客房预订
客房预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
有空房
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 86 (22) 2716 6688 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 酒店 directly at 86 (22) 2716 6688 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

最新推出银联卡预订服务

四季酒店

天津

当地时间

当地气温

17 °C / 63 °F

优惠精选

行政贵宾厅套餐

我们的行政贵宾厅提供个性化的商务服务、礼宾服务、全天餐饮和晚間鸡尾酒等等。以此优惠预订,您便可在四季酒店特有的舒适环境下享受这些礼遇。

优惠期限:

套餐包括

  • 至多两位宾客使用我们的行政贵宾厅酒廊服务,包含如下礼遇*:
  • 于贵宾厅酒廊内专享快速入住登记和退房服务
  • 免费餐饮(自助早餐、下午茶、自助晚餐及晚間尾酒)**
  • 个性化商务及礼宾服务
  • 本地电话与高速互联网接入服务
  • 入住期间享受无限次数熨衣服务
  • 免费阅读众多本地与国际报刊杂志
  • 每次住宿可免费使用行政贵宾厅会议室两个小时须视场地空闲情况而定)
  • 豪华轿车接送服务 10% 折扣

至多两位宾客可享受行政贵宾厅礼遇。

*请注意:我们的行政贵宾厅目前暂时关闭。在此期间,酒店无法在行政贵宾厅提供登记入住手续快速办理服务。免费餐饮服务安排如下:自助早餐 – 意荟·意大利餐厅 – 周一至周五上午 6:30 至 10:00 及周六、周日与公共假日上午 6:30 至 10:30;下午茶 – 大堂酒廊 – 下午 2:00 至 4:30;晚餐套餐 – 意荟·意大利餐厅 – 晚上 5:30 至 8:30。

**行政贵宾厅酒廊重新开放后,将在酒廊内提供餐饮服务:自助早餐 – 周一至周五:早上 6:30 至上午 10:30;周六、周日与节假日:早上 6:30 至上午 11:00;下午茶 – 下午 2:00 至 4:30;黄昏鸡尾酒 – 下午 5:30 至晚上 7:30。

所有优惠都须视预订当时酒店的空房情况而定。优惠不得与其他任何优惠或合约价一同使用,也不适用​​于团体预订。除非另有说明,否则所示房价均为每房每晚价格,可能因抵达日期、住宿天数等因素而变​​化,且不包含其他强制征收的酒店费用(例如度假村设施使用费或服务费)、小费、政府税费、服务​​费、代征费、附加费等。提前退房可能需要支付违约金。房价可能会变更,恕不另行通知。

预订该优惠
预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

最低入住晚数要求:1

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
尊享特惠
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-18 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 86 (22) 2716 6688 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 酒店 directly at 86 (22) 2716 6688 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Offers

Executive Club Package

Our Executive Club offers exclusive access to personalized business and concierge services, all-day dining options, afternoon tea, cocktails and more. With this offer, these perks are yours to enjoy as you relax in signature Four Seasons comfort.

Valid from
Jun 4 2020 – Dec 31 2020

Access to our Executive Club includes the following benefits*:

  • Express check-in and check-out in the Lounge
  • Complimentary dining options (buffet breakfast, afternoon tea, buffet dinner and cocktails)**
  • Personalized business and concierge services
  • Local calls and premier Internet access
  • Unlimited garment pressing service during your stay
  • A comprehensive collection of local and international newspapers and magazines
  • Two hours' use of the Executive Club Meeting Room per stay (subject to availability)
  • 10% off our limousine services

conditions

  • Access to the Executive Club is for up to two guests.
  • *Please note: Our Executive Club Lounge is currently closed. During the closure, express check-in will not be available in the lounge, and complimentary dining options will be available as follows: Buffet breakfast in our Cielo restaurant from 6:30 am to 10:00 am Monday through Friday and 6:30 am to 10:30 am on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays; afternoon tea in La Sala from 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm; set menu dinner in Cielo from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm.
  • **When the Executive Club Lounge reopens, buffet breakfast will be served in the Lounge from 6:30 am to 10:30 am Monday through Friday, and from 6:30 am to 11:00 am on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays. Afternoon tea will be served from 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm. Evening cocktails will be served from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm.

All offers are subject to availability at the time of reservation. Offers are not valid in conjunction with any other offer or contract and do not apply to groups. Rates are per room, per night, vary by arrival date and/or length of stay, and do not include applicable mandatory property fees (for example resort fees or service charges), gratuities, or government imposed taxes, service charges, levies or surcharges, unless otherwise noted. Early departure fees may apply. Rates are subject to change.

请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白