客房预订
客房预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
有空房
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 (960) 66 00 888 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 度假酒店 directly at (960) 66 00 888 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

最新推出银联卡预订服务

马尔代夫库达呼拉岛四季度假酒店

马尔代夫 库达呼拉岛

当地时间

当地气温

27 °C / 81 °F

优惠精选

舒适客房与丰盛早餐

Bed and Breakfast Package Offered at Four Seasons Resort Maldives at Kuda Huraa, a Luxury Resort in the Maldives

蓝宝石般晶莹剔透的海水环绕于天堂般的岛屿四周,更有丝绸般绵延的洁白沙滩和无尽延伸的碧绿蓝天,满足您对于海岛的无尽遐想。 在享用丰盛早餐之时,亦能将秀丽景色尽收眼底。

优惠期限:

套餐包括

  • 入住带泳池的海滩庭院别墅、带泳池的豪华海滩庭院别墅、带泳池的海滩别墅,和带泳池的水上别墅: 每日双人早餐; 在 Huraa 餐厅享用
  • 入住带泳池的家庭海滩别墅、带泳池家庭水上别墅、带泳池的双卧室海滩庭院别墅、双卧室水景套房,和双卧室皇家海滩别墅: 每日四人早餐; 在 Huraa 餐厅享用
  • 入住三卧室水景套房: 每日六人早餐; 在 Huraa 餐厅享用

所有优惠均视预订时的客房供应情况而定。此优惠不得与任何其他优惠或协议价同时使用,也不适用于团体。所示房价为每间客房每晚的价格,价格可能因入住日期及入住时长而有所不同,且不包含强制征收的​​费用 (例如度假酒店设施使用费或服务费)、小费、政府税费、服务费、代征费或附加费,除非另有说​​明。提前退房可能需要支付违约金。房价可能会有变化。如有两位以上宾客入住同一间别墅,额外宾客须支付相应费用,以享受此套餐所包含的内容。 房价之外须加收 23.2% 的综合税费与服务费,以及每人每晚 6 美元的环保费,都将在退房时收取。

预订该优惠
预订

您计划何时入住我们酒店?

打开日历
打开日历

最低入住晚数要求:1

入住晚数: 1

客房数量: 1

宾客人数?

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

此时无法确定房间供应情况。请选择日期并点击“查看房间”以确定房间供应情况。
尊享特惠
已订满
可能会有限制
客房 1:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

客房 2:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

删除
客房 3:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

删除
客房 4:

成人

儿童 0-12 岁)

删除
+ 添加其他客房

如要添加 4 间以上客房,请致电 (960) 66 00 888 国家/地区免费电话号码

我们发现预订细节存在问题

We’re sorry, we have no individual rooms or suites available online to accommodate that number of guests. We would be happy to accommodate your group in multiple rooms. Please increase the number of rooms and reduce the number of guests in each room.

If you require assistance, please contact the 度假酒店 directly at (960) 66 00 888 or our Toll-free numbers by country .

Wake up in a dream destination surrounded by aquamarine waters, silky white beaches and an endless span of blue sky. The day’s first order of business? Savouring a lavish, leisurely breakfast prepared just the way you like it.

Valid from
Sep 19 2021 – Dec 20 2022

included

  • With stays in Beach Pavilion with Pool, Deluxe Beach Pavilion with Pool, Beach Bungalow with Pool, and Water Villa with Pool: Daily breakfast in Café Huraa for two guests
  • With stays in Family Beach Bungalow with Pool, Family Water Villa with Pool, Two-Bedroom Beach Pavilion with Pool, Two-Bedroom Water Suite, and Two-Bedroom Royal Beach Villa: Daily breakfast in Café Huraa for four guests
  • With stays in Three-Bedroom Water Suite: Daily breakfast in Café Huraa for six guests

conditions

  • Fees apply for return speedboat transfers from Malé International Airport.
  • A mandatory breakfast charge applies if more than two guests are sharing accommodations.
  • Meal plans are available for an additional fee.

All offers are subject to availability at the time of reservation. Offers are not valid in conjunction with any other offer or contract and do not apply to groups. Rates are per room, per night, vary by arrival date and/or length of stay, and do not include applicable mandatory property fees (for example resort fees or service charges), gratuities, or government imposed taxes, service charges, levies or surcharges, unless otherwise noted. Early departure fees may apply. Rates are subject to change. If more than two guests are staying in one bungalow or pavilion, inclusions for additional guests are available at an additional charge. Rates are subject to 23.2% combined tax and service charge, and a green tax of USD 6 per person, per night, will be applied at check-out.