تُعتبر مدينة بوسطن من المُدن الساحرة المناسبة للتمشية والتي تقع في قلب نيو إنجلاند وتتميز بكونها نافذة جذّابة على تاريخ الدولة ومركزاً ثقافياً في المنطقة. لقد وقع اختيار فريقنا على مجموعة منتقاة من أروع الوجهات المفضّلة في مدينة بوسطن ومنطقة نيو إنجلاند المحيطة لتقديم أفضل تجارب المتعة والترفيه لكم.

سيكون بانتظاركم مشروب موسمي عند وصولكم بالإضافة إلى خدمة صف السيارات مجاناً طوال إقامتكم معنا ونزهة لشخصين بحسب رغبتكم بما في ذلك زجاجة نبيذ - جاهزة ليوم المغامرة.

اتصلوا بنا للحجز أو للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. (617) 377-4888 اتصلوا بنا
عرض مُميّز
الأجواء الموسمية في الريف والمدينة

استكشفوا أسرار نيو إنجلاند الخفية مع مُرشدنا المحلي في المدينة والريف واستمتعوا بنُزهة على هواكُم مع زجاجة من النبيذ الفوار وخدمة صف السيارات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

  • يسري العرض حتى: 23 سبتمبر 2021 – 15 نوفمبر 2021
  • يجب أن يتم الحجز قبل 2 يوم/أيام على الأقل.

مشمول

  • غداء نزهة موسمي لِضيفيْن، يشمل زجاجة نبيذ (أحمر أو أبيض حسب الاختيار)
  • مُرشد محلي موسمي ليأخذكُم إلى أروع المناطق الخلابة في المدينة والريف
  • وسيلة ترحيب موسمية
  • خدمة صفّ السيارات
مزيد من التفاصيل
  • Flowers beginning to bloom in front of red brick buildings.

    الربيع في المُدُن والقُرى

    يسُرّنا أن ندعوكم لاكتشاف أفضل أسرار الربيع التي لا يعرفها إلا القليل مع دليل الخبراء المحليين لفصل الربيع. اغمروا أنفسكم في سِحر موسم براعم الكَرز في منطقة باك باي المجاورة، أو زوروا متحف إيزابيلا ستيوارت جاردنر المُذهل، أو خوضوا مغامرات أبعد لاكتشاف الكنوز والاستمتاع بتناول المأكولات البحرية في إيسيكس.

  • A stone bridge crossing a river surrounded by trees.

    الصيف في المُدُن والقُرى

    يسرّنا أن ندعوكم لاكتشاف أفضل أسرار الصيف التي لا يعرفها إلا القليل مع دليل الخبراء المحليين لفصل الصيف. استمعوا بركوب الكياك في نهر تشارلز، أو خُذوا قارباً في جولة حول جُزُر ميناء بوسطن أو رحلة نهارية إلى نيوبورت، رود أيلاند، لتستمعوا برحلة عبر الزمن إلى الماضي حيث العصر الذهبي مع جولة إلى قصور نيوبورت والتنزّه سيراً على الأقدام حول كليف ووك.

  • An overhead shot of falls trees and brick buildings in a grid pattern.

    الخريف في المُدُن والقُرى

    يسرّنا أن ندعوكم لاكتشاف أفضل أسرار الخريف التي لا يعرفها إلا القليل مع دليل الخبراء المحليين لفصل الخريف. استمتعوا بالتمشية في كومنولث أفينيو في باك باي وأمتعوا أعينكم بالنظر إلى أوراق الأشجار الملونة في الخريف، أو اقضوا اليوم في استكشاف متحف هارفارد وفوج في كامبريدج، أو استمتعوا بقطف ثمار التفاح الموسمية في كارلسون أورتشاردز أو اقضوا اليوم في "سالم"، الوجهة المثالية للاحتفال بالهالووين في نيو إنجلاند.

اتصلوا بنا للحجز أو للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. (617) 377-4888 اتصلوا بنا

The city of Boston is a charming, walkable city that sits at the heart of New England and acts as a fascinating window into the nation’s history and a cultural hub within the region. Our team has thoughtfully curated a selection of their favourite destinations in the city of Boston and the surrounding New England area for your enjoyment.

A seasonal welcome amenity awaits you on arrival, including complimentary valet parking throughout your stay and a personalized picnic for two – including a bottle of wine – ready for your day of adventure.

Call us to make a reservation or for more information. (617) 377-4888 Contact Us
featured offer
Seasons in the Town and Country

Explore New England's best-kept secrets with our insiders' guide to town and country, a personalized picnic with a bottle of wine, valet parking and more.

  • offer valid for: Oct 20 2021 – Nov 15 2021
  • Reservation must be made at least 2 days in advance

included

  • Seasonal picnic lunch for two guests, including a bottle of wine (choice of red or white)
  • Seasonal Insiders' Guide to the most scenic spots in Town & Country
  • Seasonal welcome amenity
  • Valet parking
more details
  • Flowers beginning to bloom in front of red brick buildings.

    Spring in the Town & Country

    We invite you to unlock spring’s best-kept secrets with our Spring Insiders’ Guide. Take in the magic of cherry blossom season in the Back Bay neighbourhood, visit the beloved Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, or venture further afield for treasure hunting and seafood in Essex.

  • A stone bridge crossing a river surrounded by trees.

    Summer in the Town & Country

    We invite you to unlock summer’s best-kept secrets with our Summer Insiders’ Guide. Enjoy a kayak on the Charles River, take a boat around the Boston Harbor Islands or a day-trip to Newport, Rhode Island, for a step back in time to the gilded age with a tour of the Newport Mansions and a stroll along the Cliff Walk.

  • An overhead shot of falls trees and brick buildings in a grid pattern.

    Autumn in the Town & Country

    We invite you to unlock autumn’s best-kept secrets with our Autumn Insiders’ Guide. Stroll along Commonwealth Avenue in Back Bay and take in the fall foliage, spend a day exploring Harvard and Fogg Museum in Cambridge, enjoy seasonal apple-picking at Carlson Orchards, or spend the day in Salem, the ultimate New England Halloween destination.

Call us to make a reservation or for more information. (617) 377-4888 Contact Us