房供应情况而定,并可能有限制使用日期及其他限制条件。
最少住宿晚数
3 房晚
立即预订优惠 +1 800 505 2624 查看房价

包含

  • 每位参与体验的客人两节自选私人课程,包括健身、营养、瑜伽、正念和冥想课程(可额外付费选择接受生物标志物评估,以获得健身和营养建议)
  • 每位参与体验的客人两次 90 分钟水疗护理
  • 2024 年 12 月 31 日之前的住宿:檀香山与拉奈岛之间往返航班接送服务(须遵守相关条款与细则;详情请致电 +1 800 321 4666,联系酒店)
  • 在抵达前 60 天,与专业人员咨询沟通并制定专属行程
  • 与森善向导进行“我的意向 (My Intention)”咨询,评估您的康体目标,收集血压、身体成分、水分量等基本健康指标,并进行功能性运动筛查
  • 优先参加免费课程,包括每日小组瑜伽、健身和冥想课程,以及向导陪同徒步旅行和每周讲座
  • 与森善向导进行“我的计划”最终咨询,帮助您在返回家中后采取可付诸实践的行动,包括为您提供个性化的“生命成长指南”报告
  • 前往拉奈岛四季度假酒店的交通服务,还可进入海滩及享受消费挂账服务
  • 所有预订均包含:机场与酒店往返接送服务;岛内交通服务

条件

  • 免费抵达和离开航班必须与拉奈岛四季度假酒店或拉奈岛森善(四季集团旗下度假酒店)的入住日期一致。住宿日期以外的航班将按标准费率收取额外费用。

所有优惠均视预订时的供应情况而定。优惠不得与任何其他优惠或协议价同时使用,也不适用于团体。除非另有说明,否则所示房价均为每房每晚价格,可能因抵达日期、住宿天数等因素而变化,且不包含适用的税费、服务费、代征费、度假酒店费用或附加费。提前退房可能需要支付费用。房价可能会有所变更。鉴于我们酒店的特殊性,所有宾客均须年满 16 周岁。

敬请注意,标示为“优惠房价”的客房不一定包含无障碍客房。

Sensei invites you to embrace the island's tranquillity and enhance your well-being with this three-night experience. An integrated team of Sensei Guides and Wellness Practitioners will support your personalized journey with private wellness sessions, spa treatments, priority access to complimentary classes and more.
Reservation must be made at least 4 days in advance.
Valid for Selected Dates Between
Apr 16 2024 – Dec 20 2025
Offers are subject to availability at time of booking. Blackout dates and other restrictions may apply.
Minimum Stay
3 nights

included

  • Your choice of two private sessions per participating guest, including fitness, nutrition, yoga, mindset and meditation (biomarker assessments to inform fitness and nutritional recommendations may be added for an additional fee)
  • Two 90-minute spa treatments per participating guest
  • Round-trip flights between Honolulu and Lanai are included for arrivals taking place by December 31, 2024 (terms and conditions apply; please contact the Resort at +1-800-321-4666 for full details)
  • Consultation with your pre-arrival specialist to curate your itinerary 60 days prior to arrival
  • My Intention session with your Sensei Guide to review your well-being goals and collect baseline health markers, such as blood pressure, body composition, hydration and a functional-movement screen
  • Priority access to complimentary classes, including daily small-group yoga, fitness and meditation classes, as well as guided hikes and weekly lectures
  • A concluding My Plan session with your Guide to help power actionable steps upon your return home, including a personalized Guide to Growth report
  • Transportation to Four Seasons Resort Lanai, beach access and signing privileges
  • Complimentary with all stays: Round-trip airport transfers; intra-island transportation

conditions

  • Complimentary flight arrivals and departures must correspond with stay dates at Sensei Lanai, A Four Seasons Resort, or Four Seasons Resort Lanai.
  • Flights outside of stay dates will be subject to an additional fee and standard rates will apply.

All offers are subject to availability at the time of reservation. Offers are not valid in conjunction with any other offer or contract and do not apply to groups. Rates are per room, per night, vary by arrival date and/or length of stay, and may or may not include applicable mandatory property fees (for example resort fees or service charges), gratuities or government-imposed taxes, service charges, levies or surcharges. Early departure fees may apply. Rates are subject to change. Due to the unique nature of our Resort, all guests must be at least 16 years of age.

Please note that rooms highlighted as Best Rate may or may not include Accessible Rooms.