探索金三角区域的必玩活动,然后让我们的专业礼宾团队为您量身定制每一项体验,超越您的期望。或者,告诉我们您的个人憧憬与幻想,让我们的梦想缔造者为您创造一生一次的旅行体验。

大象与我

您知道大象一生要换六次牙齿吗?您知道他们不喜欢吃花生吗?在大象的自然栖息地,与这些性情温和的庞然大物作伴,了解他们这些有趣的习性。我们的营地向导会先给您上一堂“入门”课程,为您介绍与大象互动的礼仪和大象的身体构造基本知识。然后,在大象伙伴的陪同下,出发去丛林荒野中漫步。看大象在池塘中嬉戏,然后观察大象的沐浴时间 — 这是大象和他们的象夫非常珍惜的每日仪式。您很快就会发现,这些皮糙肉厚的大家伙们每一个都有自己独特的个性,他们有些非常淘气,有些则富有爱心。 时间:1.5 小时 价格:每人 6,500 泰铢 人数:最多 6 人
  • An ornate white castle reflecting in a pond

多彩清莱

通过其最引人注目的寺庙和景点探索清莱充满活力的文化。在私人导游的陪同下,参观白庙(Wat Rong Khun),这是著名泰国画家兼建筑师 Chalermchai Kositpipat 一生的作品;蓝寺(Wat Rong Suea Ten),因其万花筒般的佛教图像而被称为“舞虎之屋”;以及华人寺庙(Wat Huay Pla Kung),那里有一条龙侧楼梯通向一座九层金塔。 时间:白庙和中华庙各 45 分钟,蓝庙 30 分钟(总体验时间约 5 小时,包括交通时间) 价格:双人 12,000 泰铢 (每位额外客人 6,000 泰铢)
  • Man throws traditional Thai fishing net from boat into river during group activity

和一个当地人一起钓鱼

鲁阿克河 (鲁克河) 沿岸的捕鱼技术是该地区独有的,经过几个世纪的本土发展。 我们的当地体验钓鱼让您可以与该地区的当地人亲身体验诱鱼和竹钓。 沿着横跨泰国和缅甸边界的 Ruak 河划船,可以以独特的方式了解当地的生活方式。 时间:2 小时 价格:双人 7,000 泰铢 (每位额外客人 3,500 泰铢)
  • Longtail boat passes animals on the shore of the Ruak river

金三角短途游

在见多识广的营地向导的陪同下,沉浸式感受当地的生活方式,探寻丰富多彩的文化景点。坐上手工打造的传统长尾船,游弋于湄公河之上,开始您的探索之旅。深入金三角的中心地带,观赏湄公河畔泰国、缅甸和老挝交汇处的壮美景色。上岸之后,像当地人那样穿行于熙熙攘攘的街道,尽情领略金三角的缤纷活力。沉浸于当地的乡音乡情,从双条车(公共面包车)换到嘟嘟车,游览车水马龙的街道和当地的生鲜市场,然后探访幽幽古寺 契迪龙寺和巴萨寺,感受远离俗世的宁静。我们的营地向导将在整个游览过程中陪同您,为您讲述引人入胜的故事和奇闻趣事。 时间:约 2 小时 价格:双人 8,000 泰铢 (每位额外客人 4,000 泰铢)

乡村自行车骑行之旅

领略清莱乡村风光的自然美景。这条专为您设计的小众短途旅行路线虽是铺好的路面,但同时也是丘陵起伏的地形,对自行车骑行爱好者尤其是理想之选。在专门配备的营地导游的带领下,您将沿着这条路线途经茂盛的稻田、菠萝种植园和橡胶树种植园,还有一片柚木林。观察当地农民的日常生活,然后在 Bau Luang 湖休息一下,然后返回我们的营地。 时间:约 2 - 2.5 小时 价格:双人 7,000 泰铢 (每位额外客人 3,500 泰铢)
  • The rolling hills of Wang Lao Trail, blue sky and fluffy white clouds

