同时预订我们在拉奈岛上的两座度假酒店,探索各式各样、精彩独特的陆地和海上活动。您可使用每晚活动消费额度,策马游弋于拉奈岛中部连绵起伏的群山之间,在设有 14 个射击台的射击场上激射飞靶,参加草裙舞课程或向导陪同的徒步旅行等等。在每个度假酒店均入住三晚或以上,还可获享以下礼遇:65 英尺长豪华双体船日落航行、抵达前专人行程策划,以及拉奈航空提供的檀香山与拉奈岛之间往返航班无缝接送服务(视供应情况而定)。
必须至少提前 7 天预订
立即致电预订此优惠 +1 800 505 2624

包含

  • 至多两位宾客每人每晚 175 美元海岛活动消费额度,可用于“爱上拉奈岛”向导陪同的晨间徒步、檀香山体验、私人草裙舞课程、拉奈探险公园之旅、网球场租赁、骑马、马车之旅、拉奈岛射箭与射击场活动、帆船航行加浮潜等
  • 双人日落航行
  • 抵达前专人行程策划
  • 拉奈岛四季度假酒店与拉奈岛森善(四季集团旗下度假酒店)之间无缝接送服务
  • 入住拉奈岛森善(四季集团旗下度假酒店):每日免费课程,如瑜伽课、健身课和营养课(视供应情况而定)
  • 2024 年 12 月 31 日之前的住宿:檀香山与拉奈岛之间往返航班接送服务(须遵守相关条款与细则;详情请致电 +1 800 321 4666,联系酒店)
  • 所有预订均包含:机场与酒店往返接送服务;岛内交通服务

条件

  • 须至少在每座度假酒店入住三晚,方可享受此优惠。
  • 免费航班的到达和起飞日期必须与在拉奈岛四季度假酒店或拉奈岛森善(四季集团旗下度假酒店)的住宿日期一致。
  • 住宿日期以外的航班将按标准费率收取额外费用。
  • 海岛活动消费额度不可用于康养项目、高尔夫挥杆、高尔夫球课和网球课。
  • 鉴于拉奈岛森善(四季集团旗下度假酒店)的独特性,所有宾客均须年满 16 岁。

所有优惠均视预订时的供应情况而定。优惠不得与任何其他优惠或协议价同时使用,也不适用于团体。除非另有说明,否则所示房价均为每房每晚价格,可能因抵达日期、住宿天数等因素而变化,且不包含适用的税费、服务费、代征费、度假酒店费用或附加费。提前退房可能需要支付费用。房价可能会有所变更。鉴于我们酒店的特殊性,所有宾客均须年满 16 周岁。

敬请注意,标示为“优惠房价”的客房不一定包含无障碍客房。

Discover unique excursions on mauka (land, or mountain side) and makai (ocean) with a combined stay at both of our Four Seasons resorts on Lanai. Use your nightly activity credit to horseback ride on central Lanai’s rolling hills, take aim with sporting clays at a 14-station course, take a hula lesson or a guided hike, and much more. Combining three or more nights at each resort, your stay will also include a sunset sail on a 65-foot luxury catamaran, a dedicated pre-arrival planner, and seamless round-trip flights from Honolulu on Lanai Air, based on availability.
Reservation must be made at least 7 days in advance.
Call to book this offer now 1 (800) 505-2624

included

  • USD 175 Island Activities credit per guest, per night (for a maximum of two guests), applicable towards the Love Lanai guided morning hike, Holoholo experience, private hula lesson, Lanai Adventure Park, tennis court rental, horseback riding, carriage rides, Lanai Archery and Shooting Range activities, snorkel sail and more
  • One sunset sail for two guests at Four Seasons Resort Lanai
  • Dedicated pre-arrival planner
  • Seamless transportation between Four Seasons Resort Lanai and Sensei Lanai, A Four Seasons Resort
  • With your stay at Sensei Lanai, A Four Seasons Resort: Daily complimentary classes such as yoga, fitness and nutrition (subject to availability)
  • Round-trip flights between Honolulu and Lanai are included for arrivals taking place by December 31, 2024 (terms and conditions apply; please contact the Resort at +1-800-321-4666 for full details)
  • Complimentary with all stays: Round-trip airport transfers; intra-island transportation

conditions

  • Offer requires a minimum stay of three nights at each resort.
  • Complimentary flight arrival and departures must correspond with stay dates at Four Season Resort Lanai or Sensei Lanai, A Four Seasons Resort.
  • Flights outside of stay dates will be subject to an additional fee and standard rates will apply.
  • Island activities credit is not applicable towards wellness, golf tee times, golf lessons or tennis lessons.
  • Due to the unique nature of Sensei Lanai, A Four Seasons Resort, all guests must be at least 16 years of age.

All offers are subject to availability at the time of reservation. Offers are not valid in conjunction with any other offer or contract and do not apply to groups. Rates are per room, per night, vary by arrival date and/or length of stay, and may or may not include applicable mandatory property fees (for example resort fees or service charges), gratuities or government-imposed taxes, service charges, levies or surcharges. Early departure fees may apply. Rates are subject to change. Due to the unique nature of our Resort, all guests must be at least 16 years of age.

Please note that rooms highlighted as Best Rate may or may not include Accessible Rooms.