我们的酒店坐落于新加坡主要购物、商业和娱乐区的林荫大道上,带您近距离感受这座城市跃动的脉搏。又有谁能比对本地了如指掌的酒店员工更适合编制本地指南呢?根据他们的推荐,定制您的行程,然后尽情探索。
A view of a busy downtown city in singapore at dusk – people are crossing the street and cars are driving by.

饮品经理最喜欢的小酌之地

——One-Ninety 酒吧饮品经理 Salvatore Adaldo

“我喜欢去 Neon Pigeon,一家位于恭锡路的城市居酒屋风格酒吧。这里曾经是红灯区,现在到处都是不拘一格的餐饮场所。软壳蟹包和 Teared Negroni(一款注入迷迭香烟雾的清酒鸡尾酒)非常值得一试!”

Aerial view of Hainanese Chicken Rice on decorative plate

大厨闲暇时的觅食场所

——One-Ninety 餐厅主厨 Kamarl John

“在休息日,我喜欢的用餐场所是纽顿熟食中心。这是一个适合一家大小前往的美食广场,有丰富多样的本地和国际美食选择。当然,两道必须尝试的新加坡国菜是辣椒螃蟹和海南鸡饭。温馨提示:带上一包纸巾(应对辣椒带来的狼狈),而抢到好座位也需要您的闪电反应!”

two well-dressed women carrying shopping bags and walking through a busy street in singapore

宾客服务经理最喜欢的购物去处

——宾客服务经理 Isylana Ismail

“许多人可能不知道,名闻遐迩的多品牌概念精品店 Club 21 在连接新加坡四季酒店与乌节路的廊桥上设有门店。酒店已与该公司合作,可在您的客房内提供一对一的定制时尚咨询服务。住宿期间不妨尝试一下,因为私人购物体验通常是 Club 21 会员的专享服务!”

An arial view of an indoor garden with a large fountain in the center in singapore

宾客关系主任挑选礼品的不二之选

——宾客关系主任 Gladys Lim

“在星耀樟宜拍出值得与世界分享的照片,包括全球最高的室内瀑布雨漩涡 (Rain Vortex)、中心位置镶嵌玻璃地面的 23 米(75 英尺)高天悬桥等。 探访时,别忘了选购香兰戚风蛋糕、叻沙曲奇等当地纪念品,将新加坡风情带回家!”

我们可为您妥帖安排一切。 +65 6734 1110 联系我们

Singapore

Local Gems: Our Guide to Singapore

Set along a tree-lined boulevard within Singapore’s main shopping, business and entertainment district, our Hotel puts you at the centre of everything. Who better to draw up a local guide than our in-the-know staff? Tailor your itinerary with their picks; then explore, retreat and repeat.

A view of a busy downtown city in singapore at dusk – people are crossing the street and cars are driving by.

Our Beverage Manager’s Favourite Place for Drinks

– Salvatore Adaldo, One-Ninety Bar Beverage Manager

“I love going to Neon Pigeon, an urban izakaya-style bar located on Keong Saik Road, a former red-light district that now buzzes with eclectic food and beverage offerings. The Softshell Crab Bao and the Teared Negroni – a sake cocktail infused with rosemary smoke – are a must!”

Aerial view of Hainanese Chicken Rice on decorative plate

Where Our Chef Dines on His Day Off

– Kamarl John, Chef de Cuisine, One-Ninety

“One place I enjoy eating at on a day off is the Newton Food Centre. It’s a family-friendly food court with plenty of local and international options. Of course, the must-trys are the Chilli Crab and Chicken Rice, two of Singapore’s National Dishes. Just a quick tip – bring a pack of tissues to handle the spice, and your lightning reflexes to chope (Singlish for “reserve”) a good table!”

two well-dressed women carrying shopping bags and walking through a busy street in singapore

Our Guest Services Manager’s Favourite Shopping Destination

– Isylana Ismail, Guest Services Manager

“Many might not know that Club 21, an iconic multi-label concept boutique, has retail stores along Four Seasons Hotel Singapore's link bridge to Orchard Road. The Hotel has partnered with the company to offer one-on-one, bespoke, fashion-consultation sessions in the privacy of your room. Be sure to try this out when you stay with us since the personal shopper experience is usually exclusive to Club 21 members!”

An arial view of an indoor garden with a large fountain in the center in singapore

Where Our Guest Relations Officer Picks Up Gifts

– Gladys Lim, Guest Relations Officer

“Get your Insta-worthy shots at Jewel Changi Airport. From the world's tallest indoor waterfall, the Rain Vortex, to the 23-metre (75-foot) high suspended Canopy Bridge with a glass-bottom at its centre. Pick up local souvenirs like pandan chiffon cakes and laksa cookies as a taste of Singapore conveniently while you're there too!”

We can arrange virtually anything. +(65) 6734-1110 Contact
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白