WANG LAO 徒步之旅

这段两小时的徒步之旅从前往 Wang Lao 村庄短途车程开始。漫步穿越该村,观察当地的生活风貌,探索北部的山地建筑。短暂地徒步穿过丛林,再经过水稻梯田和菠萝种植园,最后将金山角广袤的风光尽收眼底。沉浸于如画美景之中,然后穿过茂密的竹林返回徒步线路,并在 Sob Ruak 结束行程。在徒步过程中,我们的营地向导会为您指出多种被当地人采来做药或食用的野生草本和森林植物。 时间:约 2 小时 价格:双人 7,000 泰铢 (每位额外客人 3,500 泰铢)

美斯乐山中国村与茶园

美斯乐中国村位于泰国北部清莱山区,数代之前已有居民开始定居此地。这座村子为观察当地华人社区的生活方式提供了一个独特的视角。这里的人们仍以汉语为主要语言,并将几个世纪来的传统习俗保留至今。村庄位于高海拔地区,为闻名遐迩的高山乌龙茶提供了得天独厚的生长条件。在您乘车穿越这片凭借山区美景获得之称的地区时,导游会为您讲解该地区绚烂多彩的政治史。 时间:约 5 小时 价格:双人 12,000++ 泰铢 (每位额外客人 6,000 泰铢)
  • Serene waterfall in the Thai jungle, green foliage, rocks

HUAY MARK LIAM 徒步之旅

这条徒步线路将带您穿越 Huay Mark Liam National Park 国家公园,蜿蜒穿过崎岖的竹林、茶园和农业种植园。 驻足欣赏瀑布那充满生命力的水流,然后继续行程,来到名为 Ban Ja Jor 的拉祜山部落村庄,这里的村民居住在传统的竹屋之中。行程的最后,在精心挑选的休息之地享用野外午餐。 时间:约 6 – 8 小时(包括 1.5 小时车程前往徒步起点,沿途风光秀美) 价格:双人 14,000 泰铢 (每位额外客人 5,000 泰铢)

清莱万花筒

此行程提供了了解清莱艺术遗产的另一种视角,除了色彩缤纷的寺庙外,还囊括了其他有趣的景点:辛哈公园,苍翠的绿地占据了中心位置,召唤您来此漫步于热带花园和连绵起伏的种植园中,并享用一杯醇香的咖啡;班丹博物馆(黑屋博物馆),泰国最著名的艺术家之一 Thawan Duchanee 的现实畅想,在 40 间黑色房屋中展示他的个人雕塑杰作和非比寻常的争议性艺术品收藏;Doi Din Dang(红土山)陶艺工作坊,一座设在山林中的工作室,该地区一些技艺精湛的陶艺家在这里使用当地红色粘土制作出了一件件震撼人心的艺术品。 时间:约 5 小时 价格:双人 12,000 泰铢 (每位额外客人 6,000 泰铢) 升级价格(如已预订“多彩清莱”体验):增加的 3 小时行程 5,500 泰铢
  • Landscape of Tea Field with fog in morning in Chiang Rai, Thailand

皇家遗址观光游

探索令当地社区独立振兴的家庭手工业,观看当地工匠制作陶器、编织棉质毯子和包袋、用桑树皮造纸、烘烤当地自产的咖啡豆。您也可以前往皇太后行宫 (Doi Tung Royal Villa),欣赏这个象征着皇太后心系清莱的著名景点。然后移步到毗邻行宫的皇太后花园 (Mae Fah Luang),徜徉在这座堪称园林巨作的花园中,欣赏在众多本地植物和树木之间蓬勃生长的 70 多种喜寒花卉。 时间:约 5 – 6 小时 价格:双人 14,000 泰铢 (每位额外客人 7,000 泰铢)
  • Looking down at misty mountain range, tropical forest in low sun

