جزيرة فورسيزونز الخاصة المالديف في ڤواڤاه با أتول

الوصول إلى هنا

جزيرة فورسيزونز الخاصة المالديف في ڤواڤاه، با أتول

تمتد با أتول الواقعة في المحيط الهندي على مساحة 1,200 كيلومتر مربع (463 ميل مربع) من المياه الفيروزية الصافية، وتضُم 75 جزيرة (منها 13 جزيرة مأهولة بالسكّان)، وتعد محمية المحيط الحيوي العالمي التابعة لليونسكو موطنًا يزخر بأكبر أعداد من أسماك المانتا المعروفة على مستوى العالم وواحدة من أغنى منظومات الشعاب المرجانية على وجه الأرض. تقبع ڤواڤاه في منطقة با أتول، المشهورة بتنوعها البحري وشعابها المرجانية الاستثنائية علاوةً على احتضانها أعشاش السلاحف الخضراء وسلاحف الشرفاف (هوكسبيل). تمتد هذه المنطقة الخاصة على مساحة 2 هكتار (5 فدادين) وتُمثّل ملاذًا حصريًا، ولا يُمكن وصف هذه الأجواء عندما تمتزج مع خدمة فورسيزونز الأسطورية التي تُضفي رونقًا خاصًا للاستمتاع بتجربة فريدة لا تتكرّر في أي مكان آخر في العالم.

دعونا نعتني بترتيبات التنقّل. +(960) 66 00 888 تواصلوا معنا

ما يجب أن تعرفوه

التنقل إلى ڤواڤاه
للوصول إلى ڤواڤاه، سننقلكم باستخدام طائرة بحرية لكبار الشخصيات تتسع لثمانية أشخاص أو طائرة بحرية عادية تتسع لخمسة عشر شخصًا (وزن الأمتعة المسموح به للشخص الواحد 20 كيلوجرام/44 رطلًا). كما يمكننا التنسيق لكافة احتياجاتكم الخاصة.
التأشيرة والجوازات
يجب على جميع زوار المالديف الحصول على جواز سفر صالح وتذكرة سفر للعودة. وعند الوصول سيتم إصدار تأشيرة سياحية مجانية لمدة 30 يوماً. إن كان الضيوف قادمين من مناطق مصابة بالعدوى الصفراء، يجب عليهم تقديم شهادة التطعيم. يمنع على الضيوف إحضار الكحول ومنتجات لحم الخنزير والمواد الإباحية أو الأسلحة إلى جزر المالديف. ستتم مصادرة هذه المواد في المطار والتخلص منها من قبل سلطات المطار.
طاقم أمني على مدار الساعة
وجود بوابة دخول وحيدة في ڤواڤاه يعني عدم إمكانية دخول أي شخص دون معرفتنا، كما أن وجود طاقم الأمن والدوريات التي تعمل على مدار 24 ساعة داخل المنتجع وكاميرات المراقبة التي تعمل بنظام الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة (CCTV) وكاميرات الرؤية الليلية يُضفي على تجربتكم الأمان اللازم. تتوفر غرفتان إضافيتان لاستضافة طاقم الحماية الشخصية الخاص بكم.
الخدمات الطبية
يمكن لجميع ضيوفنا الوصول إلى طبيب على مدار 24 ساعة عند الطلب، والوصول إلى عيادة لاندا (على بعد 20 دقيقة). يتم الحفاظ على ڤواڤاه بحالتها الطبيعية قدر الاستطاعة وحسب ما هو مسموح لإدارة المنتجعات. وبناءً على ذلك، قد يعني ذلك وجود عدد قليل من البعوض (عادة بعد هطول الأمطار) في الجزيرة، وحدوث الانجرافات الموسمية من العوالق المحيطية، مما قد يسبب تهيجًا طفيفًا للبشرة المكشوفة. وخلال فترات معينة، يمكن أن يتسبب وجود اليرقات الموسمية في ظهور أعراض جلدية قصيرة الأجل. لكوننا نعمل دومًا على تنفيذ برنامج صديق للبيئة لمكافحة البعوض (يشمل تحديد مواقع البعوض والتخلص منه)، فإننا نحتاج في بعض الأحيان إلى القيام بعمليات وقائية في الصباح الباكر، وخاصة خلال موسم الأمطار. الدخان الناتج عن هذه العمليات ليس ضارًا للبشر، لكن العملية قد تؤدي إلى ضوضاء خفيفة، وفي حالات نادرة إلى تهيجات بسيطة وقصيرة الأمد. لمزيد من المعلومات أو في حال التعرض للبعوض أو العوالق أو اليسروع، يرجى التواصل مع مركز العيادة.

