الإسكندرية

الوصول إلى هنا

399 طريق الجيش، ص.ب 164، الإسكندرية

ستجدون فندقنا في قلب الإسكندرية، حيث يقع في مجمع جراند بلازا الذي يتخذ شكل الهلال فوق كورنيش المدينة. يشتهر حي سان ستيفانو بهندسته المعمارية، وطعامه اللذيذ وأماكن التسوق الراقية، إذ يمكنكم تجربة كل ذلك في نفس المبنى المكون من 29 طابقًا، حيث تتواجد أغلب أماكن الجذب السياحي على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة، مثل متحف المجوهرات الملكية، ومكتبة الإسكندرية، ومتحف محمود سعيد.

دعونا نعتني بترتيبات التنقّل. +20 (3) 581-8000 اتصلوا بنا

إليكم بعض المعلومات المهمة

متطلبات جواز السفر والتأشيرة
يجب على الزوار غير المصريين أن يكون لديهم جواز سفر ساري المفعول. يمكن الحصول على تأشيرة الدخول من الهيئات الدبلوماسية المصرية في الخارج أو من إدارة تأشيرات الدخول في إدارة وثائق السفر والهجرة والجنسية (TDINA). يرجى مراجعة القنصلية أو السفارة المصرية في بلدك.

دعونا نعتني بالترتيبات

خدمة المقابلة والترحيب
يمكننا ترتيب خدمات دليل شخصي لنرشدكم خلال العملية الجمركية بينما يكون سائق الليموزين في انتظار وصولكم، لجعل وصولكم أكثر سهولة. يرجى الاتصال بطاقم الكونسيرج لمعرفة التفاصيل.
خدمات الليموزين
تُعد أفضل وسيلة للتنقل بين المطار والفندق أو المدينة هي سيارة ليموزين خاصة، والتي يمكن لمسؤول طاقم الإرشاد الخاص بنا ترتيبها لكم بكل سرور. بالنسبة للقادمين الجُدد، سينتظركم سائقنا خارج صالة الوصول ويُمكنه المساعدة في حمل أمتعتكم.

محاور النقل والاتجاهات

مطار برج العرب (HBE)
مدة الرحلة
60 دقيقة بالسيارة
المسافة
60 كم / 37.3 ميل
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Alexandria

Getting Here

399 El Geish Road, P.O Box 164, Alexandria

You’ll find our Hotel right in the heart of Alexandria, located in the crescent-shaped Grand Plaza complex, which sits perched above the city’s scenic, seaside Corniche. Our San Stefano neighbourhood is famous for its architecture, fine dining and high-end shopping – all of which you can experience within our same 29-storey building – while must-see attractions, such as the Royal Jewellery Museum, Bibliotheca Alexandrina and Mahmoud Said Museum, are just a short drive away.

Let us take care of your transport arrangements. +20 (3) 581-8000 Contact

Need to Know

Passport and Visa Requirements
Non-Egyptian visitors are required to have a valid passport. Entry visa may be obtained from Egyptian Diplomatic Bodies abroad or from the Entry Visa Department at the Travel Documents, Immigration and Nationality Administration (TDINA). Please check with the Egyptian Consulate or Embassy in your local country.

Let us make the arrangements

Meet-and-Greet Service
To make your arrival a little less hectic, we can arrange for a personal guide to take you through the customs process while your limousine driver anticipates your arrival. Please contact the Concierge for details.
Limousine Service
The best way to commute between the airport and the Hotel or city is by private limousine, which our Concierge can happily arrange. For arrivals, our driver will be waiting outside the terminal and can assist you with your luggage.

Transport Hubs and Directions

Borg El Arab Airport (HBE)
Travel Time
60 minutes by car
Distance
60 km/37.3 miles