穿过正式门厅,进入超大起居用餐区,转角风景美如画卷,首尔标志性的 N 首尔塔和充满活力的城市风景尽收眼底。风景如画的环境营造出无限空间感,不论是款待商务同事,还是与家人一起放松,这里都是理想场所。

图册

  • Sejong Two-Bedroom Suite bed with bench at foot, leather wingback armchair and ottoman by window with Sejong Road views
  • Ambassador One-Bedroom Suite long sofa, brown silk pillows, two armchairs around table with liquor, corner windows and telescope

详情

  • 床位

    1 张特大床或 2 张双人床, 1 张婴儿床或 1 张折叠床

  • 容纳人数

    3 名成人,或 2 名成人和 2 名儿童

  • 面积

    • 115 平方米(1237.85 平方英尺)
    • 22 – 26 层
  • 浴室

    双浴室全套浴室设备,包括紧邻会客区的 1 间淋浴间。阳光自硕大的落地玻璃窗倾泻而进,N 首尔塔和城市美景在眼前铺陈开来

  • 景观

    N 首尔塔和城市

  • 装潢风格

    整个房间充满了韩式花样元素,采用传统丝绸和瓷器打造细节,Kingfisher 亮蓝色和暖褐色,打造现代设计美学

  • 独特特色

    • 正式入口门厅
    • 4 人餐桌
    • 配水槽和冰箱的私人酒吧
    • iPad mini 接入酒店各项服务
    • 每间客房(特色套房)至多 2 位成人和 2 位儿童可免费尊享行政贵宾酒廊的服务。如有第 3 位成人或儿童使用行政贵宾酒廊,需另付费
    • 每间客房仅限 2 名成人免费使用韩式桑拿房。第三名成人需付费。不允许 13 岁以下的儿童进入。每月的第四个周二,桑拿房不开放。
我们非常乐意为您提供信息或解答疑问。 +82 2 6388 5000 联系我们

无烟客房

所有客房和室内公共场所均禁止吸烟。如果宾客违反禁烟规定,酒店将加收一晚房费。

Step through the formal foyer into a large living and dining area with wrap-around corner vistas of Seoul’s iconic N Seoul Tower and dynamic cityscapes. The picturesque setting creates a sense of boundless space while you entertain business colleagues or relax with family.

GALLERY

Details

  • Beds

    One king bed or two double beds, One crib or one rollaway

  • Occupancy

    3 adults, or 2 adults and 2 children

  • Size

    • 115 (m2) 1237.85 (sq.ft.)
    • 22nd to 26th floors
  • Bathroom

    Two bathrooms. A full bathroom including a shower adjoins the living space. Stunning wrap-around floor-to-ceiling windows flood the space with natural light and offer vistas of N Seoul Tower and cityscapes.

  • Views

    N Seoul Tower and city

  • Decor

    Traditional Korean silks and ceramics with details inspired by modern Korean patterns in Kingfisher glaze blue and warm earth tones

  • Unique Features

    • Formal entry foyer; Dining table for four; Refrigerated personal bar with sink; iPad Mini to access Hotel services
    • Complimentary access to Executive Club Lounge is limited to 2 adults and 2 children per room (Specialty Suite). Supplement cost for the third adult or child shall apply for the Executive Club Lounge access.
    • Complimentary access to Korean Sauna is limited to 2 adults per room. Supplement cost for the third adult shall apply. Children under the age of 13 are not allowed. The sauna is closed every fourth Tuesday of the month.
We can help you with any questions or information. +82 (2) 6388-5000 Contact

Smoke-free Guest Rooms

All guest accommodations and indoor public areas are smoke-free. Smoking will be prohibited and any violation will result in an additional room night charge.