北京四季酒店精挑细选,为宾客展现北京苍翠繁茂的古老山林和延绵起伏的山脉,一览北京郊外的迷人风貌。

1. 野长城

雄伟壮阔的万里长城经常出现在摄影作品中,而这一段没有被修葺过的长城却往往被忽视。从城墙两侧徒步探索,感受野长城无与伦比的自然风光。与四季酒店礼宾部一同探索,发掘野长城的原始形态和无限魅力。

2.古北水镇

古北水镇位于司马台长城脚下,走入小镇仿佛进入另一个时空。我们礼宾部的同事会帮您发掘更多精彩行程。例如在司马小烧酒坊观看酿酒、用酒糟烹调,在染坊参观和学习可持续染布工艺, 或参观杨令公庙,了解曾经为保护小镇而牺牲的烈士们的故事。

3. 张家口秘密花园

2022冬季奥运会的自由式滑雪和单板滑雪赛事将在张家口的云顶度假村秘密花园举行。该度假村目前正在建设中,完成后将是中国最大的冰雪旅游景点之一。如果你是登山、滑雪、山地自行车或者露营等山地运动的爱好者,不妨在2022冬季奥运会开幕之前,提前在这里享受运动的乐趣!

北京四季酒店

立即预订

4. 龙庆峡

龙庆峡距离北京四季酒店不到两小时车程,依山叠砌,树木蓊郁。乘坐形似蜿蜒巨龙的电梯登顶青龙峡大坝后回望沿河走过的路线,峡谷壮阔迷人的景色一览无遗。在延庆古城河上短暂的巡游后,便可踏上知名的梳山占地3000平方米的百花洞 (花穴) 。对于更具冒险精神的游客, 我们的礼宾也可以推荐蹦极跳点和划船的契机。

5. 凤凰岭自然风景区

凤凰岭自然风景区野趣天成:登山险路,步行小径, 历史遗址和精神地标应有尽有。公园占地约10.62平方公里,距离北京四季酒店仅一小时车程,北京城郊的精华近在咫尺。景区遍布温泉和寺庙, 使人仿佛沉浸在中国古代,是远离城市一日游的上佳之选。

北京四季酒店

立即预订

Beyond the teeming city of Beijing lies a pleasant surprise: lush Chinese countryside. Venture outside the city of Beijing for ancient forests and mountain peak with countryside experiences, curated by the attentive Four Seasons staff.

1. Hiking at the Wild Great Wall

The Great Wall of China’s architectural lines and the surrounding landscape often make it into photographs, but much of the “wild” Wall goes unnoticed. Hiking the overgrown parts of the Wall can be a challenging, rewarding experience: unmatched views await at the wild Great Wall. Discuss the section of the Wall that’s best for you with our experienced Concierge and venture out onto the wild Great Wall.

2. Gubei Water Town

Step into another time in Gubei Water Town, situated by the Simatai Great Wall. Create a customized itinerary for your trip with our Concierge to make the most of Gubei’s many offerings. Watch winemaking at the Sima Liquor Distillery and learn to cook with vinasse (distillery residue), see Gubei’s sustainable cloth dyeing and make your own, or visit the Yang Wudi Temple and honour soldiers who died in battle protecting the town.

3. Skiing at the Secret Garden at Zhang Jia Kou

Get ahead of the crowds for the 2022 Winter Olympics at Genting Resort Secret Garden at Zhang Jia Kou, where freestyle skiing and snowboarding events take place. The resort is currently under construction for the event, but it will be one of the largest snow tourist attractions in China once completed. Arrange your favourite mountain sport outing like skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing and camping.

Four Seasons Hotel Beijing

Book Now

4. Longqing Gorge

Less than a two-hour drive from the Hotel rests the Longqing Gorge, bordered by hilltops covered in greenery. After riding up to the top of the Longqing Dam in an elevator disguised as a winding dragon, admire the view of the gorge and see your route along the river. The stark, rocky landmark of Comb Hill and the 3,000-square-metre artificial flower garden of Baihua Cave (the Cave of Flowers) await you after a short cruise down the Yanqing Old City River. For those longing for a more adventurous take on the Gorge, our Concierge can recommend bungee-jumping spots and boating opportunities.

5. Fenghualing Nature Park

The Fenghuangling Nature Park has it all – hiking and walking trails, historic sites and spiritual landmarks. With around 4,000 acres of land just an hour’s drive from the Hotel, the essence of the Chinese countryside is within easy reach. Dense with springs and temples, it’s the best place to immerse yourself in ancient China and to get away from the city on a day trip.

Four Seasons Hotel Beijing

Book Now