دعونا نعتني بالترتيبات

خدمات تخليص معاملات السفر للشخصيات المهمة
فور وصولكم إلى مطار ماليه، سنُرحّب بكم عند النزول من الطائرة ونرافقكم إلى صالة كبار الشخصيات بينما نعمل على إنهاء كافة تفاصيل الهجرة والأمتعة والجمارك قبل التوجه في رحلة جوية تمتد لـ 40 دقيقة إلى  ڤواڤاه على متن  الطائرة المائية المخصصة لكبار الشخصيات. يُرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الخدمة تتطلب استلام نسخ مُسبقًا من جواز سفر كل ضيف.
إجراءات معاملة الطائرات الخاصة
في حال كنتم ستصلون بطائرتكم الخاصة يرجى إبلاغنا لنقدم لكم إرشادات خدمة الطيران الخاص.
المتطلبات الخاصة بحسب الطلب
بدءًا من متطلبات طاقم العمل إلى الطلبات الخاصة، يمكننا التنسيق لكافة احتياجاتكم.

محاور النقل والاتجاهات

مطار ماليه الدولي (MLE)
مدة الرحلة
حوالي 35 دقيقة بالطائرة
请注意,您即将跳转至四季酒店在中国境外运营的网站。
明白

Maldives Private Island Voavah at Baa Atoll

Getting Here

Maldives Private Island at Voavah, Baa Atoll

Spanning 1,200 square kilometres (463 square miles) of pristine waters and comprising 75 islands (13 inhabited), the Indian Ocean’s Baa Atoll is home to the world’s biggest known population of manta rays and one of the richest coral-reef systems on earth. Voavah sits in the Baathala region, famed for its marine diversity, exceptional corals and nesting sites for green and hawksbill turtles. This truly private, 2-hectare (5-acre) playground and party hideout is coupled with our legendary Four Seasons service to create a one-of-a-kind experience you won’t find anywhere else in the world.

Let us take care of your transport arrangements. +(960) 66 00 888 Contact

Need to Know

Transfers to Voavah
To get to Voavah, you will travel by an eight-seater, VIP seaplane or standard, 15-seater seaplane (20 kilograms/44 pounds of luggage per person). All special arrangements can be accommodated.
Visa and Passports
All visitors to the Maldives must possess a valid passport and return air ticket. A complimentary, 30-day tourist visa will be issued upon arrival. If guests are arriving from Yellow Fever-infected areas, they must produce a vaccination certificate. Guests may not bring alcohol, pork products, pornography or weapons into the Maldives. These items will be confiscated at the airport and disposed by the airport authorities.
24-Hour Security
Voavah’s single entry point means no one gets in without our knowledge, and your experience is further supported by 24-hour, on-site security and patrols, CCTV and night-vision cameras. There are also two rooms available for personal security/staff.
Medical Services
All of our guests get access to a 24-hour doctor on-call, as well as access to Landaa Clinic (20 minutes away). Voavah is left as close to its natural state as Resort operations permit. As such, the island’s wildlife may on occasion extend to a few mosquitoes (usually after it rains) as well as seasonal drifts of oceanic plankton, which can cause minor irritation to exposed skin. During certain periods, contact with seasonal caterpillars can trigger short-lived, dermatological symptoms. While we implement an environmentally responsible, mosquito-control program (involving the identification and eradication of mosquito-breeding sites), we are occasionally required to undertake precautionary, early-morning fogging, particularly during the wet season. The fog is not harmful to humans but the process may result in minor noise disturbance and, in rare cases, minor, short-term skin irritation. For more information or in the event of contact with mosquitoes, plankton or caterpillars, please contact the Resort Clinic.

Let us make the arrangements

CIP Services for Immigration
Upon arrival in Male , we’ll meet you off the plane, escort you to the VIP Lounge and get all immigration, baggage and customs details taken care of before whisking you to a VIP seaplane for the 40-minute, onward flight to Voavah. Please note that this service requires prior copies of each guest’s passport.
Private-Jet Handling
Let us know if you’ll be flying in on your own plane and we can offer guidance in terms of private-jet handling assistance.
Bespoke Needs
From specific staff requirements to unique requests, all special arrangements can be accommodated.

Transport Hubs and Directions

Male International Airport (MLE)
Travel Time
Approximately 35 minutes by plane