Likhai 徒步之旅

这条风景如画的徒步线路从 Akha 村开始,经过 Mae Chan 的梯田,然后深入远处陡峭的山林。这是一条颇具挑战的路线,沿 Naglae 瀑布开始,因其途径的丰富多变的景观和壮丽震撼的景色而深受探险爱好者青睐。 时间:约 4 – 6 小时(先经过 1 小时风景优美的车程到达徒步起点,然后可在 4 小时或 8 小时两种徒步线路中任选其一) 价格:双人 13,000 泰铢 (每位额外客人 5,000 泰铢)

所有价格均不含服务费和税费。

与我们的团队一起深入了解泰国

Discover incredible things to do in the Golden Triangle area, then let our expert camp hosts tailor each experience to surpass your wildest expectations. Or tell us your private fantasy for a once-in-a-lifetime adventure, and allow our dream makers to create your own truly unforgettable experience.

My Elephant & I

Did you know that elephants go through six sets of teeth in their lifetime, or that they don’t care for peanuts? Learn more about these gentle giants by keeping them company in their own natural habitat. After an introductory lesson on elephant etiquette and basic anatomy from our Camp Guide, watch them splash about in the pond, then observe bath time – a cherished daily ritual for elephants and their mahouts alike. You’ll soon notice that each pachyderm has its own distinct personality – some are mischievous, while others are nurturing. Time: 1.5 hours Price: THB 6,500 per guest Maximum number of guests: 6
  • An ornate white castle reflecting in a pond

Colours of Chiang Rai

Explore the vibrant culture of Chiang Rai through its most striking temples and sights. Accompanied by a private guide, visit the White Temple (Wat Rong Khun) the life’s work of renowned Thai painter-turned-architect Chalermchai Kositpipat;  the Blue Temple (Wat Rong Suea Ten), known as the “House of the Dancing Tiger” for its kaleidoscopic Buddhist imagery; and the Chinese Temple (Wat Huay Pla Kung), where a dragon flanked staircase leads to a nine-storey golden pagoda. Time: 45 minutes each at White Temple and Chinese Temple, 30 minutes at Blue Temple (total experience is approximately 5 hours, inclusive of travel time) Price: THB 12,000 for two guests (THB 6,000 per additional guest)
  • Man throws traditional Thai fishing net from boat into river during group activity

Fishing with a Local

Fishing techniques along the Mekong River are unique to the region, having developed indigenously over centuries. Our Fishing with a Local experience allows you to try fish trapping and bamboo fishing firsthand with a local from the region. Boating along the Ruak River, which straddles the border between Thailand and Myanmar, offers a unique insight into the local way of life. Time: Approximately 2 hours Price: THB 7,000 for two guests (THB 3,500 per additional guest)
  • Longtail boat passes animals on the shore of the Ruak river

GOLDEN TRIANGLE EXCURSION

Immerse into the local way of life and explore the cultural delights of the region, accompanied by our knowledgeable Camp Guide. Begin your excursion with a cruise down the Mekong River on-board a traditional, hand-made long-tail boat. Venture into the heart of the Golden Triangle, where Thailand, Myanmar and Laos merge and take in the spectacular views as the three countries meet around the Mekong’s formidable shores. Continue your adventure on land, taking in all the sights and sounds of the Golden Triangle, as you’re driven around the bustling streets like a local. Dive firsthand into the vernacular – hopping from songtaew (public van) to tuk-tuk – as you navigate the bustling streets and local fresh markets before escaping to the calm of the ancient temple, Chedi Luang. Our Camp Guide will accompany you throughout the excursion, weaving fascinating stories and interesting facts into the narrative. Time: Approximately 2 hours Price: THB 8,000 for two guests (THB 4,000 per additional guest)

Countryside BICYCLE TOUR

Take in the natural beauty of Chiang Rai’s rural landscape. Ideal for cycling enthusiasts, this off-the-beaten-path guided excursion follows a paved but hilly trail that’s designed exclusively for you. The route takes you through lush green paddy fields, pineapple and rubber plantations, and a splendid teak forest. Spot local farmers as they go about their daily routines, then take a break at Bau Luang Lake, before heading back to our Camp. Time: Approximately 2–2.5 hours Price: THB 7,000 for two guests (THB 3,500 per additional guest)
  • The rolling hills of Wang Lao Trail, blue sky and fluffy white clouds

