下榻四卧室泳池别墅住宅,尽情享受四季酒店的细致服务与安全环境,以及由此带来的幸福与安宁。这栋面朝大海的度假别墅高踞于热带山坡之上,享有泰国湾和附近岛屿的壮丽全景,是与家人好友一起度假时的理想居所。

特色亮点

匠心设计,成就极致度假体验
宽敞的度假别墅由知名建筑师 Bill Bensley 设计,设计上充分考虑到其位于海滨的优越位置。在您的无边际泳池中畅游一番,在您住所外宽阔的日光浴平台上接过私人管家奉上的清爽饮料啜饮,或者在露天凉亭里的下沉式餐桌旁享用休闲餐点。
美食礼遇
度假别墅新增私人大厨为您效劳,设备齐全的厨房任您利用,为奢华美食赋予全新注解。与挚爱亲朋在宽阔的就餐起居区一起享用大餐,每道美味佳肴都按您的口味喜好而现场烹制。我们还能为您的派对筹办私人烧烤晚宴,由您自己选定在哪天晚上举行。
私人短途旅行
若想换个地方看风景,不妨登上私人游艇到澄澈的水域兜风赏景,或者踏上专享的豪华商务车,去领略苏梅岛的声色光影。作为海岛终极奢华住所,泰国苏梅岛四季度假酒店的别墅住宅让您远离凡俗喧嚣,同时仍能轻松便利地享受细致服务并获得极佳的安全性。

度假别墅套餐

  • 入住四卧室泳池别墅住宅
  • 住宿期间配备私人大厨
  • 在住宅内或 KOH Thai Kitchen 享用每日早餐
  • 酒店与机场之间的豪华商务车往返接送服务
  • 住宿期间的豪华轿车接送和私人司机服务
  • 私人住家管家
  • 私人健身教练制定每日流程
  • 住宿期间使用私人游艇(一次最多 12 人)
  • 一次住宅内私人烧烤晚餐
联系 Karuna Amarnath 预订住宿。 +662 207 8999 发送电子邮件

Accommodations

Owner's Residence Package

Unwind in your very own Four-Bedroom Residence with Private Pool – with the utter bliss and peace of mind that come with signature Four Seasons service and security. Ideal for friends or family get-togethers, the ocean-facing Owner's Residence is perched on the tropical hillside, with panoramic views of the Gulf of Thailand and nearby islands.

Highlights

Designed for the Ultimate Holiday Experience
Designed by renowned architect Bill Bensley, this expansive Residence makes the most of its stunning seaside location. Take a dip in your infinity pool, sip refreshing drinks served by a private attendant on your large sundeck, or enjoy an informal meal at the Japanese-style sunken table in the open-air pavilion.
Culinary Perks
Culinary luxury takes on a whole new meaning with a brand-new addition to the Owner’s Residence of a private chef and fully-equipped kitchen at your disposal. Feast with loved ones in the spacious dining and living areas, with each delectable dish freshly prepared and tailored to your tastes. On a night of your choosing, we will also organize a private barbecue dinner for your party.
Private Excursions
If you want a change of scenery, take your private yacht out for a breezy spin in the crystal-clear ocean waters or hop into your exclusive luxury van to discover the sights and sounds of Koh Samui. The last word in island luxury, the Four Seasons Owner’s Residence in Koh Samui is a chance to get away from it all – without having to compromise on thoughtful service, easy accessibility and complete security.

The Owner's Residence Package

  • Accommodation at the Four-Bedroom Owner's Residence
  • Private Chef during stay
  • Daily breakfast to be served at the Residence or at KOH Thai Kitchen
  • Round-trip transfers to and from airport by luxury vans
  • Luxury limousine and chauffeur throughout the stay
  • Live-in personal attendant
  • Private fitness instructor to design daily routines
  • Private yacht for up to 12 persons for use during stay
  • One-time private BBQ dinner at the Residence
Contact Bikramjit Bhangoo to reserve your stay. +662-207-8999 Email