足不出户,在豪华住宅内品尝专为您定制的美餐。我们的专业厨师团队会与您和您的家人商讨,务求呈献满足您种种需求的定制化私人午餐、平台烧烤或者晚餐。
Executive Chef Jaeyoung Lee

李在瑛

在首尔担任行政总厨多年后,他在首尔非常成功地任职后,现在掌管清迈四季度假村的烹饪业务。 李大厨总是喜欢在地板上和厨房里工作,他亲力亲为的管理风格让他不断地与他的团队互动,并对客人的体验保持警惕。
    Sous Chef Naruchit Tiangtrong

    Naruchi Tiangrong

    副主厨 Naruchi Tiangrong 带来了他在经典和现代泰国美食方面的丰富经验,以及敏锐的展示眼光。 “我喜欢突出传统的泰国魅力,但以现代的方式呈现它,”他谈到自己的风格时说。 此外,他还精通地中海、中东和法国美食。

      YANISA WIANGNON

      乐观的心态和创新的精神是我们西点主厨的成功秘诀,而密切的团队合作则为我们的甜点和糕点增添了更多魔力。对于私人寓所的客人,Yanisa 精心制作出适合各个年龄段的个性化甜品,为您的私人用餐体验画上圆满句号。
        我们可以帮助您打造个性化住宿体验。 +66 77 243 000 联系我们

Private Dining Experiences

at Chiang Mai

Savour a tailor-made dining experience in-residence. Our expert team of chefs will consult with you and your family to ensure that your private lunch, barbecue on the deck or dinner is customised to suit your every need.

Executive Chef Liam Nealon

Liam Nealon

Born in “river city” – Brisbane, Australia – Executive Chef Liam Nealon specializes in classic Western barbecue. Relish a private dining experience in the comfort of your residence as Liam brings a homestyle flavour with the finest produce from Australia, in addition to a selection of classic salads and roasted organic vegetables from the Royal Projects.

    Anchalee Luadkham

    Learn all about the intricacies and legends of Northern Thai cuisine from our Executive Sous Chef Anchalee. Find out the secret ingredients that go into classics like Chiang Mai’s famous Khao Soi Gai and “hang lay”-style curries, all served family style – just like she would have it at home.

      YANISA WIANGNON

      Positive and creative, our Pastry Chef's home-grown recipe for success and remarkable teamwork puts a touch of magic to the desserts and pastries at the Resort. For Private Retreats guests, Yanisa presents a personalized selection that caters to all age-groups and is a perfect finale to any private dining experience.

        We can help tailor every detail of your stay. 66 77 243-000 Contact
        请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
        明白