Wang Lao Hike

This two-hour hike starts with a short ride to the village of Wang Lao. Walk through the village observing the locals’ way of life and discovering northern hill architecture. A brief hike through the jungle, past terraced rice fields and pineapple plantations ends with panoramic views of the Golden Triangle below. Soak in the view before heading back on the trail, arriving at Sob Ruak through a bamboo tunnel. During the trek, our Camp Guide will point out various wild herbs and forest plants used by the locals as both medicine and food. Time: Approximately 2 hours Price: THB 7,000 for two guests (THB 3,500 per additional guest)

Doi Mae Salong Chinese Village and Tea Plantation

Witness the unique way of life in a traditional Chinese village, whose residents have lived here for generations in the mountains of Northern Thailand. This Mandarin-speaking community has preserved its customs over centuries, and their special high-mountain oolong tea – perfectly suited to this high altitude – is especially famous. Your guide will reveal the fascinating political history of the region as you drive through the gorgeous mountain scenery. Time: Approximately 5 hours Price: THB 12,000 for two guests (THB 6,000 per additional guest)
  • Serene waterfall in the Thai jungle, green foliage, rocks

Huay Mark Liam Trail

This trail takes you through Huay Mark Liam National Park, winding past rugged bamboo forests and tea and agricultural plantations. Spend time at the gushing waterfall before continuing past the Ban Ja Jor, a Lahu hill-tribe village that lives in typical bamboo houses, and end at the perfect resting place to enjoy a picnic lunch. Time: Approximately 6–8 hours (1.5-hour scenic drive to starting point of hike) Price: THB 14,000 for two guests (THB 5,000 per additional guest)

Chiang Rai Kaleidoscope

An alternate perspective of Chiang Rai’s artistic heritage (besides vividly coloured temples), this itinerary includes other intriguing spots: Singha Park, where lush green takes centre stage and calls for a stroll through tropical gardens and rolling plantations while enjoying a cup of coffee; Baan Dam Museum (The Black House), the vision of one of Thailand’s most famous artists Thawan Duchanee with 40 black houses displaying his personal sculptural masterpieces and unusual collection of provocative artworks; and Doi Din Dang (“Red Clay Hill”) Pottery, a forest studio that showcases some of the region’s most skilled potters as they work the native red clay into impressive works of art. Time: approximately 5 hours Price: THB 12,000 for two guests (THB 6,000 per additional guest) Upgrade price (if Colours of Chiang Rai is booked): THB 5,500 for an additional 3 hours
  • Landscape of Tea Field with fog in morning in Chiang Rai, Thailand

Royal Legacy Tour

Explore the cottage industries that allow local communities to thrive independently, and watch as artisans sculpt pottery, weave cotton carpets and bags, create paper out of mulberry tree bark, and roast locally grown coffee beans. Proceed to Doi Tung Royal Villa, a symbol of the Princess Mother’s commitment to Chiang Rai. Stroll through the adjacent Mae Fah Luang Garden, a horticultural masterpiece with over 70 species of cool-climate flowers flourishing alongside native plants and trees. Time: Approximately 5–6 hours Price: THB 14,000 for two guests (THB 7,000 per additional guest)
  • Looking down at misty mountain range, tropical forest in low sun

Likhai Trail

Beginning at Akha village, this scenic hike cuts right through the terraced fields of Mae Chan and into the steep forested hills beyond. A challenging route which takes off alongside the Naglae waterfall, this is preferred by enthusiasts for the variety of landscapes traversed, and the stunning vistas it offers. Time: Approximately 4–6 hours Price: THB 13,000 for two guests (THB 5,000 per additional guest)

All prices are exclusive of service charges and taxes.

Learn More About Thailand From